Gnny,

Anyway, mine seems abit weird, if tis is the correct one, it means I might not be in time to catch the Egg le... haiz... then that's too bad le

estar
ur chart looks very normal to me (i usually have this kind of chart with a Dip before rise). from the Chart seems like u O on CD12-CD13 since ur last day of EW is on CD13. regarding +ve OPK, i am not sure. but u have BD during this period. so its quite safe ya!

Now its really in the hands of God already, hope and pray sperm meets egg and fuse!

Yeah Gnny,

Think I'm crazy le, last nite while drifting to zz, I was silent telling my
941197.gif
to co-operate and collaborate with each other well to gimme a nice surprise 2 wks later hopefully...muhahahahah...siao liaoz...

Last Thurs evening visit to my gynae, show the follicle with a nice egg in it. He told me to go home try then see whether can strike ornot? Hope I'm not too late to catch it though..

Dear Estar

Thursday seems to be the most fertile day and you did bd. Hope the bd session on Thursday is very fruitful for you. BFP! BFP! BFP!

wannababy: thanks... hehe

Ant: Cannot leh.. now going to mth end le. gotta do payroll.. sighz

Magpie: thanks. yupz. i will take de. but usually i try to *ren* coz dun feel like taking so much med. usually when got cramps, AF will oso start flowing a little.. but till now (cramps started ytd aft wor) onli abit of blood, sigh.. tats y i say its not flowing yet lor

No lah. not waiting to test. this cycle cannot possibly strike. so now juz waiting patiently n in pain for AF to flow normally.. den at least wont be painful le

Mrs Chew: this morning hubby told mi not to come to work, sighz.. but got work to do leh. no lah.. no need to test, coz i noe its AF. got tat crampy feeling. it's a different feeling as when i tested BFP, hehe

Phtanus: yupz thanks. i will if i can't *ren* anymore. hehe... i might juz slp in office too.. haha

hehe, u r rite.. sore boobs is a strong signal

Gnny: hehe... yah.. i hope so too.. sighz.. if onli i stayed at home today...

Now reali so painful.. feel like squatting on the flr le..

As of 27th Aug 07:
Liz - DPO19
Missymouse - DPO6/8
Estar - DPO3/4 (as at in FF)
Magpie - DPO2
Phtanus - DPO1
Gnny - DPO1 (starts tomorrow)

Did I miss out anyone or have wrongly accounted for anyone? ;p

Good Afternoon to principal Sasa and all classmates!

Sorry to "bong tang" for so many days. Hope you gals still remember me. Finally got time to login in.

Me now in 2WW. Now my back feel very painful. Dun know is it bcos my AF going to report next Monday.

Gnny,

But I think Magpie stands a higher chance than I do, if I'm not wrong, both of us are in the same cycle..but she work harder than me tis round, she started BD since CD7 whereas I oni start much later, lesser sessions somemore..hahahahahaha

Regardless of wat, I hope we do GRADUATE tis round! Look fwd to receiving our graduation certs! Hee hee..
941247.gif
941248.gif

gnny, ya lor. ex. I got 2 box 1 of it I bought b4 watson promo so paid $70+ for it. Then another box is during watson promo. Ok lar i think for not missing the boat sake is worth it. Though my gynae ask me to forget abt it.

Magpie, it should b this weekend if base on last cycle O on CD20. I can see 2 line but very faint. Will test again on wed. Hope you strike this cycle too .

wannababy, u got +ve OPK yet?

Cpoon: u are finally here... haha.. u realli MIA for very long le leh...

Today ur DPO?? Can let us noe, den mayb Magpie can add u to the list too.. hehe

We sure hope to see everybody graduate.. of coz including Me lah.. hehe

Hi Ant

Going to do some maternity wear shopping??? Hee.. happy for you.. Hope I can do so next month. Enjoy your shopping.

Ladies (Missymouse, Magpie, Gnny,Phtnaus, Liz and the rest)
We alre did our best to maximise the chances le, now just leave the rest to fate le
Dear Heavens, pls hear our prayers.
941284.png

Hi Estar

Hahaha...don't say I got more chance lah.. as long as got bd during fertile period sure have chance.

Hi Cpoon

So what's your DPO so I can update it? ;p

Hi Apple

I thought last cycle, we both ovulated late. I ovulated on CD17 but this round mine is on CD15. Earlier by 2 days. I think yours should be earlier. Good that you started to test for O le. It should be earlier.

Magpie,

Yeah Yeah, think must have positive thinkings hahahahahajust find that tis cycle only BD marginally and the OPK readings oso seems so uncertain hmm..must keep my mind pre-occupied with other things cannot just keep thinking of it during tis 2WWhahahaha

Apple,

Ganbatte! We are all in it together ya, we must graduate together! Hee hee

Hi Estar

Hahaha...don't say I got more chance lah.. as long as got bd during fertile period sure have chance.

Hi Cpoon

So what's your DPO so I can update it? ;p

Hi Apple

I thought last cycle, we both ovulated late. I ovulated on CD17 but this round mine is on CD15. Earlier by 2 days. I think yours should be earlier. Good that you started to test for O le. It should be earlier.

Hi Estar

Yes. I support this idea. I hope I can update on any symptoms though. If I have, sure will update.

Hmmm.. How's Missymouse?? Does she have any symptoms yet?

Apple
today havent test yet. Cos gonna use the dbest OPK strip today. Tmr then start on the clearblue stick.

izzit that must hold the urine for 4 hours, then can only test? Just now i went to loo at 12nn liao... think got to wait till 4pm then can test liao le...

u leh ? got test today ?

magpie,

Those symptoms will drive us crazy. Last mth I have very bad shoulder ache which I nvr had it before, still BFN.

This mth, still the same as previous mth, sore
941334.gif
, shoulder ache.

magpie,

Those symptoms will drive us crazy. Last mth I have very bad shoulder ache which I nvr had it before, still BFN.

This mth, still the same as previous mth, sore
941351.gif
, shoulder ache.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>43 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bianbianz</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>estar</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

latest update
correct me if i'm wrong.

magpie, if O earlier good. coz gynae did say no good to O late.

Wannababy, I tested wif 1st urine, got -ve. the symbol blink very long man. last cycle when i use guardian brand i didnt use 1st urine coz instruction say dun use. then also never say got to hold urine for 4 hrs i juz test wif 2nd urine.

gals, since today i get very thick CM is real thick & strentchy till like wat we get when we blow our nose (sorry for being gross) & is very yellow in colour. Think O should b coming.

mrs chew
your tcm says womb cold is bcos sleep too late ahh? cos she ask u to sleep before 11pm.... siao liao... me and my HB are owls leh... we usually sleep around 3 or 4am one le.... will affect our fertility ahh??

Eternitystar
How come you chart says you O on 23rd Thur... but the next two days your OPK also says +ve le?? I tot O only happens after OPK turns from +ve to -ve??

Apple
if use clearblue also need to restrain for 4 hours first anot ah ??

Wa... u so fast got thick CM liao .. think ur O coming liao .... I think your O will be earlier than me ah ..

For me, i dont even have CM when wipe off after urine leh... dunno whether izzit becos of the clomid that i take will reduce the CM anot ...

Hey Gals,

Watson is having a promo for Clearblue Ovulation Kit (5 strips) @ $50.90!

In case u are interested....

Babe79,

That's y I said, I'm oso puzzled at the "prediction" they make shang nao jing..maybe they based on the dip in temp?

I've feeling a little depressed and sad now. :'(

Just now, I read about an "acquaintance" on multiply describing her joy of finding herself preg and showing her bb's scan. My heart just felt so heavy, if I hadn't had that chemical preg the last round, I would be in the same trimester too

So sad that now I'm tearing at my desk*haiz*

Sorry side-tracked a little here.

941476.gif

Apple
I have just tested. I have decided to use clearblue just now, hee… The test line very close to the control line already, but not equally the same yet. Think going to O soon also .. but no CM and the weird part is my right breasts feels painful on its own leh ..... abit worried, dunno wats happening….

Your OPK got 2 lines already also?

Hi Babe79,

She din say womb cold is caused by that. She asked me what time I sleep normally. I din dare to ans cos I never sleep early too. Normal day oso midnite. Weekends lagi worse. Unless tired then will sleep early. But sleep early is oso for healthy body sake. Try to sleep early. Dun always sleep so late. No good for health. That's why it's called Beauty sleep.

Wannababy,

I tested on Clearblue for 2 days but did not manage to get a smiley face, although there two test lines thou' After that I simply just use the OPK strips oni..

Estar,

Dun be sad. Rem, everything happened for a reason. And good things are worth waiting for. U'll have ur chance to have a healthy bb soon.

Cheer up!

estar, dun be sad leh. When your bb comes along healthy, you will be most happiest! Its just a matter of time. Smile and be positive ya! Me oso giving you lotsa baby dust!
941540.png

Oh Jaspire dear,

Thanks alot, u all have been really very supportive and kind...just now went to the restroom to cry, it's been a long time since I cried le since 1.5 mths back..

But feel better after letting it out...
941544.gif

Eternitystar
*hugz hugz* Im sure u will be a mummy very soon! Have faith ya!

Gals
When see CM, O is occurring soon or already O-ing?