multiply is good? can some kind soul give me jaspire's multiply link... i headache now la.. think got migrane.. if search through the thread, think my head will burst.. pls pls pls pls pls..give me hre link..

Wannababy,
Really. Think he quite "ma mu" abt me and AK. All the concert I went is he bought the tix and brought me go one. haha... So, I dun think he will get jealous easily. But I get jealous easily.

Sasa,
This week lah. Tmr lor... We go chill out. Sit somewhere listen to music. Or u go home dinner then come out again.

Wannababy: hehe, short cycle also = use more pads wor...

gnny: aiyoh... u ok mah??

Mrs Chew & ant: haha, i go home dun wana come out le

sAsA
Oh yah hor ... agree.....
but it's good for ttc-ing cos no need to wait so long...
Like for me, the cycle gets longer since last time already. so basically have to wait for 5 wks each time... sianz...

sAsA
Oh yah hor ... agree.....
but it's good for ttc-ing cos no need to wait so long...
Like for me, the cycle gets longer since last time already. so basically have to wait for 5 to 6 wks each time... sianz...

mickeymouse, sorry... I just woke up... I read it from the book "What to expect when you're expecting"

Ant, BD shld not hurt bb loh... just if you got spotting then pls stop... see gynae first then see if gynae say ok to BD or not.

All,

My 2ww game is declared over already. AF just reported. At least my cycle now is like 32 days.. Shorter than last time.

My gynae said must 'work very hard' during fertile period.. but i have tried for few cycles, FF said High chance but no news wor... maybe because it added stress to my hubby to work so hard... so now trying out my sinseh method, rest for few days and then chiong on the O day itself. Hopefully this method will be a breakthrough, haha... My sister's colleague got conceive with her helps after trying for years and now if i can remember got 3 children liao.

Wannababy: true oso lah. but den, it oso means that i have to suffer from cramps very often wor...

jazz: hugz hugz.... let's all jia you nxt cycle!!

Gillian: wah... wat's the definition of 'work very hard'?? hehe

Sasa, my gynae wants me BD everyday which is not possible for my hubby. Even when we have it in alternate day, we did not enjoy the process. Only after i clear my AF and we BD before my fertile, that is when my hubby said this is what really call an enjoyable one. So chiam right, haiz..

Gillian: aiyoh... how come like tat??

Mickymouse: we get our opk strips for 2 webby: help-u-ttc.blogspot.com and babydusts.blogspot.com

Alternatively, i think e* has some..

Gillian,
If by work hard, BD everyday during fertile period, i fall into this category. But disappointed to say, i did not strike lor.
so now, will just BD as and when i like.

Apple, Mrs Chew,
so onz yah...gathering again??

Gillian,
Think after AF cleared, our sex drive up by many levels too. Think tat's why he enjoy, rite?

Ceraine,
Cos last nite we missed the fun, must organise again. Cannot lose out mah. Best is all of us can come. haha....

Magpie,

I'm so v v tired but there's a mountain load of work to do, dunno y still can't seems to finish despite me very fast le. Sianz. Diao diao
946411.gif

Ok Gals,

I actually have a story to tell, but now I'm quite busy so hard to put it down in words. Will do so when I've more time on my hand...

ya ceraine, me too, did not succeed when BD the 2 days before O and O day itself and alternate for those days before. So we change the strategy as what my sinseh said for this cycle.

Mrs chew, hmmm, not really leh. He knew we have to BD during the fertile period and rather xiong for him as he must shoot no matter how tired or no urge... so he did not enjoy during the fertile period

Wannababy- hehe....he only told me to BD as many times as we can 12 hrs after OPK+, not as detailed as yours... haha.... but like that i tink my DH will die of exhausion leh...

Vivian
oh ... cos i asked him how many times is considered many times. So he drew a graph for me to illustrate the example as to when exactly to BD.... :p

sAsA, thanks. Already work hard on the O day. Still did not srtike. Now wondering maybe not just my problem..haha.

Me still have 1 hr more to go..damn sian especially having AF today. Ended up like no work done..just surfing web :p

minnie
wishing u the veri best!!!!

sasa
yes, i am fine, just a bit down though.. no O, busy with work and assignments.. its okie. i will be alright after i see EWCM....... so pls pray that my EWCM and O will come soon.

heyhey kind souls, thanks for giving me jaspire's link! i am glad i wasnt there cos all of u so slim n pretty!
jaspire, i like the first photo u put up wile waiting for breakfast in hokkaido, and ur lacey gown!

mrs chew.. i also blur blur duno which block.. i go find my patient card then let u know again...

missymouse, ur bbt looks very high, got loads of chance

tomorrow im going to see Dr Cheng, 9 am, duno wat he will say.. am preparing to burn a BIG hole in pocket liao..

Was going to see Dr foong, heard he quite good also... but he super duper fully booked liao..somemore he is abit cheaper than dr cheng..

All the $ is well worth it if can graduate...

hey gals.. by the way, i also stay near JP :p only staying opposite blk from ceraine only.. she, me and our hubbies are mj kakis.. heeee

i wonders y, today is CD9. but i stil have some brown discharge. EWCM seems watery to eggwhite, definately not lotion-like. i can't be O so soon mah..should be around CD13 - CD15.
Any of you encounters before??

E*,
same here lor..lots work on hand.so tired...
whats u working as?

hiaz, i am not looking forward to my O next week.
no mood.
Guess God playing trick on us.
all the while, i super onz, but if HB sick, he wont wana BD.
This mth opposite. He down with cough, but say its ok to BD. But i am not keen.

Mrs chew,
u mention lots new orders? u in purchasing?? or accounts (coz mth end??)

Sasa,
Thx for hte OPK. HB suggests not to test BBT/OPK liao, just BD lor.
hmmm...hope i dun need the OPK for the next coming 9mths!!!

Hoep u r feeling better liao

Gillian,
very stressed hor...gota follow gynae's instruction.how about just BD as and when u like???

E*,

Here is it again:

Mon-36.71
Tues-36.66(taken 1 hr 15 mins early)
Wed-36.81
Today-36.79

Rozy & Magpie,

I hope it stays this way or even higher.

Hi Minnie

Yes. I hope so too. You Only 2-3 days to AF due only. What will you be testing? You're top on the list to test for pregnancy!!

As of 30th Aug 07:

Missymouse - DP11/12
cpoon - DPO9/10
Estar - DPO5 (as at in FF)
Magpie - DPO5
Berry - DPO5
Phtanus - DPO4