Gnny,

i've not O yet, and my AF is quite eratic one. Its fr 28-42 days leh..tomorrow i see dr cheng already then let u know if i will O in the next few days

dear liz
sorry, i will...
will wait for more ladies to update me then i will post a revised version.

whos is looking aftter bubble when u all are at work?

gnny, ya la u almost forgotten me

dun like dat apple *gnny bites her own arm as punishment*

liz
oh... u 'pen' her up? then both ur DH and u must be looking forward to returning home to play with her.

dun like dat apple *gnny bites her own arm as punishment*

liz
oh... u 'pen' her up? then both ur DH and u must be looking forward to returning home to play with her.

worried & apple
i hope ur O will come very soon.

gnny
yap. rather clean up small area of poo then the whole house. :p ya. can't wait for the day to end. very tired today.

gnny dearie,
thank you ".)

Sasa,
busy wor...missed everyone..but once i start chattng here, i'll be hooked..
not sure if joining. might OT lei.
yesdae ot oso

confirmed venue liaio???
ha, u sure will bring the OPK along to entice me?

me super boh hiu this cycle. I BD this morning then take bbt...hahaha...
well..decided to let nature take its course liao.

duno, could be rain, but could be i over-strain myself as advised by nurse.
me seeking for an appointment date.
I am realli worried, how it will affect pregnacy.
stupid surgeon lah, of all place, leave a wound at abdomen stretching to upper shouler breaset area.
though most docs/gynae say wont affect pregnancy, hmmm..judging at the sensitity/pulling/pulsation these few days..i am getting skeptical and worried

estar
yes.. 2ww is crazy.. our minds go wild de....
Come here and share your "wild" thoughts with us to pass your 2ww *winks*

hi apple
Dun be worried k. Heard alot of woman get pregnant immediately after m/c. I'm just one of the sway ones around

You will be fine

hi sasa
It's normal to feel the cramps. After the dnc, my first cycle normal, 2nd one took 35 days (im normally 28days ) and 3rd one took 14days. So abit haywire after dnc. In the past, i never felt O cramps before also, after dnc i can feel O cramps.
So dun worry, it's normal to feel different cramps after dnc

yo liz
Dun be sad k? Everything will be fine
Btw, wat breed is bubble? Must be very cute... We have a male maltese and we simple love him to bits!!

liz
mine will stretch to 5 weeks one ..... so wait till u see dr cheng on sat ... then ask him why why why....

Apple
yah .. i still dont have CM leh ... v sad ..... dunno izzit becos of the clomid....
but OPk shows like going to O soon liao leh ....

Mrs Chew, thanks
Yah, find myself so stress up. Has been telling myself not to be so stress yet i can't do it. Feel so bad and i think i may have added stress to my hubby too

Ceraine, u had operation? what happen?

Liz, don't be so sad. For those girls who have irregular cycle, if you don't mind can try out my sinseh. So far very good. I used to have mense cycle of 28-38 days to current 31 days. I visit her since late April and my ovulation for May is on CD16, and June/July cycle are on CD17. But must bear the waiting time because most of the time i have to wait for 3-5hrs for night and saturday visit. For noon visit will be faster but that will means taking leave

gals
me thinking of taking medicine to induce menses which means actually that it might cause it to delay till later than 4 Sept. erm... I very gan cheong to start the next cycle leh.... haiz...

Gillian
thanks. me seeing TCM liao. the one I go to. I have to go at 5am to get number. tiring man!

aiyoh... liz, she must be bery cute! Take her picture and post here... let us admire her

Apple, haiz, i already "ma mu" already.. somemore if never mc, edd is end oct which is coming.. feeling even worse now, so better go see doctor to find out what's wrong

ceraine deary
hope u are feeling better now and dun let the wound put you off getting preggy

Hey Ladies,

Just out for lunch, so many posts alrd hahahahaanyway I'm LOST le..hahaha

So frustrated after coming to work, seems like keep being "accused" these days, totally sucks!

Just now went Guardian, saw the Clearblue OPK (5 strips) going at $61.05 + 2 free Clearblue HPT kits. If interested parties, can go consider getting it, I'm not sure if I will be entitled to get 5% off but I think it's normal price item so shd be ok bah..

Liz, my 2 weeks med is finishing le by tis Fri, dunno shd I see her next wk or see her tis wk hmmm.

Gillian, Ya when we upset or wat will add stress to DH one. Guess I added alot to my DH with all the recent issue. ur sinseh sound not bad. good dat is working for u.

wannababy, ya will b testing tomolo but i doubt will b positive coz yesterdae line was so faint till like dun ve cant b suddent surge ba. but my CM is changing fr thick to thinner like approaching O liao lei.

roxyz dun think abt the past liao there is nothing which we can bring it back de. dat time i even tell my Dh i will alwis remember i should ve a baby birth mth of Apr de. but i forget it liao

apple... it's tough but u are right... life must go on... nowadays when i look at preggy woman, i keep staring at their tummies and envy them so much!
We must jia you!!

Apple: today u very bz ah??

Ceraine: yupz.. confirmed le. we be meeting at PS Manhattan. Call me lah, if u can join us k. Will bring the OPK along. haha, lucky u reminded me, else i forgot le.

Roxyz: thanks for ur advice.. hhmm... after my previous d&c, my cycle went back to normal after 2 cycles leh.. hehe. hopefully this time round oso. den at least i noe my body is back to normal.

Gnny: thanks for adding mi to the list wor.. hehe. but very hard to predict how this cycle would be. If back to normal, my nxt AF should be 21 Sept, CD 23-25 days. not sure when will O. mayb around 5-6 Sept bah...

the above is onli true if this cycle my body is back to normal le.. hehe

Liz,
better dun wor.It might affect some ladies, and disrupt the menstral cycle.
I've gotten doc to prescribe the medicine early year during BKK trip, but eventualli didnt consume.

Roxyz,
hb was the one who prompted me with the question lor..on how i am going to endure during preg

you'll seeing doc soon right? dun worry so much,he'll get you in shape soon.for us, we'll try naturally till year end see how..

sasa,liz,
alamak, tmr must dress meimei? cos I go work hor, only wear tshirt and pants or jeans leh...hmm...

vivian,
me same as u lor, CD3 today..

Apple
i believe ur CM will tell more accurately than the OPK test kit leh .... maybe your CM tells u that you are in your fertile period already, so no matter what ... just BD alternate till your O is confirmed to increase higher chance.....

I will also do that .. Hope to strike this cycle.... really drags me having to think that menstrual cramp last cycle.... gosh...

wannababy, ya lor going to continue to alt till i get +ve. I reali hope i qualify for this cycle too coz is not a normal AF.

Apple
dont worry too much ... it's a fresh new start... and I believe that you will be able to O this month .....

Just BD alt all the way in order not to miss the boat ... heehee...

hi wannababy,

Sinseh Xu Li Fen
Nam Hua Acupuncture & Medical Hall
440, Race Course Road
Every Tue: 2pm - 5.30pm & 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Every Thu & Sat: 10.30am - 1pm & 2pm - 5.30pm

Must go down that day to take Q No.

Apple, i also don't like baby shower. But sometime just go hoping to get some baby luck from the new born, haha

Apple- My gynae advise me to BD 12 hrs after tested positive leh... so to play safe, u better continue with the BD even after u tested positive

sasa, ya lor. manager not here then big boss hobby is to call meeting de sian...

vivian, noted. will do. when test positive will BD continuously a few days keekee

wannababy, ya lor i dun wan to miss the boat so i still try but not pinning high hope.

Gillian
Thanks for your contact... no contact number one ?
U mean got to go down only when it's open and take queue number? Then have to wait there? Normally how long to wait?

I also same same .. dont like baby shower.... argghh..... this saturday got one .... my DH's friend one .... dont wish to go leh... but no choice ....

alo magpie... yes, AF due today. But so far no sign. But been having bad cramps yesterday and today... somemore BBT drop to 36.5+ liao so i tink no hope now.. now just waiting for AF to report soon.. hoping it go MIA!! XD XD

Dun worry ceraine, get preg first then im sure u will bear with any preg discomfits de. Mothers are very "wei da" will bear with anything. When I was preggy then, hong moh got even worse, everyday scratch till super red, also ren without any sound of complaint.
If AF reports later or tomorrow, I will go see Dr Cheng soon.. all these worrying is adding lotsa stress to me!! DH not worried, says we should enjoy er ren shi jie but he also happy i want to go see doctor. I think he feels that I will feel happier to see doc so he very willingly consent to seeing...

roxyz, who knows AF will not come?

wannababy, ya we keep each other updated. we on same CD & ave CD is abt the same too, start BD on the same day too. hahahahaha

Apple
ooo ... yah rite ! but actually i started BD even earlier (for just 1 day after AF) .... but tat was to clear my DH's spermies.... that time ... hahahaha..... else, got too many expired ones.. .

Hi ladies, just back from my gynae appt. Today finally can see baby's sac liao. Best news is... it is growing and NOT ectopic pregnancy. Baby sac is sitting well at uterus! Praise God! Here is the mini preview of the picture. I tried using my own camera to take pix not dat gd... shld have scanned it but dun wan to wait till hubby home lah. LOL! Doc say hopefully next wk can hear baby's heartbeat, then we can feel more at ease. I was asked to continue my duphaston and folic acid and am given 3 more days of MC to rest till this Fri. Yay!
943135.jpg

Jie mei men, gambate!