dear feifei
a big morning hugs to u

ceraine
gald to see u here again, sasa's not the only one who miss u dearly okie!

sasa
i have punished mrs chew by 'instructing' her to post every 15 min today cos she has been missing last friday. haha

minnie
u know, i finally got a positive opk on sun morning!
but why hor, my temp is low low? i am afraid this cycle i wont O at all.. though i have positive OPK.

wannababy
i am at CD22 today. there were 3 cycles in my whole life that was exceptionally long. i have been testing OPK for the past 1 week, only yday morning OPK is confirmed +ve. if u scroll up, u can see.

feifei,

Most of the students not in here.

Gnny,

So you got a +ve on CD 21? When u get a +ve OPK , your BBT wun rise. Only when u O-ed then the BBT will increase. So you will O 12-48hrs from your sunday morning +ve OPK.

Good morning! Miss u all....Tested +ve OPK last Sat, think shud be in my 2ww le ba. Keep my fingers crossed...

Jaspire & ant,
A big congrats to you 2! Must take good care of yourself and have a smooth 9 months ahead!

minnie...
ahem!!! can help kill me? No AF NO BFP!!! *liz is very confused!!!* today is DPO19 liao. anyway, called doc liao... waiting for him to call back.

gnny,
tks for your hungz, felt so warm now..hee..if got +ve, quick BD liao lor =)...

ant,
ur mummy funny leh...hee...Guess she is soo happy for you also lor....

Jaspire,
Hi dear, how u doing today?

wannababy, no discomfort actually. Its normal symptoms i guess...
1) lethargic (gotta sleep/nap more often)
2) sore nipples
3) nauseous (if i dun overeat is fine, hence got to take small meals)
4) pimples (argh... the hormones is showing on my face)
5) constipation (hard poo poo and then blood, but been taking more veg and apple now, seems ok le)

ant, how abt u?

phtanus, tks alot! gd luck to you too! *wink*

Good morning gals....

Hi FeiFei,

My Saturday ah? Nothing special. Went to see TCM, then went to Chinatown shop for awhile. TCM said my womb too cold. She asked me to wear more clothes and sleep before 11pm. Cannot eat carrot & green beans.

Hi Gnny,

I would take the Sunday's to be Positive OPK. Wat's ur temp today? But hor, will still continue to BD till really see high in temp.

haha.... If I really post every 15mins, u all will get sick of me one.

wannababy- me no discomfort too. tinkin if it's ok to drink coffee anot...

jaspire- did u abstain frm BD nw? wil it affect bb at this stage??

jaspire & Ant
your bb will be strong and healthy! i am feeling so happy for both of you. yday afternoon did u watch a show on BB on channel 8, its a repeat telecast.
very soon, u will be holding ur own bb.

liz, it is really very confusing... better quickly check wif LC Cheng leh.

Ant, when are you going to see a gynae? Have you decided on one? How are you feeling? Do you have spotting or any discomfort? Are you taking folic acid or any other multi-vits?

gnny- thks! but cant help tinkin if everything's ok anot... din catch the show ytd, was out at a fren's bb shower. wat was it abt?

Hi Ceraine,

I'm fine. Ya, let's Jia You together. This and next week gotta work double hard. haha.... Work double hard for Aaron Kwok!

FeiFei,

Dun be said, let's jiayou again. This cycle sure can one. 100% sure can one. Jiayou!!

Thanks gals!
don't think it's BFP lah. I tested yesterday morning liao. no trace at all of second line. think AF is just delayed lah. haiz... waiting for doc to call back.

ant, me and DH did not abstain from BD. Then when we see gynae, gynae asked us to abstain for 2wks... cos i got spotting and baby not stable. Then me and DH looked at each other and say Oops! LOL! So i guess maybe abstain and when u see gynae, ask him loh. Cos if you are not having spotting and no cramps, should be fine ba. However, if otherwise like me... prob yr gynae will advise same like mine to abstain for two wks and then review baby's status loh.

Mrs Chew,

U ask me if I change the 2nd OPK +ve on my chart and see how FF says rite? I went to change the "weird" on CD 12 then FF changed my O from CD 15 to CD 13.

ant

my situation same as Jaspire..cant BD oso coz i have spotting....my DH oso don dare to BD coz he scare hurt the bb.........it depends on individual......abstain till u c yr gynae lo....=)......

Mrs Chew
ha ha... put me out of my misery. erm.. will wait for doc to call back first

who is testing this week? Good luck to all who are testing this week and jia you for all who have tested +ve OPK!!!

jaspire- wil call up my gynae's clinic later. i got no more discharge le (thkfully). am takin folic acid since i start to ttc.
oopz.. keke... wil ask my gynae if nid to abstain anot =D i got tell my hb 1st 3mths cannot BD at all, he gv me a super ke lian face! lolz

Liz,

DPO 19 already leh. Normally your LH is 15 rite? already pass 3 days already. Am very excited & gan chiong for you. Did you take BBT?

liz
kill u, no more chance of having junior liz leh!!

gals pls take a look, i am confused by my BBT,<center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif

1.bmp (19.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Good morning all

After I got my positive on OPK on 24th Aug (Fri), I had two days of negative for 25th Aug (Sat) and 26th Aug (Sun). Hence, I have ovulated on 25th Aug right? If that is so, today is my DPO2. We bd'd on alternate days and last round on Sun.

Hi Liz

No AF could mean good news. *Praying for you* Hope it is a BFP for you. Hope your gynae can bring you good news.

Hi Phtanus

So today should be your DPO1?

Hi Gnny

Did you manage to bd ytd since you got a positive OPK on sun? Tomorrow will be your DPO1 hor?

Missymouse

You lei? Which DPO are you in then?

Liz,

I dont' dare to kill u! 2 lifes leh! hehe.. I'm waiting to collect 3 bags of babydust from u.

Gnny,

Cant see your BBT.

Missymouse,

Ya, cos FF interpret based on all ur datas. So, if both day oso +, the O date will be different. So, depends on which day the OPK looks more +.

Gnny,

Which CD u in today? U took ur BBT same time everyday? Maybe see ur temp for 3 more days then decide when u O. But now, u continue to have insurance sex huh.

Mrs Chew,

I change the BBT but didn't change the OPK +ve to -ve and the O date changed. Both days I used differnt brands of OPK so hard to compare. Watever case it's over and done, cannot be undone!

Another wave!

As of 24th Aug 07:
Liz - DPO19
Missymouse - DPO6/8
Magpie - DPO2
Phtanus - DPO1
Gnny - DPO1 (starts tomorrow)
Mrs Chew - DPO1 (starts tomorrow)

Anyone else? Any amendments, pls let me know. ;p

**sasa waves good morning to all the gals here**

Pats feifei & minnie on the back for coming in so early n helping out with the duties

Sorry gals

It should have been 27th Aug instead of 24th Aug.

As of 27th Aug 07:
Liz - DPO19
Missymouse - DPO6/8
Magpie - DPO2
Phtanus - DPO1
Gnny - DPO1 (starts tomorrow)
Mrs Chew - DPO1 (starts tomorrow)

jaspire & Ant
your bb will be strong and healthy! i am feeling so happy for both of you. yday afternoon did u watch a show on BB on channel 8, its a repeat telecast.
very soon, u will be holding ur own bb.

i attached my chart below..pls help..