liz
yah... i went to the EYS at JE, not the paragon one ... cos my friend also strike on 2nd cycle....

tats why i went to the EYS at JE... So now, dunno whether got improvement anot ... if dont have, then i tink will just relax and not see sinseh liao ... so ma fan to go there every wk...

magpie2
mine is the same as Apple.... Think u are 2 days later than me.... today is my CD08 only ...

liz
wa..... very siong hor .... the clinic already open at 4 am ?

wannababy, no is open on sat & sun but coz i onli made up my mind to go tiao li my body on sun so i missed the weekend liao & I dun wan to wait or delay further on the tiao li coz todae is my CD8 liao so i take leave on wed to go. mon & tue is closed. btw tomolo will b my 1st visit. next time i will go on weekend.

Mayb we can take to help each other take queue no. so not so tedious. Ideal rite?

Liz u on leave on thurs to see the TCM?

wannababy
nope. the clinic opens at 6 plus. BUT the queue starts at 4am.

Apple
idea! me not on leave. DH says go at 5am. hope to see doc at 6.30. then got to work. muahhaahaaa... me zombie on thurs liao.

Apple
Oh ic .... yah... u same CD as me...
Can help to take queue no. one ? If can, will be good leh ....

But i tink i will only go after my this cycle ends.... i guess this is the last month for me to go and see EYS liao .... too expensive already ....

sAsA
yah ... probably take sometime... U check later loh ...

Liz, initially i also thot of going at 3am to queue so dat i can get No 1 to see doctor at 6.30am then rush to work but i start work at 7.30am latest got to reach by 8am dunno can make it or not. So nvm decided to take leave & go for the 1st time. U on leave on fri rite? can go on fri also.

wannababy, Liz, ya according to estar can help to take but i wonder if 1 person can onli take 1 queue no. If so then can onli work on 2 couple system. Btw where you all stay? I can onli reach earliest 6+ to queue coz i got no car....

Hi Liz,

I am from TTC08 thread. I understand that u r seeing the chinese sinsey at JE. U mean have to go and queue at 4am. I went to see her last yr and queue at 5am. Didnt know that the queue start so early for this yr. I am thinking of going to see her again this coming Sun.

Apple
Me staying in woodlands.... where u stay ?? yah will be far in taking public transport to JE somemore...

I hope so too leh .... pinning hope this time round will strike... cos very xin ku over the taking the clomid leh ...not like previous cycle, will not pin too much hope one ...

Morn Ladies.

Liz, u gotten a puppy? A Shih-Tzu really decided le ah? Where did u buy from? Must update pic for us to see hor! Hee Hee..Who knows maybe u got the puppy then u will get a BFP too at the same time

Popz, U r oso in yr 2WW rite? So when the D-Day for testing?

Gals my med so far with the sinseh Tan in JE cost $42 for 2 wks and $84 for a month..think still quite reasonable lor..but her OPK I find it expensive lor..cost $2 per stick where u can get off internet at $0.80 and above.saw a lot of couples apparently din do much research bought 3-4 packets which cost like $60 - $80 leit's 10 sticks per packet (individually pack). Hmm

Post going so fast, me super lost le *bewildered look*

If u want to see the sinseh at JE, from Wed - Fri, u can call at 6.30am to take "Q" no (with exception of PH). For wkend, I'm afraid have to go queue early and wait to get the "Q" noLast Sun, my parents reached there 6.30 am to take number for me alrd get NO 86 leso u can imagine..i saw a lot of couples over the wkend thou'

Hey, do you all refer to the EYS at JE or the one that always diagnose with PCOS etc?

Congrats Jaspire!!! How many cycle have you tried before you strike? is your hubby with you for the HK trip?

Joy
I think only for weekends you might have to go early

Apple
have been seeing her for 2 weeks only

wannababy
I start work at 9. DH at 8.30. so should be ok.
I hope.

Estar
ya. got a shih tzu puppy. had so much fun playing with her. really a little rascal. keep bullying her brothers. Got it from Pick-a-pet at Simei. Forgot all abt ttc when playing with her.

estar
Oh... If wkday, can call to take "Q" number at 6.30am and go over to the clinic straight? If like tat, what time will be the turn to see the sinseh ah ?

Liz,

U got a female one ah? Thot u wanted a male on in the first place? HahahahaLove at first sight ya!

Popz,

AF never report means still got chance leh! Dun give up de wor...Hope yr AF goes on a long long holiday!

Hi Eternitystar,

I just need to call them for queue no? How long is the waiting time if i called for the no?

I have 2 friends saw her last yrs and got pregnant 2 months later. I understand that alots of couples actually seeing her for ttc. But the tots of queuing really makes me very tired as i am residing at east side. Haiz........

Wannababy,

It will depend on which number u manage to secure when you call, think maybe can try like 6 am onwards, sometimes they open early de.try yr luck lor..since Wed-Fri can call, I bet sure got pple call to take number so might hv to try to get thru the line.

Need some advice on gynae.

Had been TCCing for quite some time, so decided to look for gynae to check.

Planning to give birth at TM. Can anyone advise good gynae and locate at east side. Thanks

Hi Joy,

U can only call from Wed-Fri (PH exception) 6.30 am onwards, that's what I'm told but maybe can try to call earlier bah. It will depend which number u get, if u are allocate a number, ask them wat time are u expected to be there.. Like the 3 times I've been there, my parents check with them wat them am I expected to reach then it minimise my waiting time lorBut weekend really bo pian de lor, hv to Q to get the number becos most couples go on wkend to seek her treatment.

estar
Oh ic .... then hopefully i can strike and dont have to see her liao ...

i dont tink i wanna see EYS after this cycle already.... broke liao... becos of that... one month can costs like $200 over .... too expensive for me to take it.....

Hey Gers,

oh no, i'm sounding like a nag, haha...

ok, here goes. so far i have the following gers' details. what about the rest??

1) Missymouse
2) Liz
3) Popz
4) Mrs Chew
5) Wannababy

Oh yes, Happy Belated Birthday to Missymouse & Popz!!!

estar, no lei. I call & ask the lady say not call for Q no. U call they juz reserve a place for u meaning u will get to see the doctor de. but the Q No also depends on when u reach personally.

wannababy, me stay JW.

Liz, where u stay?

*** ant reports to class, coughin n sniffin away ***

afternoon gals, am on mc today. felt terrible. the cough n sore thorat is killing me! arrgh....

sasa- wil PM u my details shortly.

Hi Fei Fei, Gnny,

I think take this test kit as just an aid to monitor your ovulation. If you have a regular cycle, you can actually feel that ovulation is coming e.g.heighten sex drive, egg white like mucus and it's around your mid cycle, all this will have already tell us that ovulation is coming. I think this occurs naturally. Most importantly is to relax and just BD around that period (this is what I tell myself...hee hee). Don't be too bothered about the intensity of the LH level. These OPK kits may vary in quality as well and also the timing you measure and how concentrated the urine sample is (yesterday cherryapple almost die of thirst, survived 4 hours w/o drinking before getting this result, the previous months when I drink and piss as usual, the line is lighter, so I think that ovulation does occur. I only get 2 lines during the period that I'm ovulating, the rest of the day when I tested, it's single line.)

Any opposition party?

Apple
I stay at hougang.

Popz
This 2 days I very scare to go toilet leh... muahhaaa... haiz.... keep feeling that AF is coming. Now got toilet phobia...

sasa- yup saw doc le, he said i got throat infection
oh no, i forgot to ask doc if the medi is ok for ttc... tink i beta call the clinic. blurry me.

Apple
u stay very near to JE leh .... So shd be able to wake up earlier to go to the JE sinseh mah.. hee....

Ant1712
do drink lots of water .... and lots of rests please....

Apple san,

The Q system works in tis way ah?! Hahahaha..then me gotten the wrong idea le..

Gals since Apple called and confirm, do take heed! Hee Hee

Paiseh Paisehsotong me...

estar
ask u har. ... the JE sinseh will be able to say how long to ttc then will get preggy one??? Did she give any time frame one?

liz: i haven't got toilet phobia yet..maybe if af overdue and bbt dun drop..then i also like dat..try not to think loh...i know it's difficult..

Wannababy,

She never say but she wants me to start testing from this 22/8 (Wed) on the OPK that was bought from her, must keep all the test strips with the date indicated and give her see the next visit so she can determine whether got BD correctly ornot. Hahahahabasically when I went back for my 2nd visit, she say I can start to TTC alrd

estar

Give her the test strips with the date indicated? But the test strip results would not be accurate already rite? Can start ttc means no problems detected izzit?

actually how good is she?

popz
lol... guess I should have taken BBT then no need to guess guess liao. Guess extra gan cheong this cycle as my normal PMS symptom is missing. Hope it is not a decoy. haiz... trying hard not to. Guess got to "ting tian you ming"

sasa
got to survive another 1-2 days of toilet phobia. :p

Liz, dun worry I alrd "SERIOUSLY WARN" your AF cannot arrive and must ORDERED to go on vacation else transpassers will be prosecuted with immediate effect hahahahaha

Wannababy,

Which mean I've to paste the strip on a paper and indicate the date beside the test strip and bring it back for next visit, she say by next visit must give her good news hahahaha..stress ah!

How good I dunno lar, if I get a BFP tis cycle I will say she's gd! hohohoho

estar

Oh ic ... wa... she sounds so confident one har ...
heehee .. Not like my EYS sinseh.... he tok not confident one ... make me think whether the medicine he has prescribed has improved my womb anot ...