Minnie

Sorry sorry.. don't mean to stress you.. ok ok... let's put it tis way.. you will get your result the soonest.. we still have to wait for a while... a while longer than you. You're more fortunate can be spared from the 2ww torture...

ceraine, abit tough leh.. now my cycle is very regular, O on CD17. So more or less we will count in our mind and we will know when must BD. If to BD as and when we like, my hubby will want to do it on weekend because we are not working. Now we rest for 4 days before BD, so still quite alright to build up the mood especially now we will be out of Singapore.

Girls, got to go. Tomorrow will start my short trip. Hope when i come back missymouse will have good news to share with us

Minnie

I am waiting impatiently for something peculiar to happen to me. Last month, it was so exciting.. I got cramps and I felt the pull in my lower abdomen. Somthing I have not experienced before. Though not pregnant, at least it shows, my body is trying to work for baby. I hope the symptoms will come by this weekend. Otherwise it's not likely I will get pregnant le.

magpie.

Just joking lar. Anyway, I'm stressed too! haha...

But I start the 2ww earlier than u gal mah so I get tortured 1st!

My body every mth also siao siao give me new symptoms. I don't trust them anymore. This mth have buttock ache and later turn into backside itchy so went to challenge principal and ganna cane by her! *weep weep*

Gillian,

Hopefully I get the chance to spread some baby dust. Will save some for u if I really get to spread!

Liz,

Hope u feel better after a restmust eat your medicine and zz more ok so that u can recover soon and refrain from heaty food for tis period of time.

Missymouse,

So excited for you! Me waiting with a BIG bag in anticipation for your Babydust ya

Gillian,

How nice and romantic to hv a short getaway, enjoy the precious moments ya.hope u bring us gd news too when u are back!!

Ceraine,

I'm in the financial industry! *STRESSED*

Magpie,

We'll graduate tis cycle ok!!

Liz,

U know from my office, it overlooks the sea and I oso work on a high floor.

Just now I just feel like jumping off the building or drowning myself in the seahaiz...

E*- Im also in financial industry....Very stressed as well.... my hubby kept saying that this must be the reason that i can't concieve yet

wannababy, i never have uti before *touch wood*... so its ok for me to BD many times but still feel its too shiong ahhh...esp for HB... sometimes too close together its hard for him to remain erect ahh.... no feel + no mood for sex thats y....hmmm...

today i dun have the crampy feeling liao le.. but boobs still tender and abit sore... other than that nothing....hmmm... its been quite awhile since ant announce good news hor...hmm.. i notice time is like crawling when im following the postings here.. hahaha...

e* u ok? I'm also in financial industry.. I know it's very stressed.. somemore with mc and ttc and 2ww stress... lagi worse
Dun be sad k, we are all here to share your burdens

Hi e*

What happened? Why you are thinking so negatively out of sudden? Tot you were fine earlier. Can still tok to everyone.

Hope you are online now and let us know what happened. But I hope by now, you feel alright le. Take care and God Bless.

gals- ok here's the name of the vits: vigor-ace soft gel capsule. 75 capsules for abt $50. not sure if sold in pharmacies anot...

liz- u ok anot? pls dun bottle up everything urself. jus pour watever u wan here. rem u stil hv us here! we r all here for u k.. HUGZ

jaspire- pls rest well! dun move ard too much. u stil on mc tmw rite?

hi ant, yup... still on mc. Lucky wor, else i dunno how to survive without medication. Think tonite will go sleep early.

Hi Dear Gals..

Thanks for your kind concern..

I feel so depressed over work that it's already driving me up the wall! I feel that I've already been cornered that I can't move and breathe le..I dunno how long can I take it?! I'm afraid I will just burst anytime..can u imagine just now when I walked to take the MRT, I teared all the way home, tears threatened to spill and I tried so hard to keep them back...

Jaspire dear,

I hope u are feeling better, pls seek a doctor's aid immediately if u dun feel any good. Do Take Care!!

dear e*
talk to your DH or u can always share with us here, we're here for you. not just on TTCing matters, but on other aspect of ur life too.
have a good night rest today, play with your rabbits, try to get your mind off your work the moment u step out of the office k. you'll feel better.
big big hug from gnny

Hey Gnny,

Thanks Thanks for your hugs, it's so heart-warming, tell my DH he oso can't do anything about it..haiz...so no point lar...just now got play wif my kids, but one of them gave me a big scratch on my hand and my tummy was "drawn" by his nails...hahahaha...shang nao jing...

U gals are great!!

e*, take a break if your work is too stressful. Maybe you can consider changing a job? If you are too stressed up at your job, it is also not healthy. *huggies* sorry that we cant do much except give you morale support and *huggies*. Me seen doc liao but Dr Lim doesnt want me to take any western medication unless really no choice, cos he said I am oni 5wks... so ask me to sleep through. Ok, I am going to be guai guai and sleep now.

Gd nite jie mei men!

*feifei reporting to class* *arranging tables and chairs*....

e*,
Hope you are feeling better today....I am sorry we can't do much but we can lend you our listening ears and reading eyes ya...Do let us know if u need someone to talk =)..*hugz hugz*

Jaspire,
hows your sore throat?better?
Got spotting again?Maybe u walked too much huh?

liz,
hows ur cramps now? Hope they have gone away ya..

Ant,
Tks for the name...But hor, where to get this vit huh? Guardian?

Ohaiyo girls!

Sore throat better tis morning, nose still stuck and phelgm is green... Guess me too "heaty". Spotting stopped again. Will continue to monitor.

mornin gals! it's fri!

feifei- i not sure also. my gynae prescribed that. perhaps u can check out if pharmacy sells anot...

phtanus- hw long ur hb takin the vits? any effects on him so far?

Estar
hope you are feeling better today. maybe you want to start looking for a job?

Jaspire
hope you are feeling better. take care

feifei
thanks! My cramps are better but migraine still there.

ant
eh... thanks but not me lah.

e*- u wan to consider change of job? since it is so stressful n affectin u so much. not good for ttc also. cheer up k. today is fri le!
947121.gif

ant,
okie, tks ger =)...How u feeling today?wat did u hv for bf?

phtanus,
Tks for the link...hmm..how long ur hb taking liao? Actually hor, wats this vit supposed to help in ?hee

Liz,
glad to hear that...Tink something hot ya...

jaspire,
Drink lotsa of water ya...

Ant,
About 3 months le, we still trying, not as effective as in your case lo. My hubby haven done any SA test, so I also dunno how good is this vit? My gynae said wait few more months first then do, coz she does not want to cause any unnecessary pressure/stress to us. She told us actually the minimum sperm values set very strict, most of the hubby cant pass or just at the borderline, but in many cases, hubby with abnormal results still can farther a kid. She suggested us to try til Dec then do. Vigor-Ace is recommended coz it contains of Zinc and Selenium, which are important in producing healthy sperms, so hopefully I can strike by Dec.

Btw, how r u feeling now? Must take good care of urself, hope can join u in MTB thread soon. *day dreaming again*

Morning gals....
Today mood no good. Angry wif hubby! So upset.

Ceraine,
I'm in customer svc. Our company strange one, we got to do billing. Though we got a/cs dept. Then the a/cs dept always breath down our neck. So damn frustrating.

Gillian,
Enjoy ur short trip.

Jaspire,
Still must drink more water and honey. Btw, u got go see doc?

Lst nite "meet up" with AK was great. Simply "delicious".

feifei- my gynae says the vits wil improve the quality n quantity of the soldiers. jus need to take 1 tablet every morning.
ytd got v bloated tummy again. cldnt eat much for dinner, jus had fish porridge
this mornin had noodles.

April, I got drink lotsa water and honey. Seen a GP yesterday and was prescribed some medication. But when I called my gynae to check if its save to take the medication or not, he said better dun take... cos oni 5wks preggie. So bo bian loh. He told me to sleep and gargle salt water for throat. So i will try to sleep thru today as well. No more shopping today wif my mom liao.

phtanus- my hb didnt do any SA test too. i was supposed to start on clomid when my af reports n if fail thn send him for the test. nw he sooo happy he dun hv to go! haha... hope u strike v soon! i hvnt join MTB thread yet cos duno i'm in apr or may thread. maybe end apr bb.. counting dwn to see gynae this mon!!

mrs chew- aiyo... wat hapen? ur hb pissed u ah?
mus hv enjoyed urself w AK ytd! keke

Ant,
oic...duno whether wan to let hb take anot cos he bbery sketical abt taking this type of supplements one...hmm...

Bloated tummy again huh? tink its bery common for preggi mummies to have that hor...mon u going see gynae hor?

Mrs Chew,
oh dear, wat happen? ur hb make u angry?

Phtanus,
hmm...dun give up ya, jiayou =)...

Morning Gals,

Liz,

Hope u are feeling better tdy! Still must get more rest ok! Am thinking of changing job le, sending out CV le...

Jaspire,

Great to know that your spotting has stopped, but think u still nd to get ample bed rest and take more fluids, u are too heaty le! Take lemon + honey it works.

Sasa,

Hope tdy your mood has improveand wishing u a great day ahead! It's TGIF

Phtanus,

U oso must take care ah, why everyone falling sick aiyoyo!

Apple/Feifei,

How was your dinner last nite? Think it must be fun

To the wonderful gals, thanks for your encouragement and support, cried about an hour last nite and finally cried myself to sleep..so tdy's eyes super swollen, feel like MC tdy but since DH can't so maybe find another opportunity lor..hahaha...

947142.gif