wannababy: thanks... hehe
Ant: Cannot leh.. now going to mth end le. gotta do payroll.. sighz
Magpie: thanks. yupz. i will take de. but usually i try to *ren* coz dun feel like taking so much med. usually when got cramps, AF will oso start flowing a little.. but till now (cramps started ytd aft wor) onli abit of blood, sigh.. tats y i say its not flowing yet lor
No lah. not waiting to test. this cycle cannot possibly strike. so now juz waiting patiently n in pain for AF to flow normally.. den at least wont be painful le
Mrs Chew: this morning hubby told mi not to come to work, sighz.. but got work to do leh. no lah.. no need to test, coz i noe its AF. got tat crampy feeling. it's a different feeling as when i tested BFP, hehe
Phtanus: yupz thanks. i will if i can't *ren* anymore. hehe... i might juz slp in office too.. haha
hehe, u r rite.. sore boobs is a strong signal
Gnny: hehe... yah.. i hope so too.. sighz.. if onli i stayed at home today...
Now reali so painful.. feel like squatting on the flr le..