Hi Ceraine

Thanks for your advice. Think I am the only one who is currently taking the cough mixture. I will stop now. Thanks.

Mrs Chew: Hmph, principal sasa very busy updating everybody's particulars leh, n the days of preference for meet up...

so type wrongly mah. type too fast le leh...

I'm special by the way.. hehe, so when ppl say 'Anyday', i will say 'Anyway', hahahahahhaa

Finally managed to get one more TCM contact from a fren in another thread.

Stream TCM Centre
170 Upper Bukit Timah Road #01-02
Bukit Timah Shopping Centre
S(588179)
Tel : 64637476
Mobile: 97727633

Magpie

It's not to do with her HCG levels leh.

Remember she went to see the sinseh tis morning? Then she was referred to Chris Chen to do the scan and get report.she's at his clinic now

Think we will wait for her to post the diagnosis.

estar
thanks for informing us. pls sms her to tell her we are rooting for her! hugs from all of us

magpie
ooooo noooooooooo... maybe thats why i have delayed O. i have been on EPO for 2-3 cycle. This cycle, i bought another brand, and i noticed that this cycle not much EW and late OOOO...

sasa
i email u my details liao..

Hi Gnny

I also had a late O last cycle. This cycle, we should not take it during the 2ww. It's causing our uterine lining to be thinner and harder for implantation. Sob..sob...

Thank God Estar highlighted that.

Sasa dear,

Can add one more detail?
Our real Name.

Mine is April Lim

Jaspire one is Joanne. Rite?
Sasa is Melissa Xie. haha....

Rem oh, not August, is April.... ;p

Ant,

I made mistake? Oh, I seldom make mistake. I purposely one. Scared u all fall asleep. Testing only. Good, u're alert.

Missymouse,

Urs is..... hmm..... Wait I tell everyone. haha...

estar

apple went to chris chen? pls read the thread abt prof. chris chen...he don seem to be a trustworthy doc....ask apple don trust him so much....i came across the thread on him this morning...he anyhow diagnose a lady then the lady went other doc, she was check perfectly ok n hubby sperm average...

Sasa Principal,

Below are my infor...hee

Jaspire: Anyday (except fri eve, Sun)
Liz: Anyday <<hey,>>
Ant: Mon / Wed Eve
Sasa: Anyway (except Sat/Sun)
feifei : Anyday except Mon and wkends.

is missymouse's name minnie?

O, if that is the case on this Chris Cheng, then we must quickly inform Apple.

Mrs Chew is borned in April?

mgapie & missymouse
i normally take EPO until O only. but this month is a long wait..

Ant: thanks dear... hahaha...

Mrs Chew: u very *zek ark* leh... hmph, purposely say my name wrongly... dun friend u le!!!

Yes, haha... It's Official..

Missymouse has been given the name Minnie & it has been confirmed, chopped & signed by Principal of 2WW thread... wahahahhaa

*missymouse sharing some of the notes she found on internet with her classmates*

What is the best time of day to take the ovulation test?

Unlike pregnancy tests, morning (first morning urine) is not the best time to collect samples for ovulation tests, as LH is synthesized in your body early in the morning and will not appear in your urine until the afternoon. The ideal time to test is in the afternoon, around 2pm, though testing may safely take place from 10am to early evening.

Q: Should I take the test the same time every day?

Yes, be sure to test at the same time each day. Also, reduce your liquid intake around 2 hours before testing as a diluted liquid sample can prevent or hinder LH detection.

Q: How long after my LH surge will ovulation take place?

Generally, ovulation will take place 12-48 hours after the LH surge is first detected (using afternoon urine samples), though 36 hours is considered to be the average length of time following the LH surge.

Q: When I get a positive on an ovulation test, when is the best time to have intercourse?

To increase the chance of conception, it is best to have intercourse the day of the LH surge as well as following three days after.

Gnny: u MIA the whole day leh... hehe, busy ah? anyway, updated ur details to the list le.. will send u the compiled list soon k...

Hi Minnie

Thanks for the notes! Just in time for me to do my testing tomorrow.

I must remember to bring the OPK to work tomorrow. Hope to see Positive already by tomorrow then won't waste my previous bding session... Hahaha

Sasa Principal is good hor? Give me a new name so the rest of the classmates dun have to type my name so long. M I S S Y M O U S E. Now only M I N N I E!

oops.. just went to check my past records. LP is 15 days. so today only DPO 14. siao liao... still got so many days! Arghhh....!!!!

wahahahaha.... didn't noe the name change so effective leh...

now so many ppl using ur new name le. anyway, minnie is a pretty mouse leh...

sasa
today is a terrible day at work, so many things to do. and i am also quite bothered by my late O. kept going toilet but no EW, sigh..

magpie
ur AF reported later than me, now u are already going to do OPK test, me sad sad. I hope both of us will see +ve OPK!

minne
yalor, easier to type. haha

jaspire is still in the airport?

estar, hows apple liao?

mrs chew, ant, kea, ceraine, feifei, liz
sorry, veri busy, couldnt catch up with this thread today.

mmhh.. liz also busy today?

liz
see ur name liao. LP 15, so got to wait till at least DPO16 then test.. jia you!

wannababy
hows ur school? i am rushing assingments nowadays, maybe the stress also lead to delay O for me.

kea
hows ur baby doing? very long never see u in this thread. must be busy chatting in MTB thread ya. do drop by to give us some tips ya!

my bbt drop to 36.3 liao..af coming soon..another new cycle..for future cycles i have decided not to use opk and only measure bbt during o week to see when O is over...will start to bd starting CD12 alternate days until o over..change strategy liao

Popz: wah... u oso MIA whole day le.. hehe...

Nvm, i this principal very understanding de. **sasa forgives u**

OPK very stressful de. so if can better dun use wor. my gynae oso mentioned BBT not so useful coz u might have missed ur O already by the time u see the dip n the rise. so the best would be to observe CM... tats wat he told mi the 2 times tat i was there

hi hi gnny

no wor, i not in MTB thread leh...me nv log in this few days coz feeling quite down........me ok lo...tking hormoones pills lo.......thx for rem. me...hee...

sasa: popz can only be part-time student and come for night class..coz day class, I need to serve another person (my boss)..keke..thank you principal sasa..i know u very gd one..haha

ya lor..but becoz sometimes i can be quite dry so i still need to measure bbt until i see 3 straight days of rise then i can stop bd-ing..otherwise dunno when to stop..

recently not much gals announcing good news hor...there was one period very hot one... alot of gals preggy around the same time... hmmm... not much luck recently i guess...

today is my CD14... saw some EWCM this morning... duno whether am i O-ing... cos i usually O around CD23 leh.... hmmm... but last cycle my O 2 weeks late... will this cycle O become earlier?? If previous cycle never O late... today may be my O.... anyone can advise??

URGENT!!
I just tested dbest OPK strip... this is my first test with dbest, duno how to interpret the results.. can anyone advise me plssss... thanks!!!!
I saw the control line and test line.. both like around the same colour... does that means its positive?? Usually if negative, will there be a test line or no colour at all?? Im worried cos i never test yday, cos CD14 is not my usual O day... i only test just now cos i tot i saw EWCM this morning.... Arrggghhh...im so confused...

Popz
HUGS! if this cycle i dun strike, i also will change strategy liao. hhm... don't know when to stop.. then don't stop lor. heeee

babe79
if test line is the same color or darker than control line, then its consider +ve. QUICK!! BD tonight!
Then u test again tomorrow to confirm k.

Kea
of course we remember you! our dear mei-mei. Feeling down due to mood swings? If you feel down, come join us in our chat ya, don't think negative thoughts k. HUGS

sasa
yes, i agree, now that i started using OPK, i feel stress. but once u started, it seems quite hard to stop. especially if its still negative, cos i will want to keep testing till i see a positive. lol

gnny
thanks gal.... test again tml to confirm means what har? If tml still +ve means haven O yet? Cos i only started to test just now... yday never test... i scare I already O.... shit... scare tonite BD not in time to catch the egg.... usually after O.. will there still be LH surge to be detected by OPK?

Hi Gals, I am back. Spent over $600 man!!!! is confirm dat I got PCO but also found dat my uterus is pointing towards the back (this point my gynae ve realise it during my visit on last mon but to him like not a concern) to Chris Chen it might be endometeium. If so then it will actually produce CM which is tonix & can kill soilders. He got us to test on soilders & CM which cost $300+ *faint* The report will be out on fri. My appt will be at 9pm. But I guess watever the result is we will full stop will not seek treatment or help fr him coz is super ex. Leave it to fate ba. Mayb not fated to ve a bb.

Hai.... useless me crying todae again...

apple
did u ask gynea since u got preggy before.. conceiving should not be a problem for u right? Uterus pointing towards the back means more difficult in conceiving? But u got conceive before le...today u see chris chen? last time u see which gynea? Dun cry gal... *hugz hugz*

apple
Don't be sad, did u read Kea's message and the link to Chris Chen? its funnie why your first gynae did not feel like its a big concern while Chris Chen find it a prob. You may want to check with the gals who visited Chris Chen before? it may help.. I must say that a visit of $600 is really expensive!! But at least, u got SA and CM analysis, so let's wait for the report on friday ya. If you don't feel like visitng him again, you can bring the rerpots to other gyanes for their opinion.

baby79
this is my first cycle using opk as well. I mean check OPK tomorrow again, you may have 2-3 days of positive due to the LH in ur body. Don't hesitate already, just BD tonite, Just Do IT! tomorrow when our classmates are in, they could offer you more advice and help on OPK cos i am a newbie myself.