babe79, i oso use first urine to test OPK. But i oni got a +ve OPK for just 1 day. No more liao. So dunno actually wat happened. LOL... but ok lah... will just keep trying loh. I know God will definitely provides someday... a BIG gift of love... kekeke.

Liz, oh sorry didnt see u open the door. thanks

babe79
eh... dunno leh. that's what my doc tell me to do. so I guai guai listen loh.

Estar
onz! hopefully you are free on Fri.

Sasa
was in meeting this morning cause i complain to my boss I too free.... muahhaaahhhaaa.....

Thanks sasa!

feifei
mmhh... must buy snack for 1 week for new students leh. hee

liz
oh, u sooo ON the ball? complain too free. heee first time hear that.

gnny
ha ha... I can't stand being toooooo free at work. will get depress one. re zi hen nan guo... think I sadomasochistic... muahahaaa...

haiz.. I feel very very tired these few days. dunno if falling sick or what.

last time i used the clearblue digital OPK... when i got +.. the lines actually not v dark when i eject the test strip out also.. i wonder whether i can interpret the dbest OPK strips not without the help of smiley faces... siao liao...

als
anyone drinking grapefruit juice to increase EWCM? Pla advise..... When to drink.. Which brand to buy... Can drink cold?...does it really helps to increase EWCM??

babe79
i also use clearblue digital... I think the lines abt the same darkness for me. DBest strips very very difficult to see and test. I see till my eyes blur.

Jaspire,
oic...hmm...cos me see a faint line on my OPK last sat apart frm the dark line...then when I tested on mon, only left one dark line..so I guess my O is only on sat but I din BD..only BD on sun =( ...but I got lift up my legs lor..hopefully successful..hee

gnny,
okie senior heehee...

babe79
any brand also can. Yap. for me it does help to increase the EWCM. I drink Florida Natural's and I drink it cold.

jaspire
erm... it will be good if the woman can have "O...xxx" it will also help the sperm to move faster. muahhaahaaa...

liz
thanks for the info... i will go buy the florida grapefruit to drink!... btw, drink from when?? 1 week near O? during 2ww no need to drink?
i know the clearblue digital easier to use... somemore no need to collect urine in a cup.. no need to interpret the lines... but v exp... i used for my previous 2 cycles.. i tot if strike then only waste 2 boxes... but scarli never strike so no choice buy the internet ones.. only at $0.95 per strip wor... clearblue ones at $10 per strip ahhh... siao liao.. duno i know how to read the internet ones not... hmmm...

can i ask u all
im trying to buy folic acid supplements to eat... i read from here last time that some of u buy the folic from unity pharmacy (NTUC).. v cheap... i search from the web that amk hub ntuc inside got unity pharmacy... but i went there before never notice there is a unity there... anyone can advise me on this? thanks!!

jaspire,
tks ger...=)...but on e other hand, hope won't strike cos next mth I going HKG lor, already booked liao lor...well, depends on fate lor..

Me also did the suction exercise for awhile..hee..cos read frm other forum that if do the suction exercise, better...hee...Duno true anot but just try =)..

liz,
Oxxx? errr....wats that?hee

liz,
its grapefruit juice that we should drink not cranberry juice? cos me tinking of getting it tonite =)...hee...

drink after AF but not aft O...

Babe79,
me same as u, I buy the OPKs frm babyhope.She bot frm online one...cheaper than wat u bot leh...Me just learnt how to see lor...hee

li,
oic..heehee...but its difficult to achieve this all the time...sometimes fake one also leh...hee =)..

jaspire,
hee...its like when u try to control ur urine lor..hmm...like u trying to suck it up using ur cervic muslce...hmm...difficult to explain leh...u know wat i meant? hee

feifei
think cranberry juice for prevention of infection.

jaspire
try to google for "kegel exercise". that is what feifei is refering to.

liz,
oic....hee...so cranberry juice is for infection, grapefruit juice for ??

Wow this type of suction exercise got name one huh? wow....*peifu peifu my senior*..hee

But its abit weird cos no mater how u do this exercise, spermie will still flow out...I even put a pillow under my bottoms but gao wei lor...hmm...maybe should get a smaller pillow...hee

liz and feifei, i know wat suction exercise liao... LOL!

feifei, i read b4 dat if you just BD... dun do kegel excercise... cos the spermie will be pushed out. U oni do it before BDing... few days b4 oso can. But definitely not after BD loh. Hope it helps...

wow, class started and i'm late... keke

apple, hope you feel better after yesterday sleep. I had chemical pregnancy too and can understand how you feel.

Sob sob, last 2 days having very bad nausea especially yesterday noon and food was a disgust to me. today don't have. tomorrow sure BBT will drop and bo bian gonna welcome that stupid AF

yoz all,
you will marvel me at finding this website..
it lists down all the possible DPO symtpom, day by day.
from confirmed BFP cases..
happy reading ".)

http://www.twoweekwait.com/bfpsymptoms/dpo/index.html

btw, lifting up leg wise..i find fully stretch somethimes tiring..esp gota hold for 30mins.
what i do is i will have a pillow under my butt, and lift my leg for 5-10mins, after wich, i will bend from bend onwards.

Gillain,
read the website i jsut postd. some indicated symptoms disappear at DPO 9 etc..
so dun worrie..

i am hoping i will spread bb dust this month too...jia you jia you

Gillian
never say die till the last moment. our BBT chart like watching stock market like that. once dip = "depression" :p

haha, yah lor... But tomorrow will be a super critical one for me. make or break result will be out tomorrow. Don't know if should stand by clearblue, but sometime my itchy hand will still waste the money and test even though temp drop to 36.6+....

jaspire,
Alamak, like that I do wrongly liao..no wonder spermi kept flowing out...oh no...

but hor, if do this exercise few days before BD, hmm...wonder wats the purpose cos no spermie yet lor.,.heehee

U came bk to spore liao huh? Ask u hor, sdo u know of anywhere nice for dimsum in HKg?

Apple, maybe it's due to your sadness and crying during the past few days. You'll be fine soon ya
for me, more or less i have forgotten my chemical pregnancy episode and now trying very hard for the next one. the only praying is god to bless us with smooth pregnancy in the next round

feifei, do dat exercise b4 BD is to tighten your cervix. So when u BD liao, spermie wont flow out so easily loh... and also can keep bb safe inside i think.

Me still in HK leh... flying back on the 22nd. I haven gone any parts of HK leh... no time, everyday work till 9+pm how to shop and sightsee? Haiz...

no leh, apple. i don't feel i strike. boobs no longer that pain, no nausea liao, appetite slightly improve. every little sign all gone. and now pad in my bag waiting to open up, boohoo

kegel oso for strengthening the cervical muscle so when BD will feel more shiok yah..

Gillian,
hows ure bbt trend so far?
testing next week yah..good luck...

me just saw bbt upz, first day...

Ceraine, my BBT is 36.7 today... if no strike, i expect a drastic drop tomorrow.

Yeah, class ending soon.. but seems like some of the classmates not around hor?

Apologise for intruding.. Me also ttcing and now in 2ww...

Hi liz
can i asked u some questions?
Saw that u are seeing Dr LC Cheng also.. me too.. he also asked me to take blood test on CD2 and i did.. now going to see him on Friday as it is the 1st week after i O...

Can I asked you, what will he check when he asked me back as i am in DPO8 already.. he will check the prospogent level ( Dun know how to spell) and what will happen? Me blur...

jowinbaby
ha ha... I think I should start a thread on LC Cheng. erm.. you from the ttc-ing for 2008 baby thread?

DPO8 is to check the size of your folicle to see if it is large enough to release an egg. 1 week after your ovulation, he will ask you back to go back and scan to ensure that the folicle is gone and take a blood test to test the progesterone level.

jowinbaby
Alamak. sorry. I think i miss read your post. Since he didn't scan for folicle. this Fri should be only taking blood test for progesterone.

Gillian
Jia you! Hope your BBT high high tomorrow.
me better prepare some bags liao...

jowinbaby
somebody just SHOOT me. think I very blur today. the progesterone level must be high enough to maintain the pregnancy. If it is too low, there is a danger of miscarriage if you are pregnant. They will call you on the day of the blood test itself if there is any problem with the progesterone levels.