babe,

Control line is on the right.

Apple,

I went some watsons but no more liao.

Kea,

Good to have a 2nd opinion. At least you can set your mind at rest and stop worrying about the baby.

Missymouse!!

I think the OPK is no longer in promotion le, alot of pple grab wor, the other day I saw JP still got quite a few box but yesterday go and see no more le only the pre-promo pack le..

If u want I can get frm Guardian with 5% off I guess...hmmmm

Missymouse!! Ganbatte orr!!

Hi Liz...

Enjoy the fireworks??

Can i ask you, for your case, what will Dr LC Cheng told you after you seen him after O? I went back to see him on Friday... also took the progestrone blood test.. result out on tues.. dun know they call to let me know anot.. He also did a vaginal scan for me to check if I O already.. lucky I O sucessfully.

He told me implantation will be starting or started already. Asked me to test for pregnancy on the coming next weekend...

Me praying hard for BFP... May08 thread start le.. hope i can join this thread

my last menses was on 20 july ,now then detect +ve using clearblue digital o kit,o on the 30 cd possibble?if really pregnant will it be a healthy one.

ylang ylang
CD30 is not normal meh? i tot its ok one...usually how long is your cycle?

Anyone know who is the gynea who always appear on tv one.. cos the name is in chinese so i duno his english name... he look quite old.. i think the clinic is in gleneagles...

Last weekend I saw still left 2 packs no don't have anymore. If today still test +ve on dbest then I will test again tomorrow on the clearblue.

Morning all...what a cosy morning :p

Liz, if measured at night 8pm and got postive so BD from 8am to 8pm the next day?!?

YlangYlang,
No issue as long as got O got chance. 6 years back my CD1 is on end Jul and i Oed on mid Sept, still delivered my son successfully. so i guess Oed at CD30 small case. :p A few of my collegues tgeir cycle is like once in 3 months also have 2-3 kids!

missymouse
congrats on the +ve OPK. Sorry. was not around yesterday. Ya. should BD from 8am to 8pm.

Ohohjazz
I'm not sure leh. I usually test in the morning then BD on the same day 8am-8pm.

Jowinbaby
I saw your post in the other thread. Dr LC Cheng told me the same thing as what he told you. I'm suppose to test if AF does not report around 17 days after +ve on OPK.

morning gals.

Sorry. But my gynae say O late might have a chance of unhealthy egg. Dats the reason he suspected y I got a chemical preg.

Hi Eternitystar
Thanks.. hope so too

Hi liz
I see.. thats mean, its seem like the same old tale from him ah :p ...thanks.. me just wait for good news lor

then one more question,if countious to bd for three day ,they say the spermies wun be strong to fertizie the egg is true?my dh more funny.he said spermies take 60 day to mature and can fertizie the egg,oh so confuse.

ohohjazz,so mean if o late,af will report two week later if not pregnant correct.normally i have around 33 days cycle,but i ever oso have 40 days cycle bfore the latest,so think is normal to me when my mense come late.

*ceraine greets afternoon to everyone*

Liz, u went for fireworks yesdae too..
nice hor!!!
so much better compared to local production.hah

I tested on OPK again and I think it's a +ve again.
929283.jpg

So O is suppose to occurs 24 to 36 hrs from the 1st +ve or the latest +ve?

Hi missymouse, think shld be from second... but yr O suppose to occur in 24 hrs liao. The first one might be 36hrs...

Apple, yes... I am still in HK.. cant wait to be back. Now in office working... all wkends & evening burnt.

Konnichiwa Gals!! ^_^

I'm back from my sinseh visit tis afternoon!

Missymouse, very strong positive lines leh on the OPK, is this 2nd test as strong as the 1st one? Since show positive, must get your DH is in the action le!! Hee Hee...Happy BD-ing

apple, no lah. Just happened to have a mega deal going on in HK so nid to travel there loh.

Missymouse, sorry din say clearly... from 1st +ve is 48hrs. But some pple got 3 days of +ve OPK... So from last +OPK u shld have ard 12hrs. But its better to start trying one or 2 days b4 yr +ve OPK.

Hi Gals

Do you gals go for TCM? Which TCM is good for treating high FSH or LH hormones? At the same time know how to treat adenomyosis/endometriosis as well? Can recommend your TCM?

Also, which TCM is good for treating sperm morphology?

estar,

I'm using dbest yesterday and today I'm using OPK from babydusts. No more dbest already.

Jaspire,

Oh I see. So if 48 hrs from 1st +ve then I shld O tomorrow.

Maybe I will test again tonite. 1st time geting such a clear +ve. Normally I need to stare at the OPK for a long time to decide if the test line is darker or not.

Ganbatte Missymouse!! Wishing u tons & tons of luck! Faster faster wait to hear your gd news then we will all have bbdust real soon!! Yeah Yeah!..
929354.gif

Jaspire, u not back from HK??

I wonder if Gnny got her +ve already?

If I graduate from detention class then all the students will not ganna "punishment" from me!

hello gals
didnt log on since yesterday noon.

missymouse
u got your OPK +ve! i didnt tried yday noon but its still a very very -ve super almost cannot see line. but i didnt withheld my pee for 2 hours. just came out from toilet, i have white stretchy CM. i hope this is the start of my fertile period.

jaspire
you are back?'

kea
good to hear that all thing's fine! gald u went for 2nd opinion instead of relying on just one gynae's opinion.

liz
yes, its a lazy afternoon today.. pouring now in pasir ris.

apple
hug hug, hope u feeling better today.

estar
u finally log in! u have been MIAing for a few days rite...

i think a few gals are suppose to test this coming week. babydust ****

missymouse
we xing ling siang tong!!! post together..
i read that OPK has to be tested around the same time. i was wondering if i restrain from water for the next 1 hour, should i test at 6pm?? but its real difficult to read the dbest even the control line doesnt appear dark at all. (not as dark as yours) sigh.. now i understand why you gals were cracking ur brain trying to compare those lines.

Gnny,

Ya manz. I was thinking of you then u posted! haha.. I usually test at 2pm. Last toilet visit at 10am and stop drinking water at 12pm. It's the 1st time that I got such a clear +ve on OPK without having staring at that small little strip and trying to decide if it's a +ve or -ve.

The control line on the dbest OPK which I tested yesterday is very faint. I dun have anymore dbest so test on another brand. Thot that dbest is not working so give me a +ve.

hi missymouse
so did u work hard?

ya, the control line is sooo faint, i expected to see like fushia pink kind of control line.

All the best to u! hope u'll strike this cycle and show us with lots of baby dust!

by the way, my BBT dropped this morning to 36.11, was hovering between 36.3 to 36.48 the past few days. according to my cycle pattern, this may be a sign that i am approaching O.

what about ur bbT?

gnny,

Work hard yesterday and today. Will work hard again tomorrow.

I will test again later tonite ard 10pm on the OPK.

I hope to strike this cycle though I dont have much hopes cos gynae already gave me 3 cycles of sereophene.

gnny,

Then maybe u can test again tonite, don't go toilet 4 hrs before testing and stop water intake 2 hrs before testing. Maybe u will get your +ve then u can work hard!

missymouse
wow, dun go toilet 4 hours before!!! okie, i will try tonite. the 1st OPK means that egg will be release within the next 24 hours?

plsssssss dun say -ve things or think negatively okie! we try our best, with hope for the best! u have been hard working yday and today, continue and pursue your desire ya!

ur BBT drop about 0.2 degree today, mmmh.. if BBT shoots up tomorrow, means u have ovulated today and u have timed ur BD well.
babydust

hi ladies, me still in HK... working... mad rush now. Most likely tonite and tmr may not get to go back hotel to sleep liao. <tired>

Hi Gnny!

Yeah, it's been a long time since I come in, you must work equally as hard as Missymouse orr !! Hee Hee..must OT OT!!

Poor Jaspire, must take care ok! Alamak...

Missymouse must stay positive leh, cannot think negatively ok! All of us are here to wait for the next opportunity leh, we root for one another ya

apple
what r you doing today?

jaspire
sunday still at work? u must be real good at ur work for your company to send u to Hong Kong to work on a project! ur bb will be proud of u! hee

estar
yalor, sooo long never come in, only get to catch some news abt you from apple. me, the most is alternate days. i cannot imagine everyday leh, super tired.