Dear Teachers

**CASE STUDY ON MISSYMOUSE'S BBT**

Pls teach me how to read and interpretI'm oso currently using FFhahaha super blur siah.

Thank u in advance...
934478.gif

Missymouse,

Think u still carry on BD alt day till u see the coverline. Cos by rite u shld O when u're at 36.26 as ur OPK oso +. But sometimes, it could be yesterday temp. So, it's best that u carry on BD. Dun miss any chance.

Pretty Ladies,

I have already sent out the collation of everyone's details (of coz only those who gave it to me lah) to ur respective emails hor. There are total of 10 of us wor...

Do let mi know if u all dun receive it hor

Mrs chew,

Ok. Will
934668.gif
again tonite.

Sasa,

My CD usually quite zhun about 28+- 2 days but last cycle siao siao 32 days.

To Everyone of 2WW Thread
SG Motherhood Forum

22 Aug 2007

Dear gers,

Re: Gathering

It has come to my attention that some of you have been requesting for a meetup, hence, i'm sending this to test the response.

For those who are keen to meet, kindly offer suggestions n dates / days that u all can meet k..

Love,
Your Beloved Principal Sasa

Hi principal, I am fine for any days except friday evenings... and sunday morning & aft.

Me now at HK airport, got free wifi so chatting wif u gals till 3pm+

Dear Principal,

Please provide consent form for DH's approval.

As an indication of my preference, I am fine with any day, dinner or lunch at a place of your convenience.

Liz
(Class of 2ww 2007)

missymouse, looks like you O on CD14 from your chart. Wish you luck. FF wont show yr coverline and O date so soon. I had to wait for 4 or 5 days later before the O and coverline came out.

case study
oh, missymouse i think FF only takes into consideration those who has typical BBT jump. but in fact, there are many people with "slow climb". Can i know, from CD12-14, u dun have CM at all?
I think whether u O on CD13 or CD15, u already BD within the most fertile range.

ya, i agree wif gnny and you can see yr temp already climbing higher on CD16 liao... so confirm O liao... woohoo... missymouse, hope to hear yr gd news in 2wks time.

BTW, wat happened to ceraine? She is supposed to test soon rite?

ladies, have you all seen the website which compares which gynae is gd for what and which gynae they recommend? I need to look for one.

Liz, LC Cheng can only see me on Monday or earliest Friday afternoon. But i wanted a review tmr morning. So now i gotta look at alternatives first. Need to compare first.

EStar
I also dunno. I told the nurse first time seeing doc. And that is what she told me. I think wait for Apple to finish appt then can confirm.

OK, here goes:

Jaspire: Anyday (except fri eve, Sun)
Liz: Anyday <<hey,>>
Ant: Mon / Wed Eve
Sasa: Anyway (except Sat/Sun)

Gals

Just now during lunch, I went to Times and read a book on fertility & infertility.

It mention that although the consumption of evening primrose increase CM which allow smoother path for the "warriors", the down side is it will thin the lining of the uterus which will result in difficult implantation

Gnny,

If O on CD 15 then must BD again today as "insurance". Hehe...

Jaspire,

If I O on CD 13 then can test next saturday based on LH 12.

Sasa,

Pple anyday, u anyway. Dun anyhow leh....
haha....

Think I oso anyday except, Monday(monday blue) and try not to during weekends n mthends. Oops, so much request. Pai seh. haha....

Jaspire,

How u feeling?

i am fine on wed, thur.

missymouse
then how, do it one more time. heee

i tested OPK at 12pm, its still lighter than control line but i can see that is is darker compared to yday, CM is creamy when i did the OPK. i hope my O will come.. waited for sooo long..

ceraine finally reporting to class...
so much posts..just did a quick browse.

Magpie,
u use whole bottle? does ure hb feels "oily"??
mu hb dun reallii like the feel..but we've decided to try again..

Sasa,
hmmm.seems like ure hb bei lun lioa.
so how? did u satisfy him...ekekek..fill us in on the details..we be glad..hahahahah....

wannababy,
or u try the one in hougang...heard quite good..

mrs chew,
how's u getting on?
testing soon right.

Liz,
i had a dip in bbt oso....to 36.36..not sure if AF coming or coz i have been having disruptive sleep.
wakie 4.20am automatically and from there, could realli get to sleep.bbt taken at 7.20am.

guess hb realized i am quite affected this cycle, but happy he's quite supportive and mentioned we will try even harder next cycle, even suggest we see gynae soon

Missymouse, think you will see a thermal shift tomorrow

missymouse, u can test next sat if yr LP is 12days.

ant1712, my flight is at 4pm. Will touch down 7.40pm. So now is still ok. Already checked in my luggage. My colleague accompanied me, he so farnie... even more gan jiong than me. I walked without looking and he got to steer all those trolleys away for me cos few times the trolley nearly "knocked" me. LOL. But really glad to have colleagues who go all the way out to help me.

Liz, tks! tat is wat I am looking for! Tks so muchie... muack muack!

Mrs chew, now ok but still cramps and very lethargic... sleepy in fact. Hope to get on plane soon and just sleep.

jaspire,

U be careful leh. Better sit down and chat with us till you board the plane and dun walk too much.

ceraine,

Hope BBT to stay high high for long long.

Hi Estar

Really ah? EPO will make the uterus lining thinner and hence difficult to attach??? Oh my, I have been taking it consistently for months. No wonder... Sigh... My uterus lining too thin le.. sigh...How now? Am I going to fail this cycle?

Hi Ceraine

If you have used Preseed and this cycle you are pregnant, I think all the gals here will start to use it. I think it's quite good lubricant. Not really oily lei.. Quite smooth.

missymouse, ya... me sitting down and chatting. Not going walking ard. NO WAY! Even taking the flight i am trying to be easy on it. Heehee...

jaspire- oh paiseh, so u wil touch dwn spore at evening. tot ur flight at evenin. keke... so nice to hv such carin colis! sm more a guy wor. hee

ceraine- i been wantin to try preseed but hvnt go buy yet! haha... realise this mth i'm not so dry so decided to try natural again 1st..

ceraine finally reporting to class...
so much posts..just did a quick browse.

Magpie,
u use whole bottle? does ure hb feels "oily"??
mu hb dun reallii like the feel..but we've decided to try again..

Sasa,
hmmm.seems like ure hb bei lun lioa.
so how? did u satisfy him...ekekek..fill us in on the details..we be glad..hahahahah....

wannababy,
or u try the one in hougang...heard quite good..

mrs chew,
how's u getting on?
testing soon right.

Liz,
i had a dip in bbt oso....to 36.36..not sure if AF coming or coz i have been having disruptive sleep.
wakie 4.20am automatically and from there, could realli get to sleep.bbt taken at 7.20am.

guess hb realized i am quite affected this cycle, but happy he's quite supportive and mentioned we will try even harder next cycle, even suggest we see gynae soon

Missymouse, think you will see a thermal shift tomorrow

sorry for the doublepost.

Magpie,
i tried it coz heard it creates a good environment for spermies.
I am wet by nature, so hubby prefers go natural.
The one and only we tried, haha...hb cant perform!!! had a great and fun session over laughs.

Smooth yah?? hmmm..muz ask hubby to try again liao.

Mrs Chew,
maybe AF will report tmr for me too, so low wor bbt.

hb don't encourage me chatting in 2WW thread too often or charting BBT, saying it'll affect my mood.
I was pouting this morning, when i updated him my BBT.

Hi Estar

Copied this from a website. Think it helps in ttcing but cannot consume during the 2ww.

Evening Primrose Oil (EPO)

Usage: EPO is used in TTC to increase cervical mucus. It also lowers cholesterol, and reduces the risk of cardiovascular disease. The active ingredient is cis-linoleic and cis-gammalinolenic acid (GLA). It may take up to three months to see results.

Recommended Dosage: Follow the instructions on the bottle, or try 1,000 mg per day. Some recommend taking up to 3,000 mg per day, but this dosage has been known to cause uterine contractions, spotting and delayed ovulation in some women.

Side Effects: EPO can cause uterine contractions. Do not use EPO during the two-week wait after ovulation, or during pregnancy or breastfeeding. Do not use if prone to seizures or if taking anti-epileptic/anti-seizure medications. Some people may experience nausea or headaches as side-effects.

principal,
am i in the VIP list, or really gana stricked off liao???

**ceraine having headache...i wan OUT from the company!!!! so messy**

Hi Estar

Copied this from a website. Think it helps in ttcing but cannot consume during the 2ww.

Evening Primrose Oil (EPO)

Usage: EPO is used in TTC to increase cervical mucus. It also lowers cholesterol, and reduces the risk of cardiovascular disease. The active ingredient is cis-linoleic and cis-gammalinolenic acid (GLA). It may take up to three months to see results.

Recommended Dosage: Follow the instructions on the bottle, or try 1,000 mg per day. Some recommend taking up to 3,000 mg per day, but this dosage has been known to cause uterine contractions, spotting and delayed ovulation in some women.

Side Effects: EPO can cause uterine contractions. Do not use EPO during the two-week wait after ovulation, or during pregnancy or breastfeeding. Do not use if prone to seizures or if taking anti-epileptic/anti-seizure medications. Some people may experience nausea or headaches as side-effects.

Ant: Good idea, hehe.. okie okie.. i will update the details..

All Gals: Remember to PM me or post here ur details k..
1) HP
2) Email
3) MSN (if available)
4) DOB
5) ROM
6) Wedding
7) Staying at?

Mrs Chew: oh yeah.. hehe jw = jurong west rite... hahaha

Ceraine: hhmm... u have been kicked out of the class le... wahahaha

Mrs Chew,

either due to taken <3hrs of sleep or AF reporting

hi All,
Actualli i don' recommend taking cough syrups to increase EWCM.
Cough syrup is sedative, and though might induce sleep, but with constant consumption, we might be immune to it. and it might not be anymore effective if we are really down with cough.