Apple,

AF suppose to be due on 7th Aug but my cycle quite corrupted one. Gynae detected my ovulation and told me if 7th Aug no come menses, I suppose to go to him for progesterone blood test(dunno izit to test pregnancy) but I din go n decide to wait lor.

Comparing from your pic, the line is half your faint line. So light blue till I don't think it can be captured on camera leh...

Btw, if you are worried actually you can email your gynae if you have his email. My friend always email her gynae.

estar,
oh sama sama. So are u going to test again soon? Since your AF haven report maybe also got high chance leh.

missymouse,
Thanks. Good luck to us! maybe I'll wait for another week or so. I also went to IMM watsons, the digital HPT OOS liao.

Hey Ladies, I'm "officially" in 2WW...here's my chart below..dunno if it can help those detecting for ovulation..so i thot i just post it up
..all the best to all!

919756.png

hi popz, welcome
based on the graph, u are using one decimal point thermometer?

estar, when are u testing?

apple, since u are preggie, dont go and take your bbt liao. wait for your gynae appointment k.

merydith, u may want to wait for few more days to test again?

so is there anymore good news from those who are testing this week?

gillian: yup..it's the normal thermometer..i thot an extra decimal won't make much difference..so i din get the bbt onez..

I tested wif watson brand one awhile ago the line is much lighter than my clearblue digital one which i tested on wed. abit worried now

apple: dun worry too much k. as wat gnny said, bbt is not accurate after u tested BFP le.. some more, the watsons HPT might not be as sensitive as clearblue de, tats y shows onli a faint +.

if u really still have doubts, y not bring forward ur gynae appt? den at least gynae can reassure u after blood test or scan mah...

merydith: yupz.. like wat the gals have mentioned, ur HCG levels might be high enuff for a clear + to show yet. so mayb u would like to wait a few more days to test again

estar: u haven test yet? u say today u testing leh.. hehehe

popz: u in 2ww le... hehe, hope to hear good news soon yeah!!!

sasa, all gals, thanks for all ur encouragement i will stay put mayb i will bring forward the visit fr sat noon to sat morning ba

Popz, we have the same start date and same DPO (See my attached chart)! FF finally detected my O and coverline today! Woohoo! So happy to be back in the 2ww limbo now! Keke...

919904.jpg

sasa: thanks..i also hope got good news..i see how things goes and try not to think too much...

jaspire: ya..finally...but i thot my chart looks kinda weird..esp. the temp during AF..and after O doesn't seems much diff..but heck care lar..2 weeks later see how lor..

Hi Ladies..

Finally my AF report le, never so happy that it came as I finally got the chance to start properly le doing all the BT and using the OPK

Though I won't be in a 2WW so soon, but I hope I can still stay here for the time being..

congrats to POPz and Jaspire for getting ur O date! so now, both of u are officially in 2WW!!

merydith and estar
mmh... AF delay for a few days already right? when are u all testing again? i think faint line is also a line right.
nevermind, wait a few more days to ahve a clearer line.

apple
like sasa said, i also think tat watson not as sensitive as clearblue but if testing on a clearblue digital can put ur mind at ease, then pls go ahead ya, dun think otherwise.. hugz

sasa
how are you? have ur infection cleared?

gillian
i am also waiitng for more good news from our friends here.

estar!!!!
huh??? ur AF came, so your LP was longer than expected? HUGS.. never heard ppl happy that AF came, u are really positive! we work hard this cycle ya. i have OPK on stand by already.

missymouse
you have been buying things from ebay.com, isit from local seller or overseas? do u have problem receiving ur goods?

i saw something from ebay that i like, but i don't know about the payment system and how safe it is.

PS. i know i am out of topic, sorry

gnny, yeah i not going to think liao. tomolo will test again wif my 1 & onli digital clearblue left wif my 1st urine

wish me luck

Estar
hugz!!! We jia you together. so next time I go jurong sinseh and start shouting for Estar liao...

Apple
don't worry k... watson one not so good lah..

I talk to baby tell him/her dat mummy love him/her must stay strong

but like Kea she use watson one also got very dark line lei...

liz
you are real funnie leh. hehe estar will "siam" you for sure. haha

apple
i wish u the best! and report here tomorrow morning k! have a good rest~

Thanks Liz,

Is it true dat preg lady heart beat will b faster. juz now my auntie came over then she bought this thing to measure blood pressure & heart beat. then she try on me saying my heart beat is quite fast. blood pressure is 127, heart beats is dunno 150.

Liz,

Did u see the sinseh tdy? So wat's the diagnosis??

The reason I'm happy is becos I believe the so call LMP on 9 July wasn't my AF and it was the remains of the m/c..at least I dunnit to wait so long for my cycle to return, so definitely I'm happy at least I know I've another good chance le..hee hee...

Liz, sleeping soon. dun worry i spent the whole day sleeping liao u know. hahaha i slept at 10+ last night till 7+ this morning then 8+ till 10+, 1 till 1+, 5+ till 6+ baby going to turn into a pig

Hi Popz, not sure if yr chart is weird? Thot normally AF temp shld be down? But then hor... mine oso weird. FF say my temp before O is eratic... dunno izzit bcos I am travelling or wat. And I will travel tmr again. So sianz... dunno how dat is gonna affect my BBT liao. I normally dun sleep aircon rm at home, but hotel is all aircon de... so am worried my temp will drop and makes me even more less hopeful liao.

hi jaspire
travelling will affect BBT.. but since u already kow ur O and has done what u could do, just enjoy the 2WW ya. and have a safe and good trip!

good nite gals, see u all toorrow!

apple: *hugz*...

estar: haha, u very farni leh ger. i always tot can get good news from u.. anyway, work harder k.. hehe, let's all jia you together.

u mean after ur m/c u didnt do a d&c huh? still got remains de??

gnny: hhmm.. today V not so sore le.. like still feel a little itchy. mayb i'm juz being paranoid. anyway, i've stopped wearing pantyliners (thanks to the advice of u gals, especially liz). n oso i've been wearing disposable panties. hopefully this helps...

popz: jia you!!

jaspire: u jia you too!!! anyway, enjoy ur trip.. shall catch up with u when u are back..

gals, i failed to test on my clearblue digital properly coz when i put back the batt kept getting errors but i proceed to urine on the cartiage the test line still faint but is still there lar.

apple, gd morning! Dun worry... am sure bb is fine. U will get to see him/her this sat liao. So dun test anymore. Hee... waste $ leh.

jaspire, ya i m not going to bother liao. Leave it to fate. But I feel like bring forward the appt to this evening. But HB is not supportive say y need to bring forward everything is ok. say i too gan chiong worry too much.

Morning gals....
Guess have to disappoint u all again.... My bbt dip from by 0.2 for the past 2 days..... from 37.0 to 36.8 to 36.6 today.

So AF should be reporting soon.... Failed the 4th cycle attempt... :-(

jaspire, coz now onli 4 weeks wait go cant see anything will i worry even more hahahaha. talk to my HB juz now he say we go this evening. Told me to b more steady dun everything so gan chiong. He worry i will get pre / post depression. hahahaha

apple, yr hubby is rite and u can see how much he loves u leh... cos 4wks really cant see anything. My fren at 5th wk cant see bb sac. She got so worried cos its her 1st pregnancy and she wanted a bb so much so nearly drove her crazy. Then gynae ask her to go at 7th wk... so e 2ww is hell for her. But eventually bb is ok. So morale of story is try to relax. There is nothing much gynae can do oso rite now. Oni can advise u and give u vitamins.

Estar
ya. I also have to take 3 times a day but I didn't get the OPK strips because I told her that I O already and I have OPK strips at home

Jaspire
ya. should be in the same DPO as you I think. Anyway, I had EWCM yesterday I think but I haven't BD for 3 days liao as I think DH too rough that day. Got a bit of infection so din want to BD. guess got to leave it to fate liao...

Apple
Don't worry too much k. I'm sure you and BB are fine. Just check with the nurse or ask to speak to the doc k... after that, just wait to see BB on sat.

wannababy
don't be too disappointed. We jia you together k..

Apple
thanks for your console... But i already know as long as temp dip so much, it means AF come .....

liz
yah.... we will jiayou together.... No mood today liao.....

Apple
I think you should do what ever pleases you and put your mind at ease. ok. No harm going to the gynae today. Go for a blood test or something to confirm that the hormone levels are ok. then at least you more fan xing right. But don't worry too much if gynae can't see anything cause BB still small mah. Have a talk with a professional. Even if he can't give you physical care, at least i'm sure you will feel better if you hear advice from a professional.