Morning gals! Missymouse reporting to detention class.

931944.gif
Jaspire.

Liz,

Thanks for sms-ing me the hottest news from 2WW and collecting 2 bags of babydusts.

Mrs Chew,

I hope I wun have to touch the med and throw them inside the dustbin 2 weeks from now.

liz
for your migrane? Do u every month also have it ? Or only on certain months?

For me, last month, my sore boobs (absent)..... Tats why I know I would not strike already ....

how abt your CM?

Missymouse
passing you 2 bags of babydust from Jaspire

Wannababy
all the symptoms I have listed will always appear every month. But I not giving myself too much hope because maybe the symptoms went away as I'm on TCM this month. CM not much.

huh? so you mean that if you get sore boobs, you will know you strike liao har?

liz
Oh ic ... yah .... the TCM will cause you not to have the symptoms.... So look forward to testing on Sat... if AF no come .... **shoo shoo go away**... haha..

Dunno leh.. i just feel that if no sore boobs, no chance loh ... Cos should have one mah ? no har??

Liz
yah loh... nothing can be confirmed one ... as long as AF no come, then u still stand a chance !! hee hee... Jiayou!

So when ur TCM medicine finishing ??? And u going to see JE sinseh again when?

**collect leftover bb dust from jaspire**

congrats jaspire! sorry..have been "mia" for while..cannot login often in office and now at night watch k-drama...

thanks..but i dun think i will strike this mth lei..i had sore boobs starting yesterday..though delayed a few days compared from previous cycles..and also the usual AF symptoms..bbt not exceptionally high..hovering between 36.5-36.7..so no high hopes lah..dh hide the hpts..so i cannot test..he dun want me to test so early and then see bfn .. waste $ again..i dun think i will secretly buy hpt also..keke..but last nite..hand itchy use OPK to test..got a test line..but not darker than control line lei..so shld be bfn loh..keke..anyway these few days..i will know..try not to think too much..but can't really sleep last nite lei..

Liz,

Taking over the 2 bags of babydust.

My BBT didn't increase leh. Dropped another 0.02 from yesterday. *missymouse scratch head* So have I O-ed or not?

missymouse
it's only a one day drop? Think u got to monitor how already .... Cos if only one day, doesnt mean anything leh....

wannababy
meds finishing this Fri. should be going on thurs morning to see her. haiz.. got wet feeling below... these 2 days stress.

*liz bashing Liz's AF away*

Missymouse
erm... read that it might take a few days for BBT to increase. so just wait and see lah. I think with +ve OPK. sure O liao lah...

Popz
*hugz* so when are you testing? No AF still got chance!

liz
So u going to see her again ? Going at 5 am to take queue number ??
So u went to the gynae that she recommended ?? How is the results?

wannababy
yap. going to see her again. Should be there at 5am. Didn't go to the gynae think he is too expensive liao. will ask her on thurs if she got other recommendations.

Hi Missymouse

Did you manage to bd ytd??? Ya lor, wannababy is right. If drop one day it doesn't really mean anything. You are using FF right? Think from the chart you can roughly tell when is your O.

I think I am more ks this round. Already started to bd on CD 7 and CD9. I still have some more days to "work hard". Tdy is my CD10. Going to start my OPK testing this thursday le.

liz
Oh ic .... And your last visit? She never mention roughly or tendency by when will get preggy leh ?

yah.. the gynae is too expensive liao.. better consult her for other recommendations....

liz: test this sat if af no come..af due tmr/thurs..actually i quite used to see bfn already..it's the suspense dat is killing me..last nite i woke up at 2am..thinking it's time to measure bbt..jiat lat..

Popz
dont get so stressed up over this ah ... although i know it's hard to ....

every cycle will always look forward to the preggy symptoms one ..

hope it's gonna be over for u soon..... then u no need to wake up at 2 am liao ... hee

popz
same same here. last night I also keep waking up to think if I want to test on the HPK or not. we all so chum...

*Missymouse bashing
931969.gif
Liz' AF away!*

Sunday-36.26
Monday-36.41
Today-36.39

I tried to input a higher BBT for tomorrow and the O line still didn't come out.

Magpie,

yes, I didn't my homework last nite.

Maybe u want to start testing tomorrow? I got my +ve on CD 12 and CD 13. This month only used 5 OPKs. Last mth I used 14 OPKs.

liz
Ask her on thursday leh ... See what she says..... I asked my EYS sinseh and he says dunno... how disappointing.... frankly hor .. i dunno whether got help from the TCM medicine anot leh .... spent quite alot of money on tat already .... I thinking of stopping TCM liao leh..

Feeling today ? no feeling ah... haha....

wannabb: i know the symptoms buay zhun onez sometimes..i only react like dat when it's 1 or 2 days before my af due..ya hope it's gonna be over soon..af come also nvm lah..at least i can sleep in peace before the next cycle starts again

wannababy
ha ha... ya. save on the HPK. my DH also say she should be able to tell. For me, I feel that TCM does help to regulate my body. At least I don't have the AF symptoms liao. think abt it lah. but EYS really very ex loh.

Good Morning Ladies!!!

<<please>> Good Morning Principal!!

CONGRATULATIONS Jaspire dear... wah... finally got someone graduate again le. it realli feels so good to hear good news here n there. When will i be able to hear mine???

Jaspire: aiyoh.. u muz take ur meals regularly now leh n dun overwork, if not will affect ur health de. tho now bb not yet taking nutrients from u, but it's impt tat u have enuff rest n be careful. u realli need to go get a pair of new shoes le. make sure u dun fall again k dearie..

Apple: *hug hug*.. dun scared k. it would be over in 30 sec de..

Liz, Popz, Mrs Chew & Ceraine: When can we hear ur good news?? we need some more teachers here leh...

oh yes, btw, it feels realli great to know tat some of u have been using MY position, hehe. I shall make it a legend

liz: ya lor..daytime i can still keep myself busy by occupying myself with other things..but when sleeping..diffcult leh..my body just auto wake up..but my dh tell me just think dat af is coming..then maybe won't be so terrible..maybe he's right..

Popz
yah yah .. agree .... the waiting time is the torture..... by seeing results.... the heart is at ease..... and the mind can rest also ...

liz
Oh ic .... maybe i see how this cycle goes.... if still very painful cramp, then i resort to seeing ur sinseh or dont see sinseh liao.... Just carry on with the clomid....

Yah... the EYS really ex.... i spent alot on it liao... hai....

the JE sinseh expensive anot ?

Thanks gal I will bite my teeth hard hard. I wan to eat ice cream too but no cold food for now. At least for this cycle since my body is recovering.

Popz: Jia You!!! Must think positively k. U noe my situation rite... hehe, but i still think someday God will give mi what i deserve (I'm not a Christian btw

Apple: Yes, no cold food and drinks k.. Must *ren*

Hi Liz, Mrs Chew, Popz and Wannababy

We can understand the 2ww torture you all going through. After the results are out, all of you will heave sighs of relief no matter what. This week is definitely an exciting yet tiring week for you. Everyday, hoping to see some symptoms and make sure BBT is elevated, most imptly, won't see anything of that colour. Hence, hope you all will take it well in your stride. Don't tire yourself too much during this waiting time.

And of course, I hope each of you will see BFP and graduate together. Then we can have a graduation ceremony and invite you all to share on your success on ttcing.

Jia You! We are behind all of you!!

Would really appreciate if someone can advise me on this.. I started taking clomid for my last cycle, and my ovulation test was positive on 6 Aug, which was 2 weeks ago. Based on my past experience, my AF will come 2 weeks after the ovulation test is positive, so it was suppose to at least start spotting yesterday. But still no sign of it now.

Was wondering if Clomid will delay AF or screw up the cycle? I have not tested yet cos dun want to get my hopes up, and also dun want to waste a pregnancy test, cos spent so much on doctors fees already ;-)

magpie & sasa: thanks! i hope so too..i think at the moment i just pray dat my body wont auto wake up in the middle of night..

Sasa
Good morning principal!

Wannababy
the TCM not too ex. both TCMs I saw caused abt 50 for 2 weeks meds

Apple
seeing her on thurs if I can wake up.

Popz
haiz... my DH also tell not to think too much. but diff not to. think our brain never go to sleep. tiring siaz...

Thanks Magpie! *MUAK MUAK* hope I have good news to share too and hope you have good news soon too.

To All Students of 2WW Thread:

This is a reminder if you missed my msg yesterday. I'm trying to collate all details so kindly PM me your details k..

1) HP
2) Email
3) MSN (if available)
4) DOB

P.S. Liz & Missymouse, i've got urs le... thanks

magpie2
I havent reach my 2ww yet leh .. Still got a long way to go ah ... But i hope will strike this cycle.... hee hee ... BFP BFP come come ! :p

Liz
oh ic ... For EYS, one wk already cost 50 plus liao leh. ... So hopefully i strike this month and no need to see sinseh liao .. else i will consider to switch sinseh again....

Apple/Liz
if go and see the JE sinseh, need to take leave one izzit?

Oh no... I got not many leave left... and still need to take exam in dec somemore.... how to take leave like tat ? Sat got open anot har? or sat too many ppl liao?

apple
don't think so leh. DH working late today and tomorrow. don't think he can take it if still need to go JE so early.

Wannababy
ya. I know. EYS very ex. but my friends went there for 2 months. strike liao. he went to the one at Paragon. now second one on the way. his wife got problems.

missymouse
aiyo.. haha.. blur.... i should have sent to sAsA instead.....

sAsA
u got receive my details? sorry for the confusion.. haha.

Hi Apple

EYS = Eu Yang San

How are you tdy? Hope you are not feeling moody again.

Hi Wannababy

You have not reached 2ww yet ah? Sorry.. Still the msg is for you. Hahaha... Which CD you are in again? Are we supposed to be same?

wannababy
they are opened on sat and sun also. but if you want to get early number. got to go at 4am. if not by 6am, the number you get will allow you to see the doc only at 12 noon. very siongz.