magpie,

I BD on sat afternoon but didn't stay in bed for 30 mins and went toilet shortly and see all the soldiers coming out. Then yesterday BD and put pillow below buttock for 30 mins.

Ya quite zhun, he said egg coming out from right ovary. I was asking DH should I tilt myside to the right side so that the spermies all go towards the right ovary. He said I siao!

So should I Bd again tonight before 7pm or not? Else the egg crack and gone then next cycle got to start on clomid liao? If I go call DH and ask him reach home before 7pm to BD, he sure scold me siao again!

Missymouse,

Today got visitor u oso dare to bully pple? haha....

Hi Magpie,

How r u?

Ant,

My cycle used to be 26 days. But recently can go up to 30 days. My LP is average abt 13 days. Wat abt u?

Liz,

U mean he overworked at home? hehe....

Mrs Chew

Thanks for reminding

So we have:
Liz
Mrs Chew
Ant1712
Ceraine
Jaspire

May I know which DPO are all of you in now so that I can update everyone else? ;p

Babydust to all of you!!!! BFP! BFP! BFP!

Oops.. Thanks Liz!!! I am sorry I tot it was Mrs Chew who reminded me.. Hope you are not angry with me... sorry sorry..

Mrs chew,

I'm "famous" for bully new students so it's ok.

ant1712,

Ya, suppose to start on clomid next mth if
929943.gif
reports. Gynae already prescribe me with 3 cycles of clomid.

liz,
ha, i tested this morning, itchy hand.BFN!!!
Anyway, still early,only DPO12.
i read Luteal phase should be the same every cycle.
If such, i can only only test on Sat.
If by cycle day, i can test on thurs liao

Magpie,
got got. dun forgot our friend in hongkong - Jaspire.
and wheres Popz? She's testing this week oso yah..
but better play safe lah.

i dun have much symptom as well, the nausesous, bloatedness etc are my daily symptom due to poor gastric.

aiyoh...what am i writting..msg all jumbled up..
*ceraine rubbing eyes, eyeballs dropping liao*
paiseh the but better play safe and symptom is for Liz.

Wheres Principal huh..she always late wor..

Ceraine
lol... you really itchy hand leh.. waste money. My LP is 14 days. So should know by Wed or Thurs. My doc told me to test on Sat (25 Aug)if AF never report.

Magpie
no prob lah. Thanks for the list. if I don't remember wrongly, most of us are in DPO 12.

Liz - DPO 12
Mrs Chew - DPO 11
Ant1712 - DPO 12
Ceraine - DPO 12
Jaspire - DPO 12
Popz - DPO 12

mrs chew- how to calculate LP? gd to hv short CD, dun wan to wait tat long. i ever waited til CD40+ b4, in the end, af reported. reali wan to bang wall tat time!

missymouse- hope we strike this cycle thn can forget abt clomid! did ur hb do SA test? i wanted my hb to do so but my gynae says no need leh... if fail on 1st cycle on clomid, thn ask him to do.

missymouse
funnie leh, egg crack. ya, u have done well this cycle, BD O-1, O and O+1 day (today). *gnny pat missymouse's back and tummy softly*

ceraine
still early! maybe test based on LP better.. wont have any false -ve like today.

now that most of us are in, apple gone missing?!?

Liz,

U're wrong, Ant is same as me DPO11.
My LP avg is 13. Is it test on LP13 sure will know the result liao? Maybe will try to endure till weekend.

Think Sasa overslept. haha.....

ant
i KPO, snatch mrs chew's "tai Chi".. LP is calculated one day after ur O. say for eg. if u O on 1 Aug, then LP starts from 2 Aug to one day before ur AF report. that is ur LP period.

Hi Missymouse

The "soldiers" matched out cos they are too many inside le. Moreover, only healthy ones will go inside. Not healthy will be "dispelled" from our body which is good. Don't worry, just a tiny drop will contains thousands of them and you just need one.

Are you prone to UTI huh? If yes, we cannot try this method of staying on the bed cos we can get infected easily. But if you are not, this will most probably work cos more sperm will flow in.

I read from somewhere that best time to bd is 2-3 days before O. Cos sperms are already parked there for the egg. I believe it is true.

Mrs chew,

I went for pap smear and v scan last tuesday and gynae said I need a little help from this fertility pills lor cos he was surprised how come this time round I take so long to strike.

ant1712,

Gynae didn't ask DH to do SA test leh. I also hope I don't have to take the med cos will have side effects lor.

Thanks Mrs Chew! I hope I got the rest correct.

Liz - DPO 12
Mrs Chew - DPO 11
Ant1712 - DPO 11
Ceraine - DPO 12
Jaspire - DPO 12
Popz - DPO 12

cheers to all of u testing this week. lots of BFP BFP BFP.. coming our way!

dear sasa is late as usual. principal has the right to be late???? i want to complain to MOE liao.

Ant,

LP is the phase from DPO1 till ur AF report date.

Strange, my gynae advised to test on hubby first cos she said cheaper. Then test on me whic cost more. I tested on my fallopian tube to see block or not. Cos I had ops before which might cos that but luckily it's not.

My gynae dun advise clomid cos she said I O since my OPK got positive. And clomid oso no good for me cos I had cyst before which might come back.

Gnny,

How come ur post earlier than mine yet u can know wat I gg to say? haha.... It's ok to snatch my lines. In case I'm wrong.

Missymouse,

Hope u strike faster so no nid to take the med. I heard abt the side effect too. Best to try naturally. If no O then start on that.

Gnny,

U can complain abt sasa to me. I'll take legal action. haha.... Cos I'm the CEO of MOE. Anything juz report to me.

i tested +ve opk on 8 aug nite. lidat 9 aug shd be considered DPO1? i tested again on 10 aug but the line was much fainter so i guessed i shd hv O'ed alrdy..

thks gnny, lidat mine shd be abt 14 days. but not reali zhun one cos my af was late for a few times, in the end stil reported
so numbed to keep seein BFN.

missymouse- yalor, i also hope so. best is stil be able to conceive naturally. i been ttc'ing comin to a yr liao. reali v sianz alrdy.

mrs chew- my gynae did a v scan for me n said i got hormones imbalance, found small cysts n said these are unreleased eggs n need medication to help them come out. last mth i did not test on opk but BD alternate day also fail! haizz

magpie,

So BD today also no use liao lor cos egg is already out and spermies need 12 hrs to travel to meet egg rite?
I didn't BD 2-3 days before cos I got a very 100% -ve on OPK on Friday. Then sat becomes 100% +ve wor.

I'm not prone to UTI. Only got it once when I was preggie with #1.

ant
it seems that you got PCOS leh. me same here. my average cycle is around 42 days leh. sometimes can drag till 56 days or more.

missymouse
erm... thought that I read one of the articles posted by one of the gals here, which says that the reallty fast ones can reach the egg within half an hour. So no harm trying to BD tonight

If Im not wrong. Once u tested + on OPK, it does not means that uve Oed. Its juz telling u that LH surge and prepare to battle. It takes abt 1-3 days to O. The best way to tell whether u O is by using both OPK and taking BBT. This way, u can be sure when u O. So, its best that once u get + on OPK, try to do it for at least 3 days in a row, then stop 1 day and do again. This method I read from web too.

hi ladies, sorry ah... me worked super late till 3am last nite. Then this morning start to rush my work again. So now taking a breather to report to class.

BTW, me DP011 today. 1st Temp taken dipped at 36.67 at 6.30am then 7am i took another reading at 36.99. So think tis morn temp not zhun cos i din get to sleep much.

Mrs chew,

Cos I haven't got a clear +ve on OPK all these mth. Everytime got to start at that strip to decide if it's +ve or not. So maybe my gynae based on what I told him, he conclude that I may not O and need help with clomid.

ant1712,

You will know your answer this weekend. Me still got long way manzz.

20 Aug 07

Mrs Chew
CEO
MOE

Dear Mrs Chew
Re: complain on principal of 2WW thread
I would like to bring to your attention that our principal is always late for school, yet expecting us to be early. Our principal also likes to punish us by making us stand outside the class, making us miss out many valuable lessons. We hope you will seriously look into this matter.

Thanks & yours sincerely
gnny
Best student of 2WW 2007

liz- my cycle was all along regular til i start to seriously ttc thn all the problems come! sighz.. gynae said i am too stressed liao hence got problem O'ing. she didnt do any blood test for me n din mention i got PCOS leh.

mrs chew- lidat how to calculate DPO once test +ve opk? i'm alwz confused by this..

Liz,

Fast ones can reach egg in 1/2 hr ah? But now I'm thinking do I need to BD before 7pm or not cos I felt the pain from 7pm last evening.

lol got see my 'complain letter'??

dear SASA
WHERE ARE YOuuuuuuuu....

mrs chew
ya, i think ur method is the same as liz's method or missymouse.. o, i am blur. either one of u told me, BD two times ,rest one time, then BD again. total of 3 times.

jaspire
i think the normal waking time BBT is more zhun? but travelling will cause BBT to haywire. nevermind, wait patiently for few more days. keke

Ant
Oic. usually PCOS is catergorized by having cyst in the ovaries which are the imature folicles that are not able to be released/

missymouse
really beyond our control. if egg there and sperm there but sperm never bum into egg also no use. So don't think too much. if feel like trying then just "rou ling" your DH lah at whatever time. muahaaahaa...

gnny
you are SO FUNNY!!! wahaahaaaa...

ant
OPK +ve plus 3 elevated tempreture will confirm 'O' on the day u tested +ve. With the 'confirmation of O', you can calculate your LP.. sorry if i dont sound clear in explanation.

hahaha cock eye!!! sure can meet la, pray that they will meet and fall in love and become ur darling baby or babies.

i think sasa gena complain.. until hide away.. boo hoo.. no more principal..

Hi hi Apple

Where were you whole morning??

Did you go to the travel fair? I din go though cos decided we have to save money for time being. My hubby has intention of getting a car so we have to try to save up.

You are only 2 days behind me nia... We will still "meet" each other in the 2ww journey. Together with estar....Where's estar????

magpie, i didnt go too, coz also thot of saving the money. as we spent abit on gynae for my recent mishap & plan to visit the chinese sinseh estar visiting to tiao li my body so again some money. But I might not make it this cycle coz body might not b ready yet.

missymouse
haha... cock eye!!! you so hardworking this cycle. Maybe sperm and egg already meet liao... now making it's way down for implantation. soon you will have 2 little "monsters" liao.

Morning Gals.

Think tdy oso not much time to sneak in class lebusy fire-fighting again!

Haiz

Seems like it's an exciting wk for most of the gals hor hee heehope to hear the very BIG BFP news!! Waiting with bags/vacumn cleaner lemust reserve some for me ok

Magpie,

I'm at my CD9 tdy, same as you I think hee hee
Hope we will graduate successfully this round with the other gals! We work hard together ya!

Liz,

I hope they have met! Actully me oni
930222.gif
2 times. FF BD indicator says chances are good but not high. If I BD on Friday then it's high.

jaspire
sorry sorry. can you upload your list again when you are free. I a bit lost liaoz. i think I got Popz wrong too.

Don't feel like working today, maybe its becos of monday blues.

This FF always like dat, sometimes give me wrong O day.. i think don't depend on FF analysis too much.