liz
oh ic .. poor thing leh ... later muz remember to ask 'cute butt' okie ??? And update us after your appointment

Apple
Um... my bbt chart not like yours, got steady increase one leh ... Mine from DPO8 is 36.8. DPO9 to DPO11 stays at 37.0 constant.... DPO10 today slightly drop to 36.9 ah .... no sign of increase leh..

liz: hehe.... btw.. enjoy ur visit with *cute butt* later, haha. i'm wondering, is he related to my gynae???

apple: i dunno wor.. coz liz mentioned if right-handed, left boobs would be bigger... haha.. but mine opposite wor.

Sasa, i'm like you. I am right-handed, but left breast bigger, hehe

wannababy, 36.9 is high. mine at DPO 9 is only 36.87 but will go up and down, up and down

sasa
lol. jia lat. I hope he doesn't find out. muahahhaaahhaa....

how come leh?

btw, I left msg for you at the other ttc thread.

gillian: oops.. hehe.. my right breast is bigger leh...

liz: replied u le... but i really cannot tahan not putting leh.. how???

my gynae is W C Cheng.. den ur gynae isit L C Cheng??? they are both at TMC rite... n at WC Cheng & Associates rite... hehe..

Gillian
Urs is going up and down by abit only rite??? Mine is constant for the past 3 days leh. . how can temp be constant one leh ....and then today drop.... hope wont be dropping further down ah ..

liz: den how? the p**ty will be like so *dirty* leh..

WC Cheng advised mi to wear disposable ones for the time being.. hhmm...

his son?????? i tot i heard from MIL his only son passed away le??? tat one i tot is his nephew?? hehe...

apple: paiseh, give mi awhile to settle my things hor.. hehe. on in a while k...

u got something to tell mi ah.??

sasa
bring panties to change?

From the Thomson financial report. LC Cheng is listed as his son leh. There is another Dr Cheng listed in the report as deceased. Maybe that's his other son.

wannababy, the other dip of mine? some times things r diff to explian as long as still above coverline can liao. so u testing on mon?>

Wah, tdy everyone is so engross talking about boobs!
917306.gif

Liz,

Dunno whether tmr want to test ornot leh? Hmmm.not much confidence thou!

Wannababy, your temp is high got hope leh, no matter wat still higher than me leh, like wat Apple said, she oso got not much symptoms at all, so your chance is still high since the chinese sinseh alrd said the
917307.gif
penetrate 3rd layer into the
917308.gif
surely got chance de!!

liz: oohh... isit?? hehe.. anyway, nvm lah.. hey, so next time we can go together le..

but i remember u mentioned before u go to the 5 flr one ah??? not the 1st flr de?

Apple
yah hor ... things are hard to explain also one hor ....
Erm... Me only thinking to test on 16 Aug..... If really AF come, then wont waste the HPT test also ....

Eternitystar
but i start to have AF cramps just a moment ..... even temp high also like no hope liao leh ...
how come u mentioned that the chinese sinseh says
the spermies penetrate 3rd layer into the egg? how do u know??

lol... with regards to the boob size, it is actually determined if you are left-brained or right brained. If you are more left-brained, tendency for right boob to be bigger because the nerves are opposite.

EStar
think you mix up wannababy and weekender. weekender is the one with the 3rd layer penetration.
Oic. Just update us if you test lah. All the best wishes to you and hope you get BFP!!!

Sasa
ya. I go to fifth floor one. ya ya.. next time we go together then can chat. But I hope the next next time we see him is for preggy checkup.

wannbaby, other than AF cramp wat other symp u ve b4 AF come? coz for me b4 AF come no cramp de so when i got feel abit of pain once in a very blue moon i abit suspect liao. but is once in a very blue moon so might b eat something wrong too. then i was not holding too much hope coz i got no preg symp but i is clinging on to the last hope dat i dun ve my pms symp like sore boobs, pimples.

Apple
before AF come? Um... feel moody loh... which I dont have it till now ....
1. And over these few days, my appetite increases although I have still having blocked nose.... (I thought that my flu already ok yesterday, but today in office have blocked nose again....
2. Drinks alot of water also ... and hence keep on going to toilet to pee.... and
3. These few days cannot sleep well... keep waking up and toss around alot ....
4. Feel very very hot these days .... If dont on the air-con will perspire.... (maybe the weather also very hot these days)
5. Sleep extremely early loh.... cos suddenly feel very tired... dunno izzit becos of my flu condition....
6. have yellowish creamy discharge, but not alot ... only a little bit...

liz: oohh.... hehe, i go to the 1st flr de...
yeap yeap, very soon will see them coz preggy de..

wat's placenta brain btw?? hehe

wannababy: maybe its not AF cramps lah.. perhaps u preggy le.. hehe, den the womb trying to expand to accomodate bb mah...
good luck!!!

estar: oops... ehehe, test soon dear.. i had memory loss too.. haha

wannababy, wat u mention is abt the same as mine except i got no increase in appetite & i dun feel dat hot i still slept without air con.

sasa
"placenta brain" refers to memory loss, forgetfulness when a woman is preggy. read it somewhere

wannababy
don't think too much. the symptoms you having might be preggy symptoms might also be clomid effects. so just kuai kuai wait till 16 Aug to test okie. worry also nothing in our control.

wow, wannababy, yours sound good.. mine is:

1. no appetite and love soupy food
2. breasts pain (must be hubby use too much force)
3. poking pain at right ovary (since its normal)
4. sometime backpain (very common for me)
5. gastric flu (recently alot of flu bugs flying around my office)
6. always feel full although i don't eat much recently
7. always tired (again very common)
8. wake up to pee at night for last 2 nights (i must have drink too much before zzz)

so there goes my hope as most of them have reason behind to cause it

sAsA
No leh. . i tink it's AF cramp + poking pain ah....

Apple
actually toking about my appetite... From last time till now hor .. my appetite is very small.... But these few days, even when i have the same portion of food, I will still get very hungry easily ..... So will eat loh.....

And the feeling hot thing, probably is becos I am on clomid which makes my body feeling hotter than usual loh ... cos my bbt temps since after O has alot of 37.0 ah.....

liz
yah... i agree... So tats why i trrryyy ... not to tink too much abt it .. hee ..
alot of things are not under our control... especially on clomid too ...
haha... i kuai kuai wait hor ... later in the end before 16 Aug also come, i also bo bian....

Gillian
sounds good? your breasts is pain? My breast pain only when O tat day ... after tat no more liao ... Only nipple grows abit more and hard from O till now loh... breast no pain somemore...

Do u always love soupy food ?

yesterday national day i found I spot one little brown patch. Then its gone.

I tot my menses came to support NDP, but today gone leh... Don't know why lidat.. sian

oh yah... till now still have the metallic taste in the mouth other than the time that I am not eating anytime .... dunno izzit cause by the blocked nose or wat ...

Merydith
implantation bleed? maybe you tested too early. your Af very zhun one right? Maybe test again this weekend if AF never report.

Gillian
eh.... like metal taste ... hee hee....

Aiyo.. u say u no high chance... me also leh .... haha.... I tink we better dont tink too much on the symp... just wait for the day to come...

merydith
ya, could be implantation spotting.

hey gals,
u all boobs here nipple there.. make me so shy

missymouse
where are you?

i wonder how is dear magpie doing..

ya gnny, wondering where the gals are... me looking forward to wkend liao. Haha... But my neck super pain. Think got "rao zheng". Shucks!

so many ppl missing le... hhmm.... mayb they all pantang bah....

perhaps should check out the apr 2008 mtb thread.. mayb they all there le.. hehehe

merydith: test again, it could be implantation bleeding. i oso had some brown discharge on the days or nearer to the day AF due...

gnny
thanks..... I maybe considering not to log on to this thread post over the wkend till next wk liao...

Else, i will be very stressed over whether got preggy or no preggy ah ..

lol yes, maybe patang,
sasa and apple, dun go disappearing into msn messenger ok. chat here !!!!!

ya, many people missing after national day..

we are looking for magpie, missymouse, mrs chew, ohohjazz, ceraine, applemuffin (missing for a long long time) and kea

How are u gals doing?