Estar
thanks! the nurse just called me. suppose to see doc on CD2 as he might want me to change treatment or 8 sept, whichever is earlier

Ha ha.. Bubbles very adorable. she pees at the right place when we are home but when we are out. then she siao siao already. but a lot of fun to watch her play. really like baby. but sticks to my DH a lot.

Wannababy
yap. once. before I started clomid. think my condition really getting worst

Liz,

hope everything will be alright for u. i guess, hormones imbalance is also caused by stress ?? not too sure, but meanwhile, u just try to relax abit lor.

liz
HUGshugs..
ya, bubbles is adorable!

mgapie
maybe i should also skip my routine of taking BBT but hor without BBT i wont know when i O..

liz- my gynae also said i got hormones imbalance n was due to stress but stil i managed to conceive naturally! so dun gv up! am sure u wil get ur BFP v soon!

Liz,

Yr Bubbles is so lovely, even my DH oso said she's so cute! Very beautiful puppy! They have the tendency to pee/poo in order when you are ard but when no one else is at home, it's chaotic lor..hahahaha. She stick to yr DH a lot becos she's female and is it becos u scold her? For the previous one I had, he stick more to my DH ok becos I'm very fierce muhahahahaha

U are currently on TCM oso rite? Will u be seeing her next wk?

Magpie & Babe: hope u all get to feel the sore boobs soon yeah!!!

Gillian: hugz hugz.. think both of u are too stressed up le. muz relax n enjoy each other's company k. u will be surprised coz u will strike when u least expect it..

Liz: hhmm.. think it from another angle, it's good news tat it's not ectopic
. maybe u too bz and stressed up at work this cycle so abit haywire.. now we will all pray tat ur AF comes after 4 Sept...

btw, u read the msg abt the gathering tmr?? u ok with the place?? n time?

Gnny: **waves waves**.. the doggies so cute leh.. muz post more k.. haha

Estar: hope u are feeling better today dearie..

Apple & Feifei: *bear hugz*... it's a cold n gloomy day again wor..

Anyone else wanna join us for the KPO session tmr?? hahaha

Hi Gnny

Do you use OPK?? By using OPK and also checking on your CM, you still able to know when you will be ovulating.

Thanks gals!
am feeling a bit sad and disappointed now.
think I was hoping for miracle. ha ha haa...

Sasa
thanks for arranging. I'm ok with time and place. tomorrow must dress mei mei to meet you gals!

sasa- bot a wallet n handbag! n happily brot to work today liao! hehe... spendin in advance of the bonus to come in sep =P
reali wish to join u gals tmw leh. can change to fri anot =D

Liz,

hugz hugz gal.. do remember that we are all here to support u k. anyway, its good news tat u were able to O w/o clomid huh..

yeah!! okie dokie.. tmr we be going to manhattan hor. if u early, can meet feifei first. she reach there at 6pm i think. oh yah.. tat reminds me, i gotta dress mei mei oso.. hehe

Estar
thanks! I think it's because my DH plays with her more often. think he treats her like "baby". think he'll be even happier if it is our real baby. haiz... really feel quite sad now. sianz.. now also dunno whether can make it for the clomid cycle or not.

Sasa dear,

Thanks, feeling much better tdy but the weather is making me sleepy

Gals how I wish u can change the appt to Fri, then at least I can make it, DH will be having a sec school gathering tis Fri then leave me alone at homehmmm

Dear Ladies,

Gnny will be off for a meeting from 1 pm - 3 pm, therefore, she said she will hop in class after that, pls pardon her for the momentarily absence...

Hi Liz

*Hugz* It's unavoidable to feel this way but hope you can soon pick yourself up again and be strong. It's a good thing it's not eptopic. Praise God.

Estar: wah... u got 1st hand news from Gnny ah.. hehehe

Mrs Chew: we all meeting at PS tmr wor.. u can come??????????? **pls say u can, haha**

thanks magpie! gloomy weather and my lunch date just cancelled on me. *sob sob*

Sasa
me ok with fri although prefer wed. Let me know soon. need to get DH to go home and look after puppy. haaahaaa...

No lar, sasa I just happen to check with her something then she tell me to inform you all becos she got no time to do so leh..hahahaha

It's ok lar gals, if Fri can't then u all take group pics of your gathering tmr and post it on friendster, multiply for us to see ok?! Hee hee

sasa- oopzz... haha.. went kiddy palace to chk out bb stuff too. my hb was like so early buy wat? lolz...

estar- me also alone at home on fri
hb got teacher's day dinner

liz
oooo ... before on clomid even worse? Then now is better?

For me before on clomid also like tat leh ... can stretch DPO once in a while also ... i find no good.....

Apple
For your infor... Liz is in DPO20 today .....

wannababy
think my cycles really getting screwed up. usually my cycles around 6-7 weeks. then the cycle before clomid stretched to 8-9 weeks so got to induce menses. now same thing again.

haiz... arghh..... sianz!!!!

Estar: sorry wor.. can't change to fri.. coz a few of the gals can't make it.. we'll arrange another time k. mayb this time round at JP.. hehe

Liz: back to square 1. we will still meet tmr hor.. at PS

Mrs Chew: tmr is our date. so... muz join us k..
we'll be at PS Manhattan Fish

Jaspire: so exciting.. hehe muz scan the foto n let us *xian mu* hor..

my cramps are better le. at least i had my beauty sleep last nite, hehe. but den hor, today still got occasional pulling needle-like cramps, at either of the ovaries.. dunno how come like tat oso.. sighz..

When tat happens, i have to stop everything n squat, coz its realli painful..

Magpie,

yupz yupz.. it's finally flowing abit.. tho not as much as previously. mayb coz this is the 1st cycle at d&c.. so lining not that thick.

Today is my CD2 nia.. hehe
thanks for asking..

Eternitystar- which TCM do u go to? Coz i dun know my TCM good anot...its just that i happen to pass by on sun, so me n hubby went in.

Gnny,
Can update my data for me??
cycle 30days
O - 4th to 6th Sept
AF - 21st Sept

ARigato!!!

Sasa,
r u okie? or u would like to postphone tmr gathering??

ceraine sad sad...operation wound pain pain again

hello
i sneak in cos my colleauges not back yet. huh... post every 2 min.. like i faint liao.. haha mrs chew u take revenge ah?

Ant's story is really encouraging, homornal imbalance also can conceive. so gals, we should not lose hope okie!

sasa
must squat?? so this cycle, u are also going to ttc?

Estar
think I forgot to answer your question just now. Me going this thurs again. what abt you?

Vivian
Estar and I visit the TCM at jurong east. got to go there super early to get queue number

Ceraine dearie: where have u been the whole morning?? hehe..

yupz i'm ok dear. All geared up to meet all of u tmr le, hehe. so excited. Btw, u be joining us????

oh no.. how come your wound pain again? isit bcoz of the weather??

Gnny: hhmm... might try lah.. but wont be putting much hope and effort into it, hehe. coz i going India nxt mth wor.. den after tat going BKK. i still wana go shop shop one leh.. hahaha

btw, muz squat = coz so pain mah..

nope liz.. i'm ok.. no worries. hehe

thanks so much for ur concerns dearies.. Realli so glad n happy to noe tat all of u out there care for me

hello gals

here's the list, for those blanks, pls update me.. so i can incorporate in.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>43 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bianbianz</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>estar</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>4-6 Sept</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sasa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried79</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sasa, juz saw got a post on the poll for gathering. If fri i can. but looks like is confirm tomolo liao. keekee

wannababy, u still got no CM? Today my CM is still stretchy but is not so yellow liao onli pale yellow & not lumpy liao. but still quite some amt.