me also had dinner at 9 plus. ended up working in the office. muahahaahaa... so now also not sleeping yet. feeling rather gan cheong abt 2ww leh...

liz, gan cheong liao har? My hubby oso. I told him my symptom he asked if i can test tmr... LOL! I told him too early lah... he so farnie. He more gan cheong then me leh.

thanks ..will be calm.

here is the list again.. kea removed as requested. apple, i removed u oso so u can rest and take it easy first ya? *hugz*

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>30-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning gals!
Liz reporting strength.

Jaspire
ha ha... your DH so gan cheong ah? My DH taking it easy now. He say don't think abt it.

Missymouse
hope you are feeling better today.

Hi Morning Ladies,

Me reporting to class now. Hope I'm not late for class.

Do you gals have this AF cramps feeling around Ovulation period? Last time I don't have but these 2 mths starting.

liz, i woke up at 6am today but my normal time to take bbt is 6.30am... so i did not measure and laze on bed trying to have deep sleep again but couldn't and took at 6.20am. bbt is 36.87. don't know if accurate or not leh.

then i went to take test with clearblue and dbest. clearblue show faint line from 8-9mins and dbest abt 3-4mins. but hor just now i test again and dbest show super super super faint line after 5mins which should be evaporated line

will see how it goes again in the next few days. Nausea is back again, having cramp. But wet down there leh, might be AF coming.

liz,

Thanks. Slightly better.

Babe79,

I'm taking green tea and grapefruit juice. Taking green tea almost every day and 1 glass of grapefruit juice.

I was looking for the robitussin cough mixture to buy but there were a few kinds so dunno which to buy. Anyone here is drinking the cough mixture?

Gnny,

I have some watery discharge this morning too and it's only my CD 10. I think I will test later with the dbest OPK since got to finish it anyway.

Gillian
aiyo.. don't be so gan cheong. Since BBT still high means got chance. heard that some ladies also feel wet down there when preggy. Hope that it is good news for you and AF don't report.
Test again in a few days lah.

hmm..gillian...
got chance ..got chance..
within half hr, the temp diff wont exceed 1degree celcius one..
next time.if you wakie.just take the temp for reference lor.

wow...faint line....BINGO!!!!!
give yourself few more days..

Ceraine
so faint line means pregnant liao har? How does the HPK work? Must have dark line or faint line means BINGO?

oh...i felt my hope is diminishing..
temp seems to hover ard 36.60
16/8 : 36.60
15/8 : 36.61
sianz big time!!!!

Jaspire,
quick quick, grab a kit and test wor..
who knows, you might realli bring back BFP gift for all of us...

ceraine, my temp today got slight drop.. but is still high. Anyway, today DP07 oni. So still early... will wait till DP010 and see if temp still remains high or not. Hee, me kiasu... got bring HPK to Hong Kong. Hope it will be a BFP gift for hubby oso. Cos hubby birthday on May 1. If i strike this cycle. It means BB EDD date is oso May 1... kekeke... super huge Birthday pressie for DH loh.
16/8: 36.82
15/8: 36.85

Keeping my fingers crossed and pray for me... tks!

Hi Missymouse

Glad that you are feeling better.

The cough mixture you were asking about is Robuttisin Cough Mixture. The one in pink box. Contains only Guifensin (Sorry forgot the spelling). Anyway, there are only 2 types. One in blue and one in pink. According to another forum, you will take from CD5 onwards till end of your ovulation. Take on alternate days. CD5, CD7, CD9....It will help thin your CM to enable the sperms to swim better.

liz,
faint line could means the HCG level not high enff, as still early. so give it a few more days, should see darker lines

hiaz, i've worked very hard this cycle, Oed 8th, and we started BD daily from 1st (thought 0 is 6th) till 9th, with only a two days rest in between.
If realli unsuccessful, i guess will gota seek medical help liao

ha, i seems to have given myself the dead statement hor!!!! can't help being pessimistic with my bbt

hi ladies, got to go out for the day. i will log in and keep all of you update again next week. If sat morning line is darker, i will see gynae that day, pray for me ya

the rest, good luck

Good Morning Ladies,

Principal early today hor, hehe.

**sAsA rubs her stomach.. feeling full coz juz had breakfast**

Apple & feifei: u all so early everyday de, hehe. got ppl open door for u? mayb should duplicate a set of keys huh?

cpoon: welcome!!! eh.. our detention class seems to have more n more ppl le, which I don't wan

jaspire: ger, seems like got good news wor.. coz i remember i had a lot of discharge too.. hehe, ur hubby so cute de.. if onli my hubby like tat too

gillian: u got faint line??? wow... looks like we going to hear some realli good news soon!!!

ceraine: *hug hugz*.. now still early ger. for all u noe, temp might shoot up tmr onwards.. n stay high high..

missymouse: muz take good care of urself wor. drink more water n have more rest!!!

liz: i agree with ur hubby. think we should all take it easy now. who noes we all strike coz we not stress up le... hehe

magpie,

Thanks. I read from some forum and they say take the Robitussin without any letters behind the name. There are pink, blue and green bottle so I also dunno which to buy. Guess I'm too late to take it cos today is CD 10 already.

Ceraine
oic. Thanks! And don't worry too much!

Apple
since you early, can do class duty. clean blackboard, sweep floor etc. muahhaahaaa...

Phantus
You want to provide your details for jaspire to update. never forget abt you okie. :p

Hi Missymouse

I din know there is a green one. I think it's ok lah..since you are already drinking green tea and grapefruit juice.

Btw, I am thinking of taking clomid le.... Family life is not complete without a child lei... I din know I will have to wait so long. Shouldn't have done any prevention in the first year.Sigh...

good morning gals,
sorry i skipped afternoon lesson yeterday cos was tooo distraught by my hair cut. yesteday after work, went to another saloon to trip and cut off some layer, now i look like a normal woman, otherwise i have no face to face the world!

hows everyone doing?
tdoay is my DPO11 and i am feeling 'wet', but no EW yet.. i guess i will test OPK today, yesterday really no mood to do antying.

*gnny is back on track* lol

Apple
aiyo... Sorry sorry. wah. like that sure kenna whack by the rest

*liz punish herself. Liz do everything this week*

Magpie,

I saw red and blue in most pharmacy but unity has a green one which is locked in the glass cabinet.

I think both the grapefruit juice and green tea helps. Today have some watery CM already. Next mth I'm taking clomid so I will need to take more cos clomid can decrease CM.

Your gynae didn't say you need clomid rite? then y you want to take. If no need to take then try not to take lar. I also dunno y my gynae gave me such a strong dosage when most starts with 50mg.

Liz, hahaha is ok joking wif u onli. so mostly in DPO liao. me still early CD hahahaha

magpie, got CTC fair this weekend u going?

gnny, u mean u r in CD11 not DPO11 rite? u must be eager to be in 2WW liao. LOL... but anyway, welcome back! I missed ya leh...

apple, poor thing hor... be gd student, come in early oso kena arrowed. Somemore on mini-confinement leh... no no... u better rest... tell sasa principal u kena bully liao.

magpie
i agree with Missymouse. Check with gynae first. If no need, then better don't take. And taking clomid comes with side effects and doesn't guarantee 100% success rates. One possible side-effect of clomid is that it cause hostile CM which makes it difficult for sperm to survive. So do think carefully abt this and check with your doc.

missymouse
if that's the case, got to do IUI. Anyway, I check with my doc, he says very difficult to determine. So you don't worry too much abt it. It is just one small possibility only. Taking from CD3 onwards.

Hi Liz

I am supposed to go to the gynae today but skipped it cos the last round costs me a lot. The gynae din prescribe me any fertility pills cos he said his son is the fertility specialist so will let his son check and prescribe. His son was on reservist when I went to the clinic last week.

I hope this round I will manage to get conceive. God pls don't let me wait too long...

Hi Apple

Glad to see that you feel better now. There is a CTC fair ah? I am also interested in the SA tours fair. Looking at the Japan and Korea package. Should be going to Suntec this weekend to check it out. You?

apple: aiyoh.. so poor thing.. liz bully u ah...

liz: u notti notti... hhmm... u shall take over all class duties for the rest of this week. n after class, u still gotta think of ways for us to graduate!!!

magpie: u seeing which gynae??