yr doc oso say can use preseed har? Cos last cycle my DH used Durex Play lubricant, i kena UTI badly leh. So dats y when i want to try preseed, he say dun wan. He super scared i kena UTI again cos of the pain i was in... Hopefully my EWCM is really hidden up there loh. Else no hope of conceiving leh... cos spermie wont survive without the EWCM loh.

hi i am back, was doing somehting for my boss.
*wave to all*
can someone tell me how to put all those image agin.. pls..

O, cranberry is only good for UIT, i see. and youghet can help clear infection??? i hate yougert!!

sasa
maybe u should not wear pantyliner liao, just let the discharge stain ur undies.. be more hardworking to wash ur panties doubly hard. otherwise, do disposable panties help?

liz
o i see, i didnt know that EWCM will dry up by the time it reach our V externally. so that explains that sometimes during my O day, EWCM seems to have dry up or not as much as the previous few days.

good morning kea, good life huh! dun anyhow think okie. we'll wait for ure rerport after thursday!

jaspire
ya. my doc was the one who recommended it. but i get the impression from him that preseed is extra, no need to use one leh/

liz: hhmm... no wonder i always cant seem to find my EWCM...

gnny: yah... gynae told mi to wear disposables for awhile first.....

aiyoh.. i juz went toilet.. the rubbish dump is full of my *things*.. haah

i mm back fr my nap. my eyes not feeling too well last night put eye drop go sleep then woke up today 7+ still red red de so i dip again & went back for nap at 9+ keekee

kea, u still having discharge? me all the while no feeling of preg lei...

gnny
i also dunno. that's what he said the last time I asked him cause the first round I also never have much EWCM. then second round i drank a lot of grapefruit juice and baby carrot, then have a lot. erm... in the end, this cycle I bo chap because DH not around and also decide to stop messing around with my body liao.... lol

apple

discharge is normal ...when thru the mths, discharge will get more..don worry....=)...

dunno leh..coz last time me wake up, i will feel like bladder v tight then body stiff ache..but today i feel normal........u no feeling gd mah, means ur bb nv disturb u wor...=)...

back from bathing loh...

apple, I am sure yr bb is fine.
must hv positive thinking cos i read somewhere, they say bb can feel it de...

jaspire
i heard that before, thot its old wives tale.

kea and apple
you all must take good care and think positive k!

sasa
erm.. full of ur things. lol u are funnie!!

liz
when is ur dh leaving for reservist? he plays golf?

jaspire
heard that it is no good because too liang for the body. my grandma told me not to eat bai chai, bean sprouts or winter melon while ttc.

Popz
keep forgetting. thanks for the link.

Gnny
ya. DH plays golf. recently addicted. ha ha haa... he's going reservist on the 10 -15 sept

jaspire
old wives tales loh. but since not too diff for me so I don't eat loh.

Apple
take care okie. happy mummy=happy baby. update us on your progress k.

i knock off work at 1pm. i will go back SHARP! hhaaa
so you gals are not working at all, just accompanying sasa and me? so nice of u

liz
i see, did u join him for golf? u can pick it up too and play together with him. sept is still a long way to go~ can still bd many times. haha

Liz, i will de but not so soon coz gynae appt onli next sat
hopefully will not need to bring forward. *finger cross*

gnny, is ok de

gnny, me 5 day work wk... but today gotta work... so i work from home loh and shun bian chat here while waiting for documents to come in.

u gals are just so sweet...
sometimes i also bring work to do at home, i rather work "OT" at home with my HUBBY beside me, and work and watch TV at the same time.. then to stay back in office.

liz is such a SIAN QI, will be a SIAN QI LIANG MU very soon!

hoho...
i am going off now.. i really hope to hear good news from some of u this weekend ya~

tata and we'll chat again later~

wah apple, u really very blessed leh. I normally AF cramped badly. If its related, i cant imagine if next time i preggie how it will be like leh...

jaspire, mayb is a good sign. think i start having the once in a very blue moon pain quite early after O. Ya i know i m lucky dat i got no AF cramp

apple, really ar? Its on off feeling lidat leh? Heehee... u make me very happi oni lah. I oso want to cut my hair leh, either cut short or perm... argh... cant make up my mind. Kekeke...

jaspire, ya dats for my case the very weekend after my O i feel the once in a very blue moon & slight bacache but dat time i was abit sick too so i think backache is becoz of dat. If u wan to perm then faster. like me now i think cant perm or colour liao coz the chemical might slip in fr the scalp. i will ask my gynae next sat if i can do it or not also ask if i can go dentist or not.

i also do digital perm one. but i think better not. then i ve not colour my hair since wedding last yr end man.. sian liao now cannot do...

jaspire, u see if u will get thristy feeling lor but for this symp is not so soon is when nearer to AF due period.

Hi sasa, jasper,

if got UTI can go to guardian to buy a packet called Citravescent(urinary & systemic alkaliniser gastric antacid). Comes in very small packet which contain powder like Eunos. Just mix it with water and drink. Will cure UTI one.

Then if got V itch can go n buy Esemtan, also from guardian, a blue color body wash and use it to wash there. Quite good coz last time I went to see doc and happen to see the nurse pour this brand of wash into a small container.

Yesterday night I BD, today morning found another brown patch. See liao sian..so din test and went back to sleep.

Maybe tmr then test ..