heh heh... me got NO good news. Talked to Dr Cheng yesterday. He say I might be pregnant but he needs blood test to confirm and if the hormone levels are not right, then he will need to "do something" abt it. Basically, if I'm pregnant, the pregnancy might be etopic according to the nurses. So will have to wait for his clinic to call later.

Apple
I believe that you can let go and start afresh your BD sessions one ...

Yah... tested with clearblue today with 1st urine....
for me since yesterday my bbt drop to 36.3 already and stay the same today.

Gillian, take things easy ya. Some time if do things too routine there might be stress factor which will affect ur DH to .....

Gnny, coz he say everything got a time table to follow, so if O late or early the lining might not b the best condition for the egg. But I dun think i can make it to O within CD14-16 too. Todae is ur CD wat? so ve u O or not har? FF no detect O?

Gillian
*gnny gives Gillian a tight squeeze and hug while gnny's dogs lick and sayang gillian*
Yes, i think sometimes BD continuously is quite siong to our DH. I see that since u have BD on Sat and Sun, there should be sufficient sperms in ur body (althought didnt managed to have more yesterday). So you all rest and "recuperate" for these few days then weekend chiong again okie. Both of u will feel more relax during the short trip, heard so many ppl saying that "relaxation" is the key! (though i sometimes just cant relax)

I guess thats why mummy's love is "zhui wei da" cos mummy and daddy gothro all the ups and downs in order to conceieve.

Wannababy
I think he needs to scan first before deciding. But I think he means to remove it. Anyway, I'm suppose to go straight to A&E if I got any acute pain according to the nurses.

Gillian
I hope that you can take things easy.... since your DH also got release out the old sperms today .... then look forward to your next BD session.... dont be too stressed about it, okie???

Gillian
Cheer up okie!!! Your DH also trying but sometimes they are really too tired. So bo bian. But anyway, look forward to the next BD session. heh heh heh!!!!

liz
u sure mah ?? To that extent? meanwhile, dont tink too much first.... maybe things will turn out positively leh okie???

What time u gonna call to ask for results??

wannababy, if u remember my last cycle BBT is alwis very low de 35+ & coverline is onli 36.09 onli after O is above 36. This cycle BBT seemz higher on the whole, it ve been above 36 except for 2 days of 35.8 & 35.9 each.

Ohaiyo ladies!

liz, have Dr Cheng done the blood test for you? How come need to remove it? He will only confirm ectopic thru scanning rite? Have you gone for scan and if not, when are you going? Pray all will be fine for you...

Wannababy
me not sure also. Maybe not pregnant also. Anyway, have to wait loh. maybe call at around 10 or 11. Cause I want to speak to the doc also.

liz
yah .. better tok to him directly. . .so that you can ask him questions too .... but have he scan for u already or just took the blood test only ?

liz
Dont say that NO good news, u are waiting for NEWS!!!! oo, i really really hope and pray that you are preggie.
pls keep us updated okie!

Apple
i cry cry cry.... today is CD23!!!! FF did not detect O cos my temp up down up down.. sad.. in March this year, my CYCle stretch till 60 days, i only O on CD46 cos i was too stress during then..

Ladies, thanks. Sorry to dampen everyone mood here with my story in the early morning. The more cycle of TTC, more stress is added because it seems like i am approaching IUI or even IVF very soon

Liz, i will pray for you that it will be a late BFP for you

Jaspire
Thanks! yap. did the blood test yesterday. I think he can only confirm with scan. the nurse were the ones who told me abt the ectopic part. Not sure when will go for scan as it depends on the results today. Maybe I'm not pregnant leh.

Thanks gals!
Me ok. Thanks for your concern! *BIG HUGZZ to all* looking forward to tomorrow's meetup.

Gillian
it's ok. we all feel that way some point in time in our journey. Sounds cliche but with time, things will start to feel better and we don't feel so sad after that.
jia you k!

gillian
don't say that please. We, your classmates, teachers and principle will stand by you.
we all have our ups and downs, sometimes i sad, sometimes u, sometimes others.. we just take turn to encourage one another.

kea
glad u like my doggies.
942309.gif

apple
thanks! if this cycle is really anovulatory, i will still continue to BD to keep the fire burning.
if its anovulatory, then AF quickly report and i can start a normal cycle.. if its late O, then God, pls give me lots of EWCM so that i can confirm my fertile period again.

Liz
dont tink too much first.... maybe it's good news... .call up later .. .and let us know okie ???
** we will be behind u ... **

Liz, he din do a express blood test for you? So today you will be going down to get the blood test? Wish you luck ok! Do you have spotting or cramps? If yes, then possible to be ectopic but now still early stage leh. I was scared by Hong Kong doctors who told me I might be having ectopic preg but I still dunno cos we haven see baby's sac yet. I am oso going to TMC later for my checkup. Pray that all will be well for me too! Me having sore throat now and dare not take lozenges.

jaspire
he was not there yesterday, so if do express blood test, he also not around to explain. have been having cramps but no spotting. Anyway, I might not be pregnant also (because I don;t have other symptoms).

And don't worry too much. I'm sure everything is fine for you. Sure can see baby sac later.
Drink more water for your sore throat.

Morning gals...
I'm trying to relax already leh ... but these few days keep having dreams till i dont have enough sleep ah .... Yesterday somemore dream of getting a +ve!!! but dunno what +ve somemore, whether is it OPK or HPK .... aiyo... sianz ah ...

notice everyone from ttc thread is here liao, and ttc thread is abandoned liao.

Liz, will pray hard for u that everything will turn out well for you!

Liz/Wannababy,

i went to see dr cheng for 2 sessions liao. and he is really very expensive!! but i think its worth it lor, i am quite comfortable with him too. i started on clomid, and went on last saturday, he saw some eggs, and suspect tat i will o within the next few days. but till today, i still get a -ve. dun know wat happen. will have to go back and see him tomorrow if the last test tomorrow morning is still a -ve.

mornin gals
managed to change my gynae appt to nxt mon mornin instead. yeah! reali anxious to see if bb is doin well anot...

liz- hope everything wil be fine for u. we wil wait for ur news here!

jaspire- wat time u seein gynae? hope u can see the sac alrdy!

worried79
U just started on clomid this month? Tot if you have tested for another week from your last visit (which is saturday) suppose to be this coming friday... how come by wednesday u wanna go back liao ??

For my 1st cycle on clomid last cycle, I only managed to get +ve on CD19 ah ... So till today, how is your OPK result? got 2 lines mah ? If have, maybe your O is near already if you using clearblue.

Hi Liz

I hope they can detect the HCG from blood. Hope your gynae can detect your situation asap so appropriate measures can be taken. For meantime, pls take care. Will be praying for you. I still hope its BFP for you.

thanks magpie!
just thinking if not pregnant then my body really screwed up this cycle. today DPO 20 still no sign of AF. haiz... every mth also different pattern. :p

wannababy

he gave me clomid on my very first visit liao. i went on my cd 4. he say my one side of my ovary have pcos, so he wants to make sure i ovulate lor..today is my cd14. this morning i tested with clearblue opk, still -ve, the line very faint lor...
i was told to go back on wednesday if i still dun get a positive. i guess he saw the eggs on sat, and he was quite sure will ovulate within the next few days..the nurse say something like, will do injection for me tomorrow

Ohayo Ladies,

Wah so early in the morning alrd bustling with activity, tdy super late le! *tsk tsk* :p

Liz, dun worry too much, dun jump into any conclusion and let your mind run wild! *hugs*

942469.gif

Gillian, dun be in such negative thots leha miracle might happen w/o your knowledge, look on the bright side, we are all here for one another *SUPER BIG HUGS*

Oh Ya, just now I input my BBT in FF, they shifted the "O" date from CD12 to CD14 le, hmmhopefully can the deposits from CD12/13 is sufficient to nap the
942470.gif

worried79
oic. understand liao. so it means that your body not able to release the egg by itself. so you need an injection to stimulate the release. then I think the egg will be release within the next 36hours (i think).

hello apple and ginny
early morning need to reach office 8am for a training.. DUH... I want to sleep *yawns big*

AF should be reporting today or sooner...
Very sian.. yesterday BBT drop to 36.55.. and having AF cramps whole day yesterday, AF is due today, tink reporting soon *sobs*

My AF reported liao on Sun. So im offically starting a new cycle.

Wannababy- Just to check with you coz i visited the TCM on sun and she wants me to drink some "herb" stuff every morn b4 food and b4 sleep at nite, just to check if i can still take royal jelly and folic acid? Can mix anot huh?

worried79
If your OPK already got 2 lines, most likely u will O these few days ...... so i hope that you will have +ve OPK sooooonnnn ..

What injection are they going to do for u ... ?

wah, all seeing Dr Cheng ah...

Me and HB plan liao, if this cycle AF reports ( which should be soon) I will go see Dr Cheng on CD2..

Very sad mc liao, so long still cannot conceive... haiz

liz,

yep, i guess so too. read in the books that the injection will help one...but after my AF till now, my below still very dry leh. so worried that i never O at all...not sure whether its becoz of the pcos prob....anyway, dr cheng also issue medical chit rite?

liz
ooooo wow... u know better than me leh ... what is the name of the injection ??? U never had this injection before rite?

Vivian
Can mix one ... cos royal jelly and folic acid are considered as vitamins ..... But got to intake this 2 hours difference after taking your TCM medicine loh... so that it wont clash....

wannababy

not too sure abt that injection too. liz just mentioned, should be injection to release the egg. guess its stuck there?? i have a very very faint line only, and seems like its as faint as i lasted tested on saturday

Hi worried79,

u mean Dr LC Cheng managed to see a few eggs in your womb ah? The previous mth when i saw him, i only got one egg leh... mayb im not as fertile liao.... haiz... age is catching up