Esta... super duper stress over 2ww now heeee... U must BD all the way these few days k, no need rest ah.. let the spermies work :p Hope your spermies swim well all the way to meet eggie

hi wannbaby
Now in 9DPO... can test next Tues.. hope AF dun come for 9 months!

Ant, if u are testing today must let us know
Jia you!!

Gnny,

As if de wor, machiam I can start clinic for consultation then I think all the "jie meis" here can be part of the clinic oso le muhahahahaha..think I ask too much qns and give answers at the same time...and the gynae knows wat I want to know...hee hee...

DH said he dunno wat am I toking abt...*concuss*

gnny, although i graduated..but i like you gals alot... so gonna stick wif u gals. LOL... make sure u gals come join me soon at MTB thread. So quick quick, jia you! Sprinkle more babydust to you all...

Mrs Chew, yes... SG doc is indeed so much better. I am assured and dun feel threatened lah. They sort of "threaten" me asking me to stay few more days cos they suspect I am ectopic. But SG doc say now too early to be ectopic. So they only wan to make $ out of me lidat. Each day stay is ard SGD$600++. Imagine if i stayed for few more days, gonna be broke leh. Hopefully can claim my company insurance.

Roxyz...

I know the 2WW "kills" but u must learn to relax leh...else oni stressed yourself further must try to do other things to take yr mind off it...

Spermies nd time to regenerate de wor..so let DH work tonite and let him rest the next 24 hrs then cont'd muhahahahahaha....

**Gan chiong for Ant, hope to hear another BFP soon **

yoyo gnny... dun worry, i never had any ECWM all my life also manage to get a BFP.. too bad it ended in a mc....

So, no ECWM also can strike!!

Yes estar.. go all the way!!! must strike!!
This weekend DH not in town.. go genting, i alone can tink of wild 2ww thoughts liao.. muahahahaha

Jaspire, dun worry too much.. now u are only about 4 - 5 weeks? Also too early to see waterbag.. so they cannot conclude it is etopic pregnancy.. they just want to make $$ from u.. mean people!

wannababy, those site i give if u can acces then u can login as per normal & use MSN.

Estar, but silly me should ve waited for the report then go consult my gynae. now is i wan to know how i fair i ve to pay again hai.........

*minnie walks into the classroom yawning*

Gnny,

I O-ed CD 19/21 last mth so you may O tomorrow. Keep on testing!

roxyz, ya... my SG doc oso say they just wan to make $ out of foreigners. So sad.
and I know even at 5wks, sometimes oso cant see baby sac. So I am not worried... in fact, I feel happy... er, or normally most of the time I am a happy go lucky gal. Praise God for giving me positive thoughts... Kekeke.

Haha Jaspire.. i love this article too.. always make me laugh

I like this:
. Make an appeal to the committee meeting going on inside you. Sperm, egg, uterus, corpus luteum, progesterone they are in there either making a baby or not. Treat them like any other unruly committee youve ever addressed. Yes thats right, go ahead and talk to them. Put your hands on your stomach and tell them how much you respect them. Make your best argument in favor of a baby, and then let them decide. Its out of your hands. Addressing the committee within earshot of normal people is not recommended.

These few days, i keep touching my breasts to see whether sore or not.. tink going siao liao XD XD XD

Yeah , Praise GOd for positive thoughts!! Stay positive Jasp

wave to Gnny....*Hi Hi*......

wow...fei fei....u reali like hello kitty ah...keke....me like ultraman and astro boi...lolx.....v boyish hor...hahaha

Gnny, thanks. will jia you.

Estar, my gynae say like wise. He say it will b good if i stop reading infor from the internet. coz is like getting bits & pieces here & there & will get myself worried for nothing. hahahaha Think he knows my pattern liao. is those supre gan chiong, worrying & -ve type.

gnny- af was due ytd. i wil test tmw. I WAN TO GRADUATE!!! kekeke

estar- my gynae also said sth similiar like urs! hahaha.. she was rather surprised tat i noe so much alrdy, bbt, opk, hpt, hw to cal. CD n fertile period, etc. my hb told her i alrdy expert liao in the area of ttc! hahah.... but i mus say i reali learned alot frm these ttc forums. all thks to u gals! muacks! keke

roxyz- hope u strike this mth too! thn we can grad to same MTB forum! yeah! hehe

Roxyz, Will jia you de only afraid DH concuss oni hahaahhahahaha....

Jaspire, there are alot of mean pple in tis world de lar..all using unscrupulous methods trying to squeeze $ out of nothing...4 plus is indeed to early to see anything yet!

Apple, just take the report and head for the exit! Tell him, I've got no time to hear u rattling on and on....(lol)

hi roxyz, no prob! Gd things must share... laughter oso must share... kekeke. I bought some maternity clothes for my sis while i was in HK (Dat time still dunno i preggie) so when i go back hotel. I really tried the tops and put a pillow to see how I look... I had such a gd laugh. Then I said to myself, siao liao... think too much abt 2WW. But then, it is a gd stress reliever. LOL! And who knows, I am preggie now... so i think no matter wat, its impt to be happy and remain positive! If this month doesnt work out, there is always another mth. Just dun give up hope cos hope is always around us! Pray and God will answers...

yo estar, tell him concuss is for good reason :p

Jasp, i have tons of maternity clothes at home too.. that time got pregnant got super excited, bought lotsa clothes... after a few failed cycles, got so depressed that I kept all of them, but now hoping i can put them to good use again...God has a timing and plan for everything

roxyz
sorry to make u think of the past.. thanks for encouraging me.
the way u say "tink of wild thoughts" make me laugh.. haha

jaspire
yes, thank God for positive thoughts! do think positive thoughts of us too.. so we can have positive outcome!!

minnie
i hope sooooooooooooo... i feel watery now, but when i go toilet check nothing.. but my panty is like.. moist.. u know wat i mean? (jaspire, u get that during ur O?)

mmhh.. i sort of given up on opk.. i think i forgot to bring out today!!! but this morning, its still lighter than control line.

Kea,

Hope u are feelin better, guess what yesterday I read a magazine while waiting for my turn and it says if expectant mums feel emotionally down during pregnancy most likely she's carrying a girl (but that's old folks tale lar) hee hee..but anyway must maintain a happy go lucky attitude like Jaspire..MTB must always try to be happy!!
937356.gif

Apple
937357.gif

Gnny...

Now now..wat are u thinking huh? "Wild Thots" hahhahahaha..so early alrd "horny" ah...hahahhahaa....

Yes I get wet there these few days gal....

Roxyz...Afraid later concuss then no deposit of warriors then laggi worse wor

noooooooooo... i mean roxzy said "think wild thots during 2WW" *gnny pout her lips as estar misunderstood her for being HONRY at this hour*

estar
u get wet instead of ewcm?

kea
yes, be a happy moom!! nxt time u can buy astro boi for ur BB.

let's all graduate this cycle and join kea and jaspire!

Oops Gnny hahahahaha...so wat is our Roxzy thinking now? hmmm...hohohohohohoho...

I get wet leh but I will find discharge lor...hmmmm

937381.gif
Jie mei, let's all graduate tis cycle and join Kea, Jaspire, Cheesycake and the rest who has graduated...

Btw, where is Liz ah?

Kea it's just old wives' tale so might not have any truth to it..hahahaha...

estar
haha... good good that you have BD...... should be abt time that u are going to O already .... WOrk hard !! hahaa

roxyz
DPO9 today ? wa... only got a few more days leh. .. can look forward to getting BFP soon... woohooo....

Apple
ops.... cannot leh ... think they can detect it's a chat... so sad...

Wannababy, but still not detected in the Clearblue wor, just did a test tis morning and it shows no LH surge but BBT tdy is 36.2 lar up from the 35.6 yesterday morning...hahahahaha...
937397.gif

wannababy
nevermind, cannot msn chat, can 2ww chat.. our thread move very fast like chat room also! hheeh

but where is sasa, liz, magpie and mrs chew, not much contribution from them today huh.

This is Magpie reporting...

I was busy trying to upload my OPK result for yesterday as I have told Missymouse...

But... I got difficulty tying to upload.. sigh... still trying..

estar
oo.... but when u see the strip, got 2 lines shown already ??

gnny
yah... same as msn room chat ... moving so fast !! hee hee

Apple
i tried the last link that you give... also cannot see anybody online leh..

Magpie,

Wat's yr OPK result??

Wannababy, when I see the strip got 2 lines but the test line is not as dark as the control line yet...
but it's still darker than the one I tested on 22/8 maybe later during afternoon ard 3 then test on the OPK strips that the sinseh prescribe ba

estar
tat would mean v near already leh ... hee hee ...
ask u for the OPK test strips, what is the maximum time to look for accurate results after dip into the urine?

haiz.....actuali today's lunch meeting my fren for sushi..she put my aeroplane...sob sob..no more sushi...anyone wan pei me eat?? me in RP..haha

kea, dun take raw food such as sashimi or half-boiled eggs and also processed meat like ham, sausages. Dats wat my sis-in-law tells me this morning.

minnie

i don tk raw food de...keke.....me go eat sushi, alway eat corn salad sushi and those cook ball balls and potato nia....my DH alway say i dunno hw to eat sushi...haha..coz i don touch sashimi or any raw food at all..i scare of the raw smell..

jaspire

yup..cant tk too much deli meat too...like sausages, luncheon meat...but i still tk once in a while la...coz i love hotdogs!! lolx........must be moderation..cant everytime.....keke...i sometimes eat maggie with egg oso coz everytime i eat outside till i wan puke liao..then DH cook a maggie for me..yum yum..keke...

i knw i v bad...but i have been eating chinese food this few days and been eating those yellow noodle...my mom say yellow noodle not gd...=(....my favourite noodle....

then today no sushi liao , i feel lyk eating macdonald....hur~.....

kea
phew.. i see.. tats good for u!
i think when my turn to be preggie (very soon) it will be a torturing 9 months without sashimi!

ask u gals
for digital OPK with smiley face, i notice there are only 7 sticks in the box (cost $71), so after u finish using those 7 sticks, where can u buy the "refills?" i dun see it in watson yday.

gnny
they dont sell refills one leh ... by the time the 7 sticks are finished, got to buy new set of 7 again.... so expensive.

yoyo estar and gnny....
*pouts* i very innocent de.. my wild thoughts are imagining how i will look with a big tummy... how DH will feel if i tell him it's BFP...and all sorts of symptons (sore breasts, nauseous that I am imagining)

dun tink too wild gals *winks*

it's ok gnny... very sad too as my EDD is supposed to be coming in 2 mths if i never mc.. but life goes on right... im sure will get BFP again soon!!!

Yeah wannabb!! few more days and I am starting to find my breats getting sorer, more nauseous haha... just my overactive imagination at work heeeee