Mrs Chew
Oh ic ... Bukit Batok ?? where ??

sometimes i wonder whether it depends also on whether how effective is the sinseh's diagnosis of the medicine suits the person... cos it cannot suit everybody one .... So, if the sinseh's medicine just suit the person hor, you will see positive improvement.... else, it's like going down the drain to see no improvement even though how good the sinseh is leh ..

*Magpie sneaking in the class... seems always the last one to go into class nowadays*

Good morning everybody!!!

Such a nice cooling day today....*Yawning*

*liz happy to report. liz went to toilet and never see red yet. Phew!!!*

wannababy
I hope I can wake up tomorrow. Hee hee!!!

Mrs Chew
yah ... i agree....
But hor ... have u wonder also that some of the ppl also din get it no matter how hard they tried ?? watever means they have resort to also no good news one .....
like god is really making fun of us leh .... some ppl dont even need to do anything will have bb liao .... while others try so hard to get it, also din get it or only after a long time then get it .... if god wan to give us the bb , means wan to give...

liz
good good.... your LP is fixed one ??
haha.... put all the alarm clocks to surround your bed .... !!! Definitely can wake up one ... hahaha

wannababy
ay.. i never really monitor. but on clomid, it is around 14-15 days. although no red but can't help feeling that AF is coming... haiz...

ya. i agree with what you said. sometimes I wonder if I fated to be mummy or not. But no matter what. Still want to try leh.

thanks magpie! Me hope so too but I think I better don't hope too much! After trying for so long, think BB is really gift from God and really up to him to decide.

Hope you also get your BFP this cycle.

Mrs Chew

Your hubby is so cute..to offer ideas to bring the temp up.

I feel your hubby is definitely the best support you can have. When you feel down, he is there to encourage you. TTCing can also be a process to bring a couple closer becos both working towards the same goal - have a bb and then a complete family.

While we don't have bb yet, we can still enjoy er ren shi jie .. when bb comes along, things become more complicated and will involve more people like both sets of parents and maid, if have.

**sasa yawns n stretches herself. Last nite didn't sleep well, coz some *heaty* cat couple were making love downstairs, screaming their lungs out, sick**

magpie
how u feeling today already ??? how u have cooled down.. hee ...

yah .. i agree with u .... that our hubby is the best support that we can have... able to understand the situation and calm u down when necessary ... and they can keep doing it till u get it ...

Liz,

These few days are crucial days for you ah. BFP BFP BFP for you then I no need to return you those books. haha..

Hi Wannababy

Thanks for asking. ;p I have calmed down le..That idiot even called me at 10pm ytd. I din pick up nor return call. He will probably call today again. I don't care.. It's my personal time. I din sell my soul to him. Anyway, good news is... he is going overseas tonite for one week. Yay! Good for me.. cos my fertile period starts tomorrow (CD12)

magpie
tat idiot really dunno how to differentiate pp's personal time one .. and wan ppl to cater for him just becos he will be away.....

haha... good good .... at least he's away liao .... and best time to have a good condusive and calm week this wk for your BD session .. hehee ..

magpie,

U started testing on OPK already?

Till now still dunno when I O. Either CD 13(if by OPK detector in FF) or CD 15(If by advanced method in FF)

Magpie,
U're late and still dare to yawn in class? hmm.... Beat ur buttock.

Wannababy,
The address is :
Blk 152 Bukit Batok West Ave 6 St.11 #01-266.
Tel : 6896 1618
Physician Su

Have to call to see if she's in or not. I juz called, tonite she will be in from 6-9pm. Afternoon is 8-12pm. If tonite my hubby can come back early and my AF report later, I'll go see her.

I agreed, it depends on whose med we able to absorb. My fren she trying for coming to 3 yrs liao. That time she oso went to see TCM @ JE but still no news cos the med too heaty for her.

Anyway, let's not lose hope.

Jaspire: oh... do ensure tat u take good care of urself k. better dun walk around so much n dun carry heavy things le. is ur luggage very heavy? maybe once u reach SG, get the airport staff to help u bah..

in the meantime, think positively coz everything will turn out fine k. do update us once u see LC Cheng tmr hor..

Mrs Chew: hugz hugz.. still got brown stain ah?? mayb ur temp dip coz of the weather bah... it's a nice weather to slp in, hehe.

Ceraine: hehe, i dun bear to cane u one lah, hehe.

Liz: Phew!! Yeah, AF boh report yet.. good good!!!

Missymouse: hhmm..... u trying to pontang from class huh?? but i would rather u not be in class coz u graduate liao mah.... hehe !!!

Apple: hug hug... was the blood test painful? dun worry. ur HCG would definitely fall to 2 de..

feifei: zao an.. thanks for helping mi to get the blouse, hehe

Sasa principal,

I will still be in the detention class for at least another 1-2 weeks. If graduate then I will quit myself as class monitress. hehe..

Wannababy: yah manz.. i realli think it's the mating season for cats.. hopefully its juz a ONS, hahaha

Magpie: dun let these kinda ppl spoil ur mood k.. hehe. muz create good atmosphere n mood to woohoo wor...

Mrs Chew

actually to be frank.... I feel quite sick of taking chinese medicine since Jan this yr already .... I think if it is to 'tiao' my body .... it should be 'tiao' liao leh .... for coming to 8 months somemore liao ... everysince i am with the other sinseh previously for almost 4 months and the EYS for 3 months. .. whew.... Really thinking of stopping leh .... feel really tired of taking it ..

Magpie,

Sometimes he can be irritating too. Cos he will tell me, nothing we can do, juz try again. But the prob is, pple will think is women prob rather than men prob when they see how come so long the couple still no bb.

Got once, during CNY, his fren said in front of me. Impossible is he dun wan bb. So upset to hear such thing.

Liz

wanna ask you ... I dunno whether when to start the OPK testing leh ... izzit to start on CD14 onwards??? as per the last cycle since also on clomid ???
Does taking clomid will result in the same O day ah ?? or it varies one ??

wannababy,

I read from web that O should occurs 5-8 days after your last pill. Some website says 5-12 days. So maybe u can gauge from there.

wannababy
you never ask LC cheng? because for me the first cycle, I O late at CD 17. so he asked me to test from CD14 onwards for the second cycle so as not to miss the O day. But second cycle, I got +ve OPK on CD 14.

liz
oh ic .... wa... like tat ah .. i also O even later at CD19 leh ....

he says everything follow the same leh ... which is for the 1st cycle i started testing on CD14.

So i dunno when to start loh... i scare missed it if it ends up earlier than last month ah. .

Wannababy
if he says follow the same then follow his instructions loh. Oh... for me during the second checkup, the follicle was still way too small so he says that I'm a bit late in O.

liz
wat do u mean? for the 2nd cycle of clomid, need to go back to see him whether the follicle is just nice???

He never ask me to go back to check for O leh ... how come ah ??

Hi Mrs Chew

Sometimes guys are not sensitive to our feeling. They just blurted things out without thinking about us. But, I guess it's with every man. Behind the closed door, I believe your hubby is still very supportive towards you.

wannababy
no no. I meant to say that he determined that I O late because my follicle for the first round was way too small during the first check up. So he advise me that for the second cycle, to start testing on CD 14 so as to ensure that I will catch the O day. (i.e he believes that I should O between CD 14 - CD 21 based on the first cycle.)

He never ask me back to check. he says like that causes too much stress for me.

Hi Liz & Missymouse

I have not tested on OPK yet. Will start testing tomorrow. But hor, sometimes, I feel dry below sometimes, I get lots of EWCM. Not sure if it's becos I used Preseed that's why got this effect. Anyway, I will test tomorrow. Yay!!!

Zao An Ladies

Dun feel like waking up tis morning (as usual) and it was raining when I got out of the house lor *sianz*

Magpie,

We hv the same DPO but I will start testing frm tdy onwards, understand that prior to testing cannot drink water 4 hrs before ijjit? Like dat will get dehydrated leh and the test time shd be btwn 10am - 8pm??

Pls clarify if I'm wrong? Hahaha..

Sasa,

I dunno, din go toilet check. But I put panty liner. Nvm, if start, hmm.... Got to take it and try again. haha.... Maybe pester hubby let me quit or go holiday again.

Wat blouse u get feifei to buy? Nice ah?

Wannababy,

Actually, I oso scared of bitter. And I hope that I can conceive w/o taking any medicine. very scared of taking medicine oso. sigh....

Maybe seek another TCM help. But no matter wat, dun give up yet.

Estar,

Limited water intake 2 hrs before testing but no toilet visit 4 hrs before testing. hehe..

Wannababy,

So you should O between CD 13- CD 20.

Hi Sasa

I used the Preseed for the second cycle le. This time, I only left with 2 tubes. Used up 4 in the previous cycle. In my first cycle, when I used it, it was really messy. It flowed out each time and I could not use up the whole tube. My hubby did it for me. *Paiseh for too much info*. It dampened the mood a bit though.

This cycle, I used on CD9. He managed to use up the whole tube and it was ok. Not much flowed up and the feeling was smooth. Not so much friction.

Personally, I feel Preseed really helps. If it's not for my late O, I believe I could be pregnant. Cos I heard Preseed can keep the sperm alive for longer time.

Ant: yah manz.. some more i stay 6th storey leh.. haha.. my hubby got so frustrated he screamed at them. n i think someone throw something at them too, haha, before they stopped.

hubby so cute. he ask mi how come they can do so long le de. some more scream so loud, like so painful like tat, haha. but they realli do very long wor. think got 30-45min bah..

n i think my hubby was quite aroused by the sounds or the thoughts of it, haha. coz after he came back to slp, think he tried to disturb mi wor.. wahahahaha

Mrs Chew: ic ic.. hehe, go on holiday lah. think apple and estar going on holiday together with their hubbies. maybe u can join them? hehe.

oh, her fren sell clothes online de, hehe. saw 1 pattern i quite like. feifei oso *aim* tat pattern, hehe, so last nite she tried the colors n asked mi wat i wanted lor..

Estar,

Just to add. Best to test in the afternoon ard 2pm cos LH takes about 4 hrs to build up after you wake up. If u intend to test 2 times per day then u can test once at 2pm and another at 10pm. At least a 8hr gap between the 2.

magpie: so u use the whole tube for each BD session ah.. wah.. very *zhong ben* leh... so it realli helps in lubricating huh..

**sasa scratches head. think she should try it soon**

Sasa,

I hope so too but hubby keep saying he busy and no money. hehe....

U mean Estar & Apple going together with their hubby? I'm repeating ur sentence. U mean all 4 of them gg? hmm..... So good. We all go oso. haha....

I wan to see the blouse too. I mean u got the website? I wan to see wat other clothes too. Recently u keep buying clothes hor.