gnny

for the preseed, first time don squeeze all wor....will too oily, then yr DH sure complain no feeling de...hee..coz heard alot say pressed too much..thats y they say waste lo coz cant use finish whole tube....

916167.jpg

Happy National Day!!

gnny
just normal dinner loh. yesterday so angry with DH. Sleep like a pig. Can't wake him up to OT. But in the end he managed to wake up lah... muahhahahhaaa....

my BBT not zhun leh. weird weird one. anyway I woke up late today. ha haaaaa.... nvm I ask cute butt tomorrow.

ya ya.. preseed if use too much very oily.

hi pineapple/ylang ylang! glad to see ya here! think u really go see gynae leh. Have a checkup is better for peace of mind.

gnny, i rather o'ed already then no o at all... at least know i can O. Haiz... really bo bian, just keep finger cross and keep trying loh.

apple, i din know FF will oni record O after 3 increase in temp. LOL... me so sua ku leh...

ylang ylang, no one pretty much updating in Singapore Brides forum liao, so i oso hardly go in to check. Dun think Claudia is preggie lah, think she meant her parents have her dat time is accident? LOL! I oso not sure, u clarify wif her lah... if she really preggie, must congratulate her loh! So lucky!

liz, ya i also agree... use pre seed v slippery and oily...HB even commented that the friction is not there... not v shiok wor... heeee.... but for the woman with low CM... pre seed is actually quite good.. u insert the pre seed or only apply exterior??

dear gers..enjoy ur holidays..good luck to those testing and those O-ing, happying BDing !!
916219.jpg

hope we have a bb soon
916220.gif

bye! cya ltr!

hi gers.... Happy National Day!!!

hehe, yesterday left early coz was my 10yr dating anniversary n coincidentally 10 mth wedding anniversary with hubby le, hehe. but too bad le, 1010 didnt strike first prize ytd...

ylangylang: welcome ger... yeap yeap, gnny is rite, my cycle is short short de.. only abt 23-25 days. gynae mentioned i should O on CD10 or 11. if ur cycle has always been long n suddenly become 18 days nia (this is really short), would suggest u go see a gynae too to see what's going on...

Short cycles oso will O de ger.. hehe, it has been proven twice for mi le (but didnt work out leh

gnny: glad u finally received it le.. hehe.. happy BD-ing yeah!!!

sighz.. so boring.. mi not going out today. stupid hubby. gotta stay at home to do housework sia... sianz!!!

ssasa
why scold ur hubby.. haa
wow, 10 years dating anniversay,i presume u are schooldays sweethearts? nevermind, 090907 or 101007 may bring u good news. =)

i am watching mr universal or mr world now....

happy holidays, tomorrow our chatroom will be busy again.

Gnny,

Haven buy the HPT yet! Think weekend then test le lar...no point yesterday and tdy, won't make much diff leh...who knows AF will report hahahahahahaha...

Just now went shopping at Orchard, Kinokuniya got 20% off storewide, so bought some books and even "kotok" DH buy one bag for me..muhahahahaha... evil me!!

hi estar
hows ur bbt hor, any increased? ya,i agree test during weekends better, HCG level should have increased by then.

apple
good to hear that. ;)

Gillian
AF havent report yet right? hugs

Apple,

The chinese sinseh asks me early stage go and see Fong Yang first, den stable le go see my current Gynae, AL Lim..

U stay JW oso?

Fong Yang is at Paragon, but he got clinic at Tiong Bahru oso, think oso certain days/nights he will be there only..

AL Lim is from Thomson Medical, very nice & patient gynae, charges v reasonable but he dun hv packages de lar...Regret never go to him the last round..so gek sim...haiz...he's my mum and aunts gynae for 20++ years le...the only con is his waiting time can be quite long! :p

oh the Dr Fong dat Kea visited too. Wa! u willing to travel so far? y regret not going to him the last round? i wan somewhere nearer man. The gynae i went at clementi.

Kea visited is not Dr Fong leh..it's another one leh I think...

Heard preggies got privilege, then call to take no de..Becos last round went to the other one at CCK, then find tht he didn't handle my case well, then always like in a rush like that, just go in 5 mins, then come out le...haiz...
Disappointed..so decided not to rtrn to him after the incident. After that, went to my current one for review, he patiently ask all the details then he said why the previous one did not do those necessary tests for me? I said he never ask at all?! Hmm...how wld I know oso?? He's a professional leh..tis time round, I will be more alert le...

Clementi got a women's clinic right? Think Jurong East oso got one leh..

thank gnny and sasa for yours reply...i started testing using o kit for 30 july till today,then today finally i saw a very fade line on the o kit.but i have spotting of red today when i go to the toilet...hmm will see doc this sat.jaspire>caudia really pregnant le,confirm wif her already,so lucky .

wow
all of u buy preggie book? share share some info here leh. which means, next time i have any question. i can post here for u all to help answer? ;)

yes, i love the NDP, super nice this year! watching troy and doing homework now.

i was tempted and signed up for 90 days VIP membership with FF just now.
hope FF really help me in TTCing~

hi ylang
read that some woman encounter ovulation spotting also. could yours be o spotting? since u seeing doc this sat, u can clarify with him. let's jiayou in TTCing!

Gnny san,

I did not buy any preg bks! hahahahahaha..becos I managed to find a lot of gd books in library the last round..and moreover library v near my house so it's convenient to just drop by

I love the fireworks thou' hee hee...

wow... must congratulate claudia le.... so lucky ah! we must jia you!

Just now watched the fireworks and parade, so nice... think tis yr so far is the best! Kekeke...

jaspire: **sasa nods her head in agreement**

the parade really nice leh... if only i managed to get tix to go to the actual parade...

estar
i went to pasir ris library, only manged to find one good book.. taking charge of your fertility. other than tat, the rest of the books are quite simplified and repetitive.

sasa & jaspire
ha.. i pref to watch from home, or if i have the money to spare, rent a hotel at the bay to watch.. cos i hate crowds.. and i think traffic will be terrible.

are you all watching troy now?

gnny: no leh... mi nvr watch troy... tink gonna sleep soon le.. still gotta work tmr.. n on sat... sighz.. sianz..

gnny, me watched at hotel... marina mandarin hotel... full view of parade and fireworks! No squeeze and happy family bonding time wif my parents, sisters, bro-in-laws, nieces and newphews! I love it! But its super expensive at $500+ for just 1 nite. Tks to my eldest sis for booking it.

popz
same here! haha, i used to like him until he divorce her. basically, i cant stand hollywood stas who marry, divorce, remarry blahblah blah..

sasa
nite nite.. i am now reminded of tomorrow and sat .. i got to work too. argh..
but sasa, u work n inlaws company right? still need to work on sat?

good nite my friends, i am going to zzzz....
talk to u all toorrow! hope to hear some more good news tomorrow.

Gnny!

Did u go to the wrong section, the parenting books are all located at the children's section leh...I found quite a lot at my library here...

DH now watching Troy, I watched before le, so now reporting here (lol)
916773.gif

gnny, me now home le. Only my sis n family staying there. Else, all of us stay there... not enuf bed and we all nid to work tmr. Kekeke...

Just want to share this with TTC-ers out there who are stressed..found this from the web..

Stress Management

Trying to conceive can be stressful for some couples. Things may not be working out as they thought they would and it can be difficult not to feel disappointed, angry, upset or depressed if this is the case.

It is an emotional issue. Some women may be surprised just how strongly the urge to reproduce can hit them. It can become an all consuming exercise, which in itself can start to cause all sorts of stress in your life and relationships if things aren't moving as quickly as you would like.

Being aware of your thoughts and emotions is very important. Awareness is the first step to changing anything. By listening to the voices in your head and the feelings in your body you may uncover obstacles, beliefs and negativity that are hindering the conception process.

Utilising effective stress management techniques is essential to maintaining your equilibrium and minimising the impact of stress on you which in turn will ensure you are relaxed and able to conceive easily.

Perversely, a woman under great stress is less likely to conceive easily - which is possibly an old survival technique employed by Mother Nature.

Everyone is different and every one of us reacts to situations differently so its important to go easy on yourself.

What is an effective stress techinique for one may not suit another, some suggestions are:

* regular exercise
* good diet - eat when your hungry - enjoy your food
* time out for meditation or daydreaming
* reduce unnecessary tasks / activities in your schedule.
* get adequate sleep
* journal writing
* regular bodywork - massage, acupuncture, reflexology, facial, whatever works for you
* have fun
* read a good book
* watch funny movies
* hang out with supportive, positive friends and avoid those who are negative or want to share their horror stories.

Try to maintain your usual life without allowing the trying to conceive process overrun your whole life - this can be difficult for some, but is essential to maintaining a positive outlook. Take some time to spoil and nurture yourself in preparation for the spoiling and nurturing you will give to your baby.