Hi Apple

I see... You are going to the Jurong East Blk 202 sinseh? I agree that Gynae visits cost a bomb. After you tiao your body you can start ttcing again. The gynae din tell you to wait right? That you can try immediately right?

I think the good deals may reappear again during NATAS fair. So I think I better don't be too chong dong to book also.

I just tried out the Babycenter ovulation calculator. My fertile period is 22-27 August. Which is this Wed to next Mon. Phew.. Got plans to bd every alternate days. Already started on CD7...Today will bd again. Hope my plan can be carried out smoothly.. Already told hubby to try harder this cycle.

http://www.babycenter.com/ovulation-calculator

haha...think by the time sasa reports for class..she'll be so heartpain..rebellions from her dear student!!

sasa,
give u till 4pm to repent. else...hmm...we'll appoint a new principal, and well..as for you...to stand outside, pulled your ear to repent ..kekeke....

Hi Apple

I see... You are going to the Jurong East Blk 202 sinseh? I agree that Gynae visits cost a bomb. After you tiao your body you can start ttcing again. The gynae din tell you to wait right? That you can try immediately right?

I think the good deals may reappear again during NATAS fair. So I think I better don't be too chong dong to book also.

I just tried out the Babycenter ovulation calculator. My fertile period is 22-27 August. Which is this Wed to next Mon. Phew.. Got plans to bd every alternate days. Already started on CD7...Today will bd again. Hope my plan can be carried out smoothly.. Already told hubby to try harder this cycle.

http://www.babycenter.com/ovulation-calculator

Jaspire
check with you. do you measure your DPO based on the temp dip in BBT? erm... like that I dunno which DPO I'm in cause I never take BBT.

wah... I getting really gan cheong liao... haiz...

Without prejudice

Our Ref : MOE/CEO/CHEW01

Dear Ms Gnny (Best student)

We refer to your above feedback regarding Principal Sasa.

We will be conducting an investigation into your feedback and keep you posted of the outcome once it is available.

Ms Gnny, we value your feedback and thank you for highlighting it to us.

Yours sincerely

Mrs Chew

Hi Liz

I also gan cheong for you. Hope your baby dream will come true. That you will see your BFP this week. Today is DPO12 for you le! So exciting for you.

magpie,

Last mth we O late and this mth I O early so u can start testing on your OPK soon and maybe you will get a OPK +ve early like me.

Thanks Magpie! Give you a BIG KISS... *MUAK* I also hope so. Feeling rather restless today.

Hope all of us get our BFP this cycle!!!

Hi Missymouse

When do you think I can start testing huh? I really O very late last month. In the end, CD27 becomes CD35. Do you think egg is coming out earlier for me this time from another ovary??? I am quite dry today lei though. No CM. But hor.. tell you hor... I am taking the cough mixture every alternate days to try to increase the CM. I am intending to use Preseed. Left 2 tubes only. So will use two times. But hor,, I think I am thinking a risk.. cos I feel below itchy and feel i am getting an infection again. I felt the pull in my middle abdomen just now. Hoping I am not so "lucky" to get this again.

Missymouse,

I thot got test to see if got O properly or not? Read this thread and thot someone said go for the test on CD2? Or something like dat?

Ant,

I used BBT to know which day I O. For OPK, can't really tell when. Cos OPK will only detect when u abt to O. So, must take temp too.

Missymouse,

Be a good gal. Dun say sack her. Let her graduate and move on to Uni. Then I'll go employ a new one. haha....

missymouse
thanks! So based on Sat's +ve OPK, when will you be testing? Hope you get your BFP this cycle too then can throw away your clomid liao.

magpie
huh? what happen? Drink more water leh. must keep that area dry also. Go see doc quick. get some medication so that it can clear up before your O day. Good luck!!!

Magpie,

Me the same fertile period as you leh, if according to the one u are using, will start OPK tis coming Wed and on Thursday during my Gynae's checkup will ask him to check to see if there's any potential egg! Hahahaha

magpie,

I started testing on CD 10. CD 10 and CD 11 both 100% -ve cos only 1 line. Can't even see a faint test line. Then I thot of not testing on CD 12 but feel very unsafe skipping 1 day so tested on dbest and I got a very very clear +ve(1st time getting such a confirmed +ve) Last mth I also O very late like u, so maybe this mth u same same as me O early? I have been taking grapefruit juice after AF and it does help to increase CM. The cough mixture is suppose to thin CM so that it's more conducive for spermies rite? Grapefruit juice and EPO helps to increase EWCM. Maybe u can quickly go grab some grapefruit juice later during lunch. Or go eat some baby carrot.

When u use preseed, will ganna infection?

**sAsA walks into classroom / school looking dishevelled. She went for meeting this morning n got so much work to do, yet got students complain abt her

Gnny & Ceraine: Come out of the class now!!!

How dare u all complain to CEO of MOE abt mi!!!

**dan zi hao da*

sasa brings out cane, getting ready to whack the 2 of them... hhmm... but suddenly, she smells lunch. so she will go eat her fill first b4 deciding whether to whack them, hehe

Mrs chew,

I want to kick Sasa principal to may MTB thread then I become the principal mah! haha

I think Liz mentioned that take blood test on CD 21/22 to see if O properly or not. But it applies to those taking clomid.

Liz,

Based on my LH, AF supposed to report next sat(1 sept). But if based on CD of 28 days then it is supposed to come on 3 sept. I hope I can throw away the clomid and the next time i appear in gynae's clinic is not to take blood test but see my gynae for a scan of
930387.gif

Sasa,

R u sure got meeting? Why am I not "invited" to the meeting? U all planning scheme against me?

Missymouse,

Ya, hope u can throw away ur clomid and see ur bb soon.

U want to be Principal? Send in ur CV to me and let me see if u're qualified.

Gnny, Ceraine,

Dun worry, wif me ard, I wun let her do anything to anyone of u, at least not today.

Sasa,

Today my special visit day. Instead of welcome me, u gone MIA. Then come back scold these precious student? That's a bad example. I give u a chance. Buy me lunch and u'll be forgiven.

oh oh, principal lai le!

mrs chew- i very lazy to take bbt =X some more got to take at same timing every morning rite? i usu wake up late on wkends.

wah... so many ppl testing this week.. hehe. we hope to hear alot of goody goody news k..

missymouse: u wana be principal???? hmph.. shall not relinquish my seat! coz dun think i can make it for May07 MTB thread.

Ant,

Maybe before O, try to be hardworking. After that, can relax. Take at later time oso nvm.

Normally weekend, I'll oso set alarm to wake up. After test, fall back to sleep again. This way, at least my body clock still can adjust to normal waking hr.

missymouse, FF say high also no use I got high last mth but chemical preg hai....

Magpie, Ya going to the JE Blk 202 one on wed. U go there too?

Magpie, Ya gynae didnt say need to stop he say can continue to try immediately but I worry my body cant carry the baby so better to tiao asap since my O is mth end. Sould be taking leave on wed to see TCM.

Finally the Principal is here.

Wow, must send in cv ah?

Missymouse's CV
-In detention class for 2+ mths already but TTC-ing for the 8th cycle.

-Always report to detention class before 9.30 on weekdays and sometimes report on weekends too.

Always make sure that the class is not too big else the teacher will have hard time teaching, then quit and CEO of MOE will have to hard time finding replacement. hehe..

Qualified?

haha mrs chew aka CEO, thanks for investigating. maybe with u around, principal will be nice to us. hehe

sasa
why u soooo super late then come in! can la, u can TTC this month and join the May MTB!

missymouse
this month u O early... i O late, today is already my CD15, still no sign of EW.. now instead of lotion discharge, its dry dry..

magpie
wow, u so hardworking! CD7 starts ur BD regime liao. sure can make it ya!

apple
ya, tiao ur body become strong strong, then TTC.

Let's see got anymore applicant. But if Sasa dun graduate and move to discipline those in MTB. Then there will be no vacancy. hehe....

Usual reply. Pls wait for our call. If we find you suitable, we'll contact u soon.

Recess time over, why no one in.

Btw, who's drafting time table?

wow... so many of u testing HPT this weekend... im sure will have lots of good news ya... me still not into my fertile week yet... guess my cycle too long liao... haiz...

*scratch* time table? i lost track liao cos the most recent is put up by jaspire.

I am in liao, did not go for extended recess leh.

babe79,
which CD are you in now?

CEO, cannot like that leh. This principal always late and u dun sack her?

Gnny,

I have EWCM on CD 11. U tested on your OPK already or not? Cannot pee 4 hrs before testing and don't drink too much water 2 hrs before testing.

gnny: tah boleh lah... think i missed my O this cycle le, coz it's been 2.5 wks since i did my d&c, so i guess should have O-ed le, hehe

n btw, i nvr bully u all students hor. u forgot le ah.. the principal doesnt met out punishments de. only the disciplinary master will do tat... hehe

eermm... no wor, sasa doesnt feel threatened coz principal not easy to be wor, hehe. n btw, sasa wants everyone here to graduate. of course, i oso wana graduate, den a new batch can come n take over le... yeah!!!

Mrs Chew: thank u so much!! haha, dun *pok* me out hor...

Attn missymouse:

Motherhood Forum
2WW thread

20 Aug 2007

Dear Sir / Madam,

Re: Application to take over MY post as principal

It has come to my attention that you have applied to take over ME as principal of the detention class.

Kindly take note that as long as I'm still here (oh no, haven graduate yet, sob sobz), nobody shall replace me.

Of course, by 2WW thread order, you are to graduate soon, if not the end of this yr, so that a chance could be given to others.

Should you require any clarifications or have any grievances (which you better not have, else i *kok* your head), please do not hesitate (oh yes, do think three times about it) to contact me.

Yours truly,
Principal sAsA

wow.. u all O so early one ahh... so good... i guess u all cycles around 27 days iszt???... shorter cycle better hor... can try more times... dun have to wait too long for another cycle if failed... i got to wait v long ahhh....

Missymouse,

Not that I dun wan to sack her. But she's "ming xuan" Principal. All the student voted her to be. I can't do much. Unless all of u petition and want her out then.... hmm....

Sasa,

Where's my lunch? haha....

Babe,

Not necessary short is good. Heard that if O too early, egg wun be mature enuf to be fertile. If LP too short, oso no good. As they said, size/length doesn't matter. It's the skill that count.

wah... u all *zhao fan* le... y wana throw me out????

**sasa runs to MOE CEO's office sobbing**

Mrs Chew: onz lah.. tmr we go eat k, haha

ant: hhmm.... seems like wor. I had alot of discharge. if i didnt remember wrongly, think kea, cheesycake oso had alot of discharge...

test test!!! BFP BFP BFP

Sasa,

Dun worry. Without my approval, nobody can kick u out. *tell u a secret* with petition oso no use. haha.... shhhh....

A lot of discharge is start from which DPO?

Btw, here's a task for u.

Gather all the student particular so that we can keep in contact. And try to mark attendant daily. Dun wan anyone skipping class too frequent. Unless wif valid reason.

Mrs Chew: wah... so fierce leh.. hehe, but i like..

yeah!!! **sasa jumps up n down with joy!! i won't be kicked out, haha. coz i bribed Mrs Chew!!

eermm... u want ME (the principal) to take attendance??? n gather all contacts???

**sasa feels Mrs Chew's forehead. u got fever boh? i tot this job is done by class monitress de??**

now we have missymouse vs sasa saga here in 2WW! haha

mrs chew & sasa
u all work near each other? soo good!!!

missymouse
wow, u alrady got EWCM on CD11, me got one day, then the next moment EW disappear.. now i am back to dry and sticky CM. pretty sad.

O, i tested on OPK at 12.15pm, did not drink for 2 hours, did not visit toilet 3 hours before hand. but still a very clear "-ve" but somehow, it the test line seems darker than what i have tested on sat.

hahaha u all made me laugh out loud! good cure for my monday blues. hahaha
"got fever boh" ... hoho monitress and vice monitress is liz and missymouse!