ceraine, i think mine is just tummyache lah... cos implantation cramp where got so early? me oni DPO5 today... haha... quick quick go grab hubby... Time is precious man! I can oni grab my pillow... owa owa owa...

Thanks for the welcome!

Me super super busy today at work. After the 1st post, hardly got time to login in. Will try to login as much as I can.

My AF reported on 5th August, so now waiting for my O.

I think everyone is sleeping now. Will login in tomorrow again.

Sweet Dreams to everyone

Gd morning ladies, its another wet day here in Hong Kong!

hi cpoon, welcome... i just added you to the TTC Chart aka almanac. Any info u wan to change just tell ok?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning gals! gnny reporting to class. monitress sick? then vice monitress, liz, pls open the door for us ladies.

slept after watiching CSI yday.

missymouse is sick, on MC? poor girl.. *sayang*

today is my CD10!!! and yesterday i had creamy/lotion discharge. wonder should i start testing on OPK. The problem with me is, i drink a lot of water. Prior to testing, cant drink for 2-3 hours right?

gnny
ya ya. should start testing on OPK liao. Erm... I always test with first urine in the morning. But if I don't remember wrongly. ya. cannot drink 2-3 hours before testing

Apple
*BIG MUAK* All the best for today!

Gnny,
you can start BD liao...

Liz,
i read internet, that best time for OPK testing will be late morning to afternoon.
As early morning, might already have LH surge, hence -ve.

for HPT, is first urine.

i read some books, say its better to test at noon cos LH surge begins in the morning (usually) but will take few hours for it to be rise to a level where opk can detect. *scratch* okie, i will test after lunch and bug u all if i am puzzled.

ceraine
so fast can start BD liao? i scare by the time O, no more energy. haha last few cycles, we really didnt work hard.. only like BD two times during fertile period. no wonder no BFP for me..

Liz
o, ur doc asked u to test 1st urine ah.. i see.

Jaspire,
Can add me to the list also? tks...

My cycle btw 30-32days.
next AF due date : 27th Aug...

tks..

Liz,
I also read that we should use the OPK btw 10am-8pm..more accurate... =)...

**sAsA looks at attendance book to see if anyone is missing**

apple: i hope u r feeling better today. *hugz*..

gnny: muz work hard ah.. hehe, jia you!!

hey... tat's a tigger rite?? hehe

I tot u all mentioned before rite, test on OPK at abt 2pm everyday. hhmm... unless i recall wrongly??

okie ladies, here is the updated almanac..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>30-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

liz, DPO10 liao har? Must be very excited rite?

Me went toilet poo poo tis morn, very hard and got blood. Dunno i ate too heaty stuff or too tired. **crying**

Sasa,
attendance today not very good wor...whats the punishment..keke...

Gnny,
u try to alternate lor.
coz once you see CM, lotion, creamy, watery, eggwhite, stretcy, it signals starts of fertility liao; except stretchy being the most fertile.
if you have a regular period and does track past CM/OPK, with the creamy lotion discharge, can roughly gauge your O days liao.

rule of the game...ning ke cuo guo, ye bu ke fang guo..hahahahah

jaspire,
stressed will have oso.
i experienced it when i first joined this company..after few months it ease off.
u take some herbal drinks..but not too liang hor..coz u in 2WW.
take care wor.

tks ceraine, i am not dat stressed leh... maybe work stress bah... working till so late every nite.

kea, ok... will remove u. BTW, why stress leh? Heehee...

ceraine
ya,i tracked my CM, lotion for few days, followed by EW for few days. but this will be my first time trying OPK.
*gnny crying*.. cos ceraine said "ning ke cuo guo" lol...

sasa
*DEHH* its not a tigger, its a BOUNCING tigger!

Kea
you stay on top of the list, our inspiration ma!

jaspire
u too heaty isit, in hong kong anyhow eat ah. dun worry ya. dun cry.

apple
hope u feeling better today.

jaspire: thanks for the updated list. hhmm... think u better drink more water n take more fruits & vegetables bah. mayb can go n buy some prunes, den at least 'it' can come out smoothly. *hug hug*

ceraine: attendance no good?? hhmm.... how come ah? where's everyone today? mi not good at punishments de, haha. muz leave it to missymouse

missymouse, where are u???

kea: u shall be our inspiration mah.. each time we see BFP, den we will strive harder to achieve it for our own...

gnny: *waves* hehe... i like Pooh, so got very excited when i saw 'tigger', haha. hubby says he is a 'tigger'

opps...gnny,
sala sala...should be ning ke fang guo, ye be ke cuo guo right??
paisheh paiseh..
dun cry liao

wah.,..ure EW a few days...its continous or??

*ceraine boh mood work lei...sleepy again*

opps...gnny,
sala sala...should be ning ke fang guo, ye be ke cuo guo right??
paisheh paiseh..
dun cry liao

wah.,..ure EW a few days...its continous or??

*ceraine boh mood work lei...sleepy again*

Worried79
sorry. was in meeting. think CD4 still can if i don't remember wrongly. But you better call clinic to check.

ceraine: tats good... hehe, continue to observe ur symptoms k. n do take good care of urself

feifei: **waves waves**

apple: glad u r ok le. how come no one open door for her to go in?? *sAsA opens door for apple; so poor thing, she had to stand outside*

today forum very quiet huh? where's everybody??

Sasa,
yah, this cycle...will be guai guai de..
wont carry heavy stuffs.
wana go jogging yesdae..but gave up the idea.

hmm..how do we differentiate AF blood clot from natural miscarriage..since it comes in big bulk for both...

ceraine
haha tesing u la. wow, hope u strike ya.

*waves to all*
gals, i am also super no mood to work today cos i had a bad hair cut yesterday. now comtemplating whether or not to go find another hairdresser to cut my hair.. initially i wanted to grow long. but looks like have to pend this idea for another few more months. sad.. really feel like bursting into tears.

gnny: dun cry, dun cry... **sAsA hugs gnny** hair will grow quite fast de... dun sad sad k..

liz: u bz today ah? hehe, nvr 'see' u around in the forum..

ceraine: guai guai... hhmm... can't help u on this. guess wont noe, unless tested +ve but af still comes..

Sasa,
hi ya.. =)...

*feifei also squeeze througt the classroom door,feifei bot many nice snacks for classmates cos its her 1st day in this class* ...hee

Konnichiwa Minasan,

Had a helluva morning with work, expected afternoon still a battlefield sianz...

Now lunching in, haiz...

Liz san,

Fri I shd be free, shouldn't be a problem unless last min crap *touchwood*

**sasa jumps up n down in excitement!!! yeah, got snacks to eat today!!!** (oops, her skirt is flying everywhere le.. oh no.. *zou guang*

estar: *hugz hugz*.. muz learn to take it easy at work k.. else it will affect ur health de..

liz
your gynea told u to test OPK using first urine? I also been using my first urine to test OPK... i read its suppose not to use first urine.. suppose to test at 2pm onwards.. but afternoon test like v difficult leh... usually outside liao not at home... how to test???
i think first urine should be fine.. as i always use that and i still got +OPK wor... for 3 three days somemore...hmm...

nowadays dun see weekender postings here... wonder how is she... duno hows the fertilization....