Wah Ant oso another Mei Nu lor..why everyone got such BIG beautiful eyes except me huh? sob sob so sad!

Ant, u and your DH looks very familiar to me leh hahaha..i'm trying hard to recall..
938311.gif

hahahahahhaahha
u all very funnie.. table broke in half, blueblack cannot BD.
haha, estar thakns for ur compliment. for your info, those photos were like few years ago and i have put on so much weight ever since then and now is shang nao jing!

haha, lets got back to TTC thread..
quick tell me who is testing opk this week?

i am taken over by magpie liao.. i dun want to lose out liao..

Who else is on friendster? me Kpo to see how u all look so go sign up a new account! hahaha...

I added gnny, sasa and estar already. Too bad I dont have a photo for u all to see. heh heh heh...

wannababy, clearblue isist easier to tell than dbest?

tihs sasa is a very funnie principal.. haha

estar
i am back here liao.. if use msn, the rest of the gals duno what we talk behind their back.. hahahahaha

missymouse
can add me, cos i cant find u.. oh u added me..

all of u are pretty ladies!!! ur bb will be beautiful and handsome man!!

today soo busy, work and msn and 2WW until my fingers non stop

estar, u see.. tats why i cant keep on using msn.. otherwise i toggle here and htere and my boss walk around, will see one.

is there any graphics desginer or designer among us?

This forum is so fun that I tdy take leave never go out just stay home and input data for the whole day super jialat and addictive siah...oops...

938340.gif

Wah Gnny, So Evil, u must tag along with me together!! muhahahahahaha...
938353.gif

Gnny I'm on leave tdy, actually suppose to go gai gai de..see lar now addicted here le...
938354.gif

harlow gals,
wah! fighting in class today.
So sorry. nevr join you gals here. today spend time with DH.

Missymouse

Gals
AF not here yet. today DPO 16 liao. *liz very confused* will see if AF reports tomorrow or Sun or not. If not will test. think must be sytem screwed up.

Liz
miss u leh! we'll let u off since u are spending time with DH! otherwise gnny will bite ur arm! i want to see bubbles also... can post picture here? Hope to hear good news from u!

estar
u are still around huh? u have been staying at home the whole day doing 2WW!!! To me, the OPK looks almost the same.

minnie
of course will miss u!

I m back wif my report. Waited 45mins to get it coz need the CC approval to give me the report. The report results looks ok to me will consult my gynae tomolo no choice got to pay again. But in the report did say dat i got fungus in my CM but the degree is not very jialet ba. coz was told by the nurse worse is +++ mine is ++. she also say normal GP can cure the infection. Since i going to my gynae tomolo so think he will cure it for me ba
will update u gals again.

Gnny
the clearblue one alot more easier. Cos got the smiley face somemore to show whether it's positive and a circle just to show negative..

Apple
If got fungus, better clear it ....

gnny
miss you too. wah. you so violent to day. keep biting pple. can can. I'll send you the video and pics soon as soon as I find the wire.

Apple
wah. so jia lat ah the CC clinic. better go back to your old gynae.

EStar
the test line not very clear. so also dunno if it's the same or not. so how? you BD?

liz
i just invited u to add me in the friendster...
Hey... so happy that your AF no report... today is already DPO16..... u got test liao mah?

i tried the missionary position last night.. but once my HB withdraw this thingy... sperm flow out... is it normal?? cos when we use me on top.. the sperm didnt really flow out immediately wor...
can anyone who is using missionary position to conceive advise me on this... thanks thanks!!

Eternitystar
You mention gynea say dun BD when OPK lines is dark...only start to BD when lines start to fade right? Meaning only start to BD when the OPK is -ve? Cos if test line is fader than control line it is -ve..... Did your gynea say must BD for how many days after the test line fades?

apple
your gynea CC is located where? What is his full name? so that i can avoid him.... i scare next time see gynea will kana him...hee

estar- jia you jia you! hehe

babe- usu i wil wait for a while b4 askin hb to withdraw thn immed put a pillow below my butt after tat...

ant1712
my HB also got wait for awhile before withdrawing.. but only for a while only... then i also put pillow immediately after that... but before i can put pillow.. spermies flow out liao wor... for your case.. no spermies flow out at all?

how is jaspire? didnt see her posting...

I saw jaspire FF chart...notice she only BD once on the day she get her +veOPK... she didnt BD before the +ve and didnt BD two days after +ve... only start to BD again 2 days after that.... meaning she most liekly conceive on the day of +ve right?? If we uses the "start BD when lines fade" method.. means not in time liao? Cos jaspire only test 1 day +ve... the next day -ve liao.. which she didnt BD....hmmm... or she O 2 days later she got the +ve....?

gals, i saw 2 lines, i saw 2 lines!!! **ant jumps w excitement** wat shd i do now? buy another hpt to cfm or fix appt w gynae?

ohaiyo babe79... I am fine going into my 5th week, no more spotting at the moment and I hv been taking folic acid and duphaston (an tai yao) religiously. Now looking forward to next tues checkup and hopefully can see baby's sac. Will update next tues after my checkup.

Hmm... for me, my cycle is short 26days oni and very "zhun" as in AF reports on time... hence when i see my +ve OPK dat morning, I BD dat night. Cos I test OPK using first urine, so not sure if the surge is the previous nite or not. Hence I rather BD on the same nite i see +ve OPK, so that wont miss the eggy. Also, spermie can survive 3 days so dats y 2 days later in AM, BD again... its like "insurance". But seriously, I think my conceiving is on CD15 from CD14's BD. Cos from the chart, you can see the BBT increasing steadily. Hence, i would suggest that if you see +ve OPK, dun wait too long. BD dat same nite, then skip a nite and BD the next nite. In this case, you are sure spermie survives a total of 5 days from the first +ve OPK. However, if you tested +ve OPK for 2 or 3days, you might wan to BD again on another day after the 2nd BD so that you have 3 more days of chance. Dunno if i make sense but hope you do understand. Also, do bear in mind that Luteal phase does not really change from cycle to cycle, from what I gathered from the web lah. So if you hv been monitoring for few cycles, its easier to narrow down yr O day. You may oso wan to use BBT to confirm yr O day esp when you see your temp increasing to a higher level and sort of maintaining ard that level. It is also becoz I know my LP is 11days, hence I tested on DPO11 and indeed it gave me a +ve on the HPT. Well, if you need more clarification, let me know ok? I will try my best to help. Heehee... Wish ya BFP soon!

ant,
938802.gif
!!! Do fix an appt with gynae... heehee... dun worry if the line is faint or not... so long is two lines shld not be wrong... woo hoo... CONGRATS again!!!

Hi Ant

Congratulations!!! Happy for you. Any symptoms to share? How many times did you bd? Hahaha.. Must ask Principal to hold a graduation ceremony for you, Jaspire and hopefully Liz.

Vivian

I am also 31 this yr. Don't worry we may be a bit older but we are not that old. We just have enjoyed our freedom a bit longer than others. How long have you been trying le?

vivian- the test line is fainter thn the ctrl line. duno shd buy another clearblue to test anot.

jaspire- he got hug n kiss me n said we finally made it! keke