Apr, not sure which floor but call us when u reach lah. I will bring a camera...

Ya, scrapbooking got lots of special stationery and embellishments. Its very very nice! Oops, JW ah... quite far lidat, but then with MRT, its pretty fast liao loh.

Ok, i go nap awhile ah... catch u gals later.

Mind if i join the company? Have been TTC-ing faithfully for the last 6mths. No good news as yet and is getting quite depressed. Was in the TTC thread for a while before i decided to stop posting.

The initial scan with my gynea shows that all seems normal. However after 3 failed attempts, i seek the help of chinese medicine. According to Dr Xia (EYS), I have a cold womb. MY LP is too short (11days) and my temperature are too low (Before O - 35.7-35.9; After O - 36.2 - 36.6). She is worried that my hormones are not enough to trigger the release of eggs *SOB* She did say that I can consider trying CLomid. But I want to see what my gynea says and have decided to do the blood test for next cycle. Of course, i hope to strike this cycle but deep in my heart i know the chances are quite pathetic given my condition.

Been reading this thread for the pass week and hope to be immersed in your encouragements as well

Love,
Lilian

i like MC! haha

apple
i bite e* for u!!!

e*
now that i bite u, will u still give me the contact for pets stuff?

Jaspire,
heehee...yup yup =)...so excited...u going to do a scrapbook?

Mrs Chew,
Alamak, I din bring camera leh...But jaspire is bringing...Oh ya hor, JW....

Its #06-07 lor.
http://www.manhattanfishmarket.com/

Liz,
wow, good good so really all of us can take train together liao...hee =)...wat time will u be reaching?

dear strawberry aka lilian

welcome welcome!
we have a few success story here, with Ant TTCing for 11 months and finally stirke! i read in website and books that LP 11 days is not consider short, normal LP is 11-16 days. which cycle day are u in right now? do u want me to add u into our chart?

Gals ... u all take pics tonite must post on friendster or multiply hor ?? :p

Ceraine
wa.... both of u ended up sleep separately one ??

sTrawberry
wow.... so long never see u in the posting of thread already... how are u getting on ??

apple
wow, so fast, strawberry --> berry
o, i am in CD24, OPK tested positive on CD21 but no confimed sign of OVULATED..

gals,

i'm back, hehe. sorry wor, MIA the whole morning le. juz now went to IMM with MIL, go bank n oso eat lunch there lah, hehe. wanted to go shop shop for clothes again. but too late le.. so came back liaoz.. haha.

gnny
no signs of O? how come ?

eh.... actually multiply always hang one ... haha... not really good .... but cos i put my wedding pics in it, so no choice but to continue to update to the web loh.. hahaha.

Hi Strawberry

A warm welcome to you!!

Hope you will enjoy your stay here but cannot be too long else Principal Sasa will kick you out so are the others...

Don't worry. I have tried more rounds than you... still not pregnant yet. Maybe when you stop worrying you will get pregnant faster than you think.

Gillian & E*, thanks glad that i am not the only one facing this type of issues.

Strawberry, my physician commented that my pulses very weak also resulted irregular menses. Need to improve my health to build blood. So now taking medication also.

Anyway, guess by age 35 if i still do not have no 2, it would just stop at 1.

Welcome Strawberry aka Lilian!! Hope u dun get "scared" off by us here hahaha
944689.gif
where is Principal Sasa? Never welcome new student!

Gnny,

U very evil! Want to bite my arm somemore *ouch ouch* I complain to Principal Sasa
944690.gif

Mrs Chew, having "wild thots" in the day about "Made With Love" *tsk tsk* hahahaha.
944691.gif

Jaspire, must take pics then post so that I can see each pretty lady's face! Hee hee

Mrs Chew,

My nick E* is official! Yeah! Cool!

Strawberry san,

U cannot stay too long here, must try to graduate asap orr..else surely kanna "expelled" de by Principal Sasa.Jia You Orr...

Hi everybody
Thks for the walm welcome.

I am currently in my DPO 3/4. Not too sure which is it because the temperature taken on sunday was 830am is 37.xx and 930am is 36.22. So I think i O either on Sat or Sun. My Cycle is about 34days.

As with OPKs, I think they are pretty confusing. For my case, I will test positive only to Ovulate on the 3rd day (48hrs later). My last cycle, I did not managed to get a +ve but saw an increase in temperature anyway.

Can call me strawberry, berry or lilian. Just don't call me cookie as that is my dog

Wannababy,
How are you? I am still good. Stopped posting because was getting a little disappointed with the failed cycles. Also taking all that bitter medicine *yucks*

Hey Strawberry san,

Think me quite similar with you leh, my BBT oso ard your range de lehnormal day w/o "O" is 35.7 - 35.9 or so then only now after "O" temp is 36 - 36.5 worfret not ya, u are on TCM rite? Shd be able to help you "tiao li"

sTrawberry
Me? still trying ... hope to graduate sooooon also ...

Can understand the umpteen times that you have tried just to be able to conceive...

For myself i stop taking the bitter medicine from this week onwards after taking them since Jan. The bitter medicine really dont taste nice at all .. but for ttc in order to improve womb, got to take still loh...

Ur sinseh says by having low bbt temp and short LP are signs of weak womb??

berry, my BBT is like urs too last cycle. but this cycle is slightly higher 36-36.3 b4 O. now waiting for O. Btw onli take BBT the 1st thing u wake up y u take so many times?

wah so many many posts... no time to read all

Thanks for all your hugs and kisses *hugs & kisses back to all*... I bery bery sad liao... but it's ok.. tink no hope.. been having AF like cramps since Mon till today... prob AF got delayed.. somemore BBT drop till so low... confirm no hope liao

Now just hope it come promptly and dun be like last time where my AF got extended till 35days after dnc

missy.. i love your article.. very cute, all the signs look very familiar leh.. heee

strawberry,
I have just started TTC since May, also gets disappointed when I see my AF reporting..But we shouldn't give up ya, jiayou...There are many ladies who has sucessful stories and I am sure soon all of us will graduate =)...

Liz,
got ur sms liao..tks ger =)...

roxyz, hmmm then u making me worry lei. though i didnt do d&c but wonder if AF will ve problem reporting or not....

hello apple..
dun worry.. i got a cousin who m/c , didnt do dnc and next AF didnt come too as she got pregnant straight away... she is 29 and now expecting her 3rd child... envious

we try so hard and dun even have no1.. haiz

wow wow... i just go take a short nap and so many post!

e*, wannababy & all, I will take and post up my multiply de... so you gals be patience tmr hor...

wannababy, wats yr multiply ID?

gnny, go sign up multiply leh.

Welcome strawberry... dun be too stressed up, enjoy the friendship here and laugh and relax! Sure will have a bb soon!

E* & Wannababy,

According to Dr Xia, the norm temp shld be: Before O 36.2-36.4 & After O 36.6-36.7 Initially, she thought its because I am weak and have a cold womb. So she prescribed some medications for me, which according to her are alreay quite strong. But my BBT is still as low *SOB* Anyway, after the 1st round of medication, she said that she suspect my hormones are not enough to trigger a release of the eggs since there is no improvement in BBT. The short LP (norm is 10-16days but 10-11days are considered shorter normal LP) maybe either (1) No eggs during Ovulation or (2) Lining is too thin thus no implantation can take place. So this month, she prescribed an even stronger medication for me.

Magpie,
We can keep each other company thru this torturing 2ww period. My breasts are so sore now i even dread bathing. The worst is the constipation. I get sore breasts and constipation from the next day after O so its nothing alarming to me

Fei2,
Thnks for the encouragement *hugs* Wish you can graduate soon too

ohohjazz, no problem. we can understand. But my case different, still struggling for the 1st one, haha

Just now went loo, so many EWMC. its has been a long long time i have seen EWMC
in the past is always bai dai. my ovulation is approaching soon and now looking forward to the short trip, hehe. Pray that O remain on 1 sep... But one thing make me so sad is that UTI is here, sob sob.. hope in the next few days will recover. why life is so kor mia

sTrawberry
Wa.... now give your stronger medicines? At least she is helping to tiao your womb, which is also good... Just bear with the 'bitter' medicine and be able to conceive very soon with relaxed mind okie??? tats the most important thing in ttc-ing journey....

wanababy- i had been hoon, managed to finish all but feelin super bloated n uncomfy nw.

welcome strawberry! as wat gnny has said, i ttc for almost a yr n finally got my BFP!! jia you k
bb dust to u!

Gals

Anyone knows what food we shouldn't eat when during 2ww? I would like to know lei... so I can avoid...Thanks

Ooops.. I have not updated my 2ww list for today

strawberry, my LP is oso 11 days oni wor.. but I conceived liao. So dun worry abt short LP... I read pple wif 10LP oso can conceive leh. I eat more veggies and an apple a day now and it helps wor... no more constipation for the time being.

Hi Strawberry,

Welcome to our 2ww club!!! eermm... according to the *law* set by our class monitress missymouse aka minnie aka MM, you will be in charge of classroom duties for the rest of this week wor.. unless the other gals are willing to help shoulder some responsibility, hehe

& yes, the gals are rite. I will not hesitate to kick anyone out, haha. another law here is tat all of us will have to graduate soon le (including myself)..

Jia you!!!

As of 29th Aug 07:

Missymouse - DP10/11
cpoon - DPO7/8
Estar - DPO4 (as at in FF)
Magpie - DPO4
Berry - DPO4
Phtanus - DPO3

Anyone else also in DPO?? Pls update me hor..And again, did I wrongly account for anybody?

roxyz, thanks for ur encouragement.

berry is dat so. Last cycle b4 O my BBT is 35+ onli my gynae see liao never say anything but 1 think is coz i take my BBT rather early at 5+am

ant
wa.... still can finish ah ... ?? tot u eat alittle only leh ?? how come u finish all ?? aiyo.. made until now too full liao ...

minnie
hope you have no aching legs tomorrow!!! hee hee...

gals
I went to see Dr Cheng just now. He say it is possible that I O 5 days after OPK test. I'm one of the extreme cases. haiz... I don't want to be so "special" leh... anyway, he also suggested IUI if I want to try this cycle while DH is away.

Magpie,

I got cramps and gastrics but having such symptoms dun mean anything leh, remember last mth I oso got all the potential symptoms, ended up oso -ve, different pple's body react differently.so not having symptoms doesnt mean no chance leh.

Thanks for updating

So when are u testing?

aiyo.. so many posts again.. i cant seem to reply fast enuff.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxyz</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>28 Aug (dont come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>3 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>8 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>estar</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (banned!)</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>16 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>32-34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>18 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>20 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>4-6 Sept</TD><TD>21 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>12 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sasa</TD><TD>5-6 Sept</TD><TD>21 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>23-25 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried79</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chew</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>19 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

gals
i got OPK +ve but temp still havent shoot high high till now (whichs is the 3rd day after O), same as u, berry.

later i show u gals my BBT (just like the article minnie posted)

e*
my two dogs are cavilier king charles, tri color. pls give me the contact, do they have self delivery? as i am ording dog food soon.

jaspire
i can see that u are hooked on 2WW!!! hehe

liz
oh izzit ? um....
He suggested IUI ? how is IUI done? how come can do when your DH is away?

ant
hope it helps... can drink tea mah ??