ceraine: last week bd three times niah..not as frequent as u lar
..sounds like u have enjoyed ur trip..dat's good

babe79/feifei/gnny: sorry to hear abt wat happen to ur family..but i think what matters most in life is not how long/short u live..but how happy and contented you have lead ur life lor..so appreciate your loved ones when they are living and live life with no regrets

cpoon: welcome!

Phtanus: dun lose hope..still got new cycle mah..

gillian: good luck, ya?

ladies, cannot login here during day liao..boss come back from leave already..not convenient..anyway i will still see you all at night..take care..

gnny
thanks... yah... gonna work hard from this cycle onwards....

liz
thanks... I'm ok.... Expected it to come anyway.....
Yupz... Will be seeing him tmr.... What will he going to do next ?

wannababy
nothing much. he will prob tell you that he will prescribe you another 3 cycles of clomid and to go back to him if the 3 cycles don't work. then got to go for SO-IUI. Erm.. remember to ask him abt the PCOS thing and other questions that you have in mind.

good morning magpie! u are finally in.

wannababy
i wish u all the best for this coming cycle!

popz
yes, you are right! its how fulfilled life is.
thanks for reminding me that. will miss u today, we'll talk to u tonigt!

gals.. i am going for hair cut after work. hehe

liz
wanna ask you whether is there of any help to bring the bbt temp chart for cute butt to take a look?

wondering will he make any kind of comments or derive anything from it anot ?

Goda Morgan To my Dearest Principal, Teachers, Monitress, Vice-Monitress & Fellow Students,
922293.gif

Actually I log on to the forum since the moment I step in office but becos there's so many reads that I'm lost le..hahahahahaha.
922294.gif

A Big Welcome to Our "New Students - Wannababy, Phantus, Cpoon, Ceraine..." and did I miss out someone else??? Hee heeSo for Magpie and mine duties will they be allocated to them as well? Hohohohohoho
922295.gif

Jaspire, u forget to pack me in your luggage lehalamak!!
922296.png

Gillian, Good Luck, a lot of us are armed with bags/vacumn cleaner to collect bb dust from you, so be prepared!
922297.png

Hi all. Results are still not out. clinic juz open me now waiting for call. woke up crying todae HB got so worried dat he took urgent leave to stay wif me. But if blood test show i not preg no need to seek for 2nd opionin coz it cant b wrong. Then I will ve to find ways to ensure the cell inside will break down soon so dat my AF will come & will not delay any further....

Thanks merydith, popz, ceraine, liz, jaspire, gillian, gnny, sasa, estar, feifei, & all of u out there. will keep u all updated...

liz
Then I will just bring for him to see. So for the next 3 cycles of clomid, will be on our own (no need to see him frequently)till we test HPK (+)ve?

or end of each cycle, still have to see him?

wannababy
ya. next 3 cycles on our own. no need to see him liao. he say always come and see him creates more stress. he say must be as stress free as possible.

Liz, no chance i took my BBT todae is 35+ onli is dropping... & the test kit i tested on sun & yesterdae is so much lighter than the wed one. soon the line will b gone....

anyway i think bad luck ve stuck my workplace especially my section... 1st engineer found something in her utersis which she need to operate it out & was on 5 weeks mc now she is back, me having problem, juz got a sms fr my engineer dat my manage told her he was diagno wif nose cancer!!!!! argh!!!! y all happen to us the same time????

Apple
haiz... you take care okie. we will all be here for you whatever the outcome.

btw, just curious, what's the nature of your job? any danger to ttc-ing? how come so many cases of illness?

Hi gals...

Think I will be coming into the forum less often already.... Maybe will let me have a more relaxed environment ... Once in a while, probably u will see me again....

And wish all the rest of the gals, the best of luck and I pray for u all .... that will get preggy soon ....

Hi gals, me finally managed to get online in my HK office. Heehee.. *Ya hoo*

apple, dun be sad ok... wait for results first.

wannababy, do bring yr bbt chart to cutebutt.. i think it will help him in assessing you leh.

estar... sorry ah... me forget to pack ya in liao. LOL!

magpie, u so hardworking leh... early morning cleaning blackboard, tables and chairs... so our butts when we sit on chairs is super clean one... 10Q ar... muack muack to you!

sasa, how is yr itch? Getting better? I will go buy the wipes for you either tmr nite or during the wkend... Hope u can bear till I am back ah.

wannababy, yes... do bring all the charts. Cos 1 chart doesnt show much trend... few charts will help him loh. Dats wat i read leh... kekeke.

ceraine reporting strength :)
oh...late for class for 2hrs, hope i wont get canned by principal Sasa.

Popz,
aiyah...HB this cycle super onz wor..
ure 3x frequency has high chance oso wor...anyway, just need one strong warrior to win the battle..haha..the rest sacrificed...

Jaspire,
yah, HKK has nice and cheap and good quality bb clothings wor..

oh ladies..can also check out AMK hub, cheaper and nicer maternity design, compared to Kiddy Palace, Spring mummys which are EX!!!Somemore now in fashion doll dress...so should stock up..
me contemplating if wana buy a few to standby...coz me quite tall....if next time not in fashion, then buying from Kiddy Palace will cost a bomb.

Cpoon,
welcome , welcome...

Wannababy, dont be sad.next cycle jiayou.

Gnny,
hhehe...as of today, "Ceraine" wont be staring at you...

Eternity star,
me not new student wor..me old student liao..haha..rotting soon...

me been here since few months back loh...

hope to graduate this cycle wor.

Hi Jaspire

No choice lei.. I din report for 5 days le then today late somemore... so got to work extra hard to please the classmates here lei.. else Principal Sasa might expel me and Monitoress Missymouse will punish me again.. Sob...sob...

Now the classroom is sparking clean... *2WW Classroom sparkling*

apple,
u in quality dept, but which industry?
any contact with Infrared, UV machines?? or toxic chemicals which might affect fertilty??

be strong okie...everything will be okie...

Sasa, how are u..i not been following the thread for few days liao..u having infection again?

ceraine, tonix chemical got coz some times when production do the hot temp test on some cable got smelly smell one

Apple, u cant be in our class... u can be quality inspector to drop in once a while to ensure magpie really keep our classroom *sparkling clean* hahaha...

Oh Yes Apple, u are not allowed in our class becos it's already full le!! Like wat Jaspire said, u can only be our QC inspector hee hee Understand?!!?
922438.gif

Jaspire, must be enjoying in HK hor, never tabao me along..boo hoo hoo...
922439.gif

gnny,

Me not late lar. Went for gynae appt. Did pap smear and v scan. Gynae was surprised how come #2 is so difficult and after v scan found out my left ovary has 3 follicles instead of 1. So this might be the cause of ovluation prob. So he gave me serophene. Anybody know what's this medicine ah? Is it clomid ah?

Who is joining our detention class? Magpie you passing your duster to new students? Then I give you the chance to bully new students. haha..

Missymouse
yes. it is clomid. Did he say what's the cause? But you cannot take it now. must wait for the next AF. *touchwood*

Hi Apple

It's been a while since we spoke to each other. I hope you are taking it strong. Don't cry too much. If you manage to get pregnant, it means you are fertile and have no problem in conceiving. Moreover the blood test result is not out. Don't give up yet. You will be fine.

liz,

After scanning he said my left ovary have 3 follicles while right ovary has 1 which is the healthy one. So left ovary will have prob releasing the egg. He didn't say what's the cause but say will give me some medicine to help with ovulation lor. Cos I told him my OPK +ve not very 100% positive.

Ya have to take from next CD 2 and need to go back for blood test next CD 2. Then he also told me no need to take BBT cos it's useless.

missymouse
oic. erm... you got double check with him or not abt the blood test? pple usually check on CD22 one leh. But if AF report, the next cycle you won't take right cause DH not around? Clomid can only take a limited number of cycles

Hi Missymouse aka Monitress

Can you smell the freshness in the classrom? I used lavendar floor detergent to clean one lei...You got to assign the task to someone else lei.. I don't have the authority lei.. And.. please spare me from the cleaning next time ... very tiring lei...Pls....

You went to gynae and were given clomid? You wanna take it le mah? I also got appt on this thurs. But my gynae is gleneagles and his charges are high. Not sure if I wanna go back or not...

ladies updated chart today... who wants to be included, pls provide me yr info hor...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Liz,

He told me to go call the clinic on CD 1 and take blood test on CD 2. If AF report the next cycle then start taking the med on CD 2 for 5 days. DH biz trip is postponed so can take lor.

What's the side effect of clomid ah? I ask him he said only complain about headaches.

Liz, the clomid that u are taking also the same? I need to take 100mg per day. Then wat's the reason why your cute butt asked you to take leh?