wannababy, clearblue say need to hold for 4 hrs. but guardian one didnt say need so i juz test wif 2nd urine.

Magpie, hope u strike this cycle.

estar, but come to think of it like bo hua. coz is like $10+ for 1 strip of non digital one. digital one cost ~$71 for 7 sticks without promo. Like no much diff lei

estar, u make me worry abt u leh. Sayang you. I believe yr DH will oso feel sad if he sees u like this. Cry it all out and dun cry le ok? Be strong! Not strong how to be a mama rite? Zheng Zhuo Qi Lai! You will be a proud mama soon, I am sure of that! God always blesses... just dat you must not give up hor.
941555.gif

Babe, thanks I oso hope the dream will come so for me and everyone else here..

Jaspire, dun worry about me lar, maybe tis few days oso very frustrated and stressed with work, so it's just an ignition point to get it all up! :'(

I feel better after a cry, hopefully I won't cry again but can't help but tearing up..haiz...

I'm off work now...talk to u gals later in the evening...

Hv a great dinner ^_^

estar
see, so many ppl give u babydust, wipe ur eyes and look forward to the end of this 2ww ok! ur turn will come very soon.

gals
really miss u all cos forum having problem and am unable to post whole after.

Hi estar

I really hope to say something to you when in office one but I really cannot post any messages this afternoon. Something is wrong with server.

Firstly, a tight hug from me *Hugz*

I know your chance to be pregnant will come soon. You don't have to worry and don't be bothered by the prev experience le. Every pregnancy is different. Your next pregnancy will be a strong one and I hope it will be this round for you.

Glad to know you are feeling better now.

Hi Apple

Me in DPO2 now. Left 12 days to testing.. Hee..

I also have the creamy discharge you were saying lei. It happened during fertile period and today still have.

Hope you will see your positive OPK very soon.

Magpie,

U are ard?! Hee Hee...

Me oso relaxing le hahahaha..just like you, just now go test OPK again, line almost invisible le..hahahaha...

Hi estar

Ya me around. You test on OPK again? You deifinitely have ovulated. Hope we will have see our BFP on HPT just like we see our positive on the OPK. Hahaha..

Hi Mapgie,

Becos my last cycle 33-34 days that's y I scared there's a "misinterpretation" on the OPK hahaha..becos I never have any indication on the Clearblue kit leh...

I oso hope we will see the BFP soon, *counting down the days* hahahhahaha

Hi estar,

*hugz hugz* Dun be sad ya, I believe when someting is taken away from you, you will get back something even better...

Lets jiayou together ya, me also feel disappointed when my AF came yesterday..But told myself, I will work harder in my next cycle =).

Hi Apple

Great!! Hope you so yong gong will bring you good results!! BFP! BFP! Jia you Jia you!

Hi estar

ya let's count down the days. we are testing on the same day! Yay!! Now can at least relax a bit.. And hopefully the sore boobs symptoms will show up soon...(cos it is the most definite 2ww pregnancy symptom according to some)

magpie, yeah! hope more graduate this time.
My gynae say if i dun let go of past will affect my O so i let go ALL!

Fei Fei san...

Yeah, let's jia you together! Thanks for your encouragement! ^_^ Ganbatte orr!

Magpie, we will discuss our symptoms here hopefully we wil really STRIKE BFP!! for me these few days are cramps..

Ya lor Apple, let bygones by bygones.. Don't hold on to those bad memories or experience. I am sure you will get pregnant again and who knows you will get your BFP in 2 weeks time!!! I will be really happy for you.

I hope those in two weeks wait will get BFP and I am sure some of us will strike this cycle.

estar

You had cramps??? Is this abmormal for you? Cos I know gals who are pregnant will feel cramps in their lower abdomen. Could it be implantation?

For me, I had flu since DPO1. Very tired too. But I think still early to detect cos bb not implanted yet. I really hope there is already a fertilised egg and it can make its way smoothly to the uterus and implant itself there by end of this week. Must pray that it will "drill" deep into the uterus. I have stopped eating EPO to avoid any shedding of the uterine lining. Hope it is thick enuff for implantation.

Hi Babe

When you see EWCM, you are very fertile. You will be ovulating soon. After O, you will feel dry below. All the best for your bding session! Hee..

magpie
me already pass my O liao... now in 2ww... cos when i see EWCM... we BD straight for 3 days... so im thinking whethers its enuff not..hee...
which day DPO are u in today?

Hi Babe

EPO is Evening primose oil. Do you take it regularly everyday? If you do, you got to stop taking after you have your O cos it will cause uterine contractions that will make it harder for implantation.

Hi Babe

Me in DPO2. In 2 hours time, going to be in DPO3. You lei???

Hahaha... Hope this is THE CYCLE. I long for some symptoms!! Sore boobs. Hahaha. I nvr had really sore boobs during my 2ww.

Hi Babe

That's good. Then it is not an issue. You so guai.. have been taking folic acid. Me too.. Hee.. Hope bb will be to stick to us tightly if he/she is stronger.

magpie
i think im in DPO4 cos i didnt really know which day i O... i only agar agar...
now u having sore boobs ah? me too leh... tummy also abit bloated today...

Hi Babe

I don't have sore boob or bloatedness lei.. You already having them? Hope you are pregnant.

Maybe cos I am still in DPO2 bah..

magpie
my boobs not really sore... its tender... it started from the BD-ing till now... bloatness only today... i also hope i can get pregnant this time... we have been married more than 2 years liao wor... somemore reaching 30 soon liao....abit kan cheong cos friends around me all preggy liao....

Morning gals..... wa.... din manage to post during the afternoon yesterday .... now then can post....

estar
actually it's the same price as the 7 test strips one leh ... if divide individually, 1 strip cost around $10.17.... no matter 5 or 7 strips one .... cos i just bought the 7 strips one at watson during my lunch just now ...

oh .... dont be sad..... at least u know that you can conceive.... but just tat maybe not the time.... And I believe that you can 'za jie za li' one ..... **hugs hugs**..... Think in a positive way that you will be able to be a mother sooooonnnn k?

how come u din get a smiley face? um... weird leh.

Apple
I have not tested positive on OPK yet.... think will take one or 2 days more ah ....

wannababy, I didnt test todae. coz i do it alt. U still got -ve today? I reali hope to get +ve by tomolo coz tomolo is CD16 liao. Like my gynae say best to O between CD14-16. I still continuing to work hard. So ve u been working hard too? keekee Hows ur BBT todae? Mine is 36.3

Apple
oh ic ... then I should have tested alternate also hor ... yah loh.. My test line is very close to the control line already... hope by tomolo also can get +ve leh .... Let's hope together ah...

Yah .... been working hard to BD .... started BD on alternate days from CD12 loh .... hee hee .. u leh? also working hard ??

My bbt today is also same as urs leh .. 36.3 too ..... haha.. wat a coincidence...

Ladies, this morning I was so sad. While on the way to office i tears for a while. my sinseh has planned for me to BD yesterday, then rest 4 days and BD for 3 consecutive days. My sinseh is very positive with my case based on my chart and even change my herbs after my ovulation. Previously she doesn't know i was secretly TTC while treating an illness, so the visit with her is to 'tiao' my body... She gives me hope this time round, and did not even want to give me baifengwan for next cycle and i told her, no i need that just in case. But yesterday my hubby did not manage to... Maybe we had BD on the 2 days before so my hubby was very tired. He manage to eject out today so that the sperms on the next BD will not be old sperms, i feel better after receiving his msg but i still pray it won't mess up the plan. We have even booked for a short trip this weekend. If no news for this cycle, it's another few hundreds down the drain + super disappointment

Why is the route to having a child so difficult?

wannababy. we very same same lei. I also started alt since CD12 coz dats the onli time i finally see open & let go the past. Then I started testing on CD14. will do it alt to save cost. So will onli test tomolo. But i dun think i got the chance to O tomolo coz yesterdae the line is very very faint till like dun ve lei. Yesterdae my BBT was dipped to 35.9 think coz slept air con ba.

u tested today wif clearblue?

hello dear ladies,
gnny reporting to class with two puppies.. heee

so early, all of you.

both magpie and wannababy are really hard working!

roxyz
what happened? didnt sleep well last night? *YAWN* me sleepy.

feifei
very hardworking also huh.. early in the morning arranging tables and chairs.

apple
your gyane told u that is the "optimim" o date? oooo i cham liao.. u know, till now, i still havent O. though i have tested +veOPK on sunday, but till today, my BBT havent shoot up like it should be. (in fact, it dropped to 35.xx)

gals, i think this month is either i super late O, body prepare for O but didnt release egg.. thats why i have multiple patchs of EW... or i am having Anovulatory cycle.