ohaiyo babe79... I am fine going into my 5th week, no more spotting at the moment and I hv been taking folic acid and duphaston (an tai yao) religiously. Now looking forward to next tues checkup and hopefully can see baby's sac. Will update next tues after my checkup.
Hmm... for me, my cycle is short 26days oni and very "zhun" as in AF reports on time... hence when i see my +ve OPK dat morning, I BD dat night. Cos I test OPK using first urine, so not sure if the surge is the previous nite or not. Hence I rather BD on the same nite i see +ve OPK, so that wont miss the eggy. Also, spermie can survive 3 days so dats y 2 days later in AM, BD again... its like "insurance". But seriously, I think my conceiving is on CD15 from CD14's BD. Cos from the chart, you can see the BBT increasing steadily. Hence, i would suggest that if you see +ve OPK, dun wait too long. BD dat same nite, then skip a nite and BD the next nite. In this case, you are sure spermie survives a total of 5 days from the first +ve OPK. However, if you tested +ve OPK for 2 or 3days, you might wan to BD again on another day after the 2nd BD so that you have 3 more days of chance. Dunno if i make sense but hope you do understand. Also, do bear in mind that Luteal phase does not really change from cycle to cycle, from what I gathered from the web lah. So if you hv been monitoring for few cycles, its easier to narrow down yr O day. You may oso wan to use BBT to confirm yr O day esp when you see your temp increasing to a higher level and sort of maintaining ard that level. It is also becoz I know my LP is 11days, hence I tested on DPO11 and indeed it gave me a +ve on the HPT. Well, if you need more clarification, let me know ok? I will try my best to help. Heehee... Wish ya BFP soon!