Apple
thanks! am doing some work.. finally.

I was surfing around and found out that the May08 MTB thread has started liao...

huh? May 08 already started??? so fast?

How come the gals here dun have the chance to start the new thread in MTB 08 thread????

me going off soon. bye!
927584.gif

wah... May08 MTB thread has started? Someone already knew preggie liao for May? So fast? Gosh!

Me tmr and sun got to work leh. So tired! Argh... oni reading this thread keeps me alive leh... kudos to you gals! So do write more, keep me awake and alive here in HK!!!

liz: yah manz.. i juz saw it nia. sighz... wonder when can we post in those threads??

my infection ah.. seems like clear liao. tat day i put another time med ah. after put med the nxt day alot alot of discharge leh. den some more i wear disposables, haha. change alot

thanks for asking btw..

sasa
i also wonder when. Hope it will be soon. From Mar thread to april thread now to May thread. haiz... when our turn?

hungry man and freaking cold now.

liz: yah lor.. nvm... u can aim for May08 thread, hehe. mayb this mth strike le. i can onli aim for June08 thread, hehe

hehe, thanks. i'm glad infection clear too. else always so itchy, damn uncomfortable ah. u noe, i nvr use pantyliner le. i wear disposables these days. if onli can continue wearing. but so expensive ah..

sasa
I can only hope loh. Anyway, I O very late and I read somewhere that this might affect the quality of the uterine lining and the egg. haiz...

Got to try without the pantyliner loh. I still got 2 new packets of pantyliner at home. Don't dare to use liao...

where is gnny ah? Wondering if she got her +ve on OPK liao or not.

liz: hhmm... think i muz be as determined as u.. still got a few packets of pantyliner i think. sighz...

btw, going anywhere later? it's a friday nite..!!!

Sasa
no choice leh. If itch, very uncomfortable and cannot BD.

Me going for brazilian buffet later. lotz of meat... muahhaahhaa... frens bday. you not leaving yet?

Gnny, missymouse
hope you get your +ve OPK soon!
Anybody else?

Jaspire
hope you can get some rest and do some shopping this weekend.

Sasa
me leaving liao. if not late le. See you online soon!

To the rest of the gals,
Have a great weekend!

hello
you gals cant believe it! my meeting lasted 4.5 hours today! thats why i have been absent from this thread.

this morning i thought i saw EWCM, but later in the day, it became lotion creamy again.. why ???

liz and missymouse had a good lunch?

anyone working toorrow?

o, ya, i didnt test on OPK today cos this afternoon, too urgetn, couldnt hold my pee. lol
then followed by an extremely long meeting.. when i reach home, disovered lotion discharge.. maybe toorrow

Hi Gnny, hope u are not in office still. If yes, quick go home!

Well long meeting are normal for me but at times I find it quite unproductive lor. :p

All, long time no see nor hear..no worry i still go once awhile read messages, but no time to leave a message. Hope all of you are doing well and have a good weekend too. I just hope i can Zzz longer in bed each morning :p

*hugz* apple sorry to learn about your situation.

Sorry, anyone here using the clearblur digital ovulation kit which can see the smiley face?

If yes, just want to confirm if see that simley face imply that one need to BD with 24 hrs or wat? Roughly ovulation estimate to occur when?

hi gals... me frm ttc thread.. realise alot frm there came here instead. i am also in 2ww now. af supposed to report end nxt wk. hopin tat it wun!! the only symptom i had is sore boobs for few days le...

gd morning ladies... **jaspire reports to class at 7.56am, thinking today got ECA**

Today is my DP09 and I had a huge dip in my BBT. Kinda sianz... but then i have faith in God... Watever, it is... shall be His plan for us.

DPO7: 36.82
DP08: 36.85
DP09: 36.54 (Huge dip leh but still above coverline)

I can only wait in anticipation for the next few days bbt to see if it will rise or drop all the way liao.

good morning gals

jaspire
Yes, trust in God to grant you the desires of your heart.

Ya, today is ECA day cos not all people are so "on" like us, every sat got ECA. hee

ohohjazz
so glad to see u again.. ya, is there fireworks?? how come i don't know..

missymouse,apple and ceraine
didnt know that u all had remedia class last nite, *opps* hehe

gals
have u all encounter, EWCM for one moment, but the rest of the day, fulid became lotion.. so i wonder what happened.. missymouse, i too wish that i could O earlier, today is my CD12.

morning gals!

Jaspire
don't read too much into the BBT. the most impt is BFP and AF don't report.

Gnny
I hope you get your +ve OPK soon. wah. 4.5 hrs? find long meetings rather unproductive

Ohohjazz
I use Clearblue digital. I test in the morning and If +ve, I am suppose to BD that night at 8pm onwards as adviced by my doc.

Gnny
today still got fireworks at the ndp platform there. will be at 9pm. today's fireworks is by the China team i think

ant1712
hi gal, i also hop to TTC thread to read read and once in a while post... we are one big family, whether ttc or 2ww, all TTCing and supporting one another. dO U hv sore boobs usually before AF? i hope to catch your babydust ya!

liz
boo hooo... i am such a mountain tortise. anyway, my DH and I don't like crowded place, will give it a miss. u know.. yesterday i was sooo restless cos it was such a loooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnng meeting.

what ECA are you in? hee

gnny
ha ha... i got to know abt it because my office is right infront of the bay area so the company informed us.

heh heh.. me not working lah... me waiting for DH to wake up to go breakfast.

liz
soooo nice leh, so ur over overlook the bay area? *envy*
ya, must cherish every moment with ur DH before he go for reservist ya.

*gnny secretly hoping that liz's DH will wake up later so that liz can accompany us here* heee

gnny
no worries. he won't wake up unless I go and bug him.. haiz..
btw, read your post. so when you going to on OPK again?

liz
hehe..
i duno leh, will depends on my mucus today, whether its EW or Lotion. if EW i will test, but i already tore open the packet yesterday, i hope it wont affect the results.

see lah. I'm principal but still gotta come to school on ECA day ah.. sighz...

wah.. last nite u all so onz leh. but i was too bz watching my show (hehe, the one on ch 8 9pm de. monday last episode le leh), den after tat very tired le. so went to orr orr le, hehe

gnny: **waves waves**, hehe.. looks like today onli me & u working huh??

jaspire: dun worry dear. maybe its implantation dip leh??

ant: *waves waves*.. u here too, hehe. we are all here. btw, good luck! we hope to hear ur good news soon!!!

ohohjazz: wah.. long time no *see* liao leh, hehe.

btw, last nite i heard the fireworks from my hs. can onli hear, cannot see leh, unless i go to the corridor there.. hehe. so scary ah, sounded like thunder tho.

sasa, principal must come on ECA day to make sure all is well mah. Heehee...

tks gals, just hope will get BFP and AF dun report on tues/wed.. haha...

yalor, principal has NO rest day. tomorrow also must come in to look see at the progress of students.

I hope so too for u, jaspire!

missymouse
u tested on OPK yday? do u have EW since both of us only one day apart