kea
virtual friends will become real friends. i was thinking, one day when we all BFP, should meet up.

estar
yala, drink liao test, test liao throw! mmhh.. ask ur DH to buy u one on his way home ba.

missymouse..
erm.. why bananas.. lol

sasa
ur parcel hor... got instruction manual inside? otherwise i will come here and bug u all with questions.

kea dearie,

dun be like tat.. u are making mi so worried... everything will be fine de k ger. it's normal for preggy women to have mood swings but u oso muz tell urself to be happy. dun cry le k. dun think of those unimportant things.

the most impt thing now is to be healthy n have a lovable baby k...

*sAsA hugs kea n doesn't wana let go*

Sasa Dear,

How can u kick me OUT of detention class??? Boo Hoo Hoo...
915341.gif
915342.gif

gnny: oops... i forgot le dear.. think the OPK strips have... but the preseed dun have... hehehe

no worries. if need any instruction, juz let mi noe k..
hopefully u receive it soon..

estar: sAsA doesn't care.. coz she doesn't wan u in the class... wahahahhaah. u should be in apr mtb thread... :p

gnny

ya, i tink so too...all shld meet n sit dw to support eachother..theres no one to share my misery......do u all mind?

dear sasa

thx...hw i hope reali gt pple to hug me tight n put me to slp now....have nt been slping well too...thx dear..

Sasa Dear,

915354.gif
No way I'm leaving!! hahahaha

Gnny,

U ask my DH buy, he super blur de lar, where he knows such thing? Haiz...nvm later going over to my mum's place, younger sis fly back tdy and she brought home alot of DVDs and goodies for me muhahahah !!
915355.gif

Hey Kea,

We are all here for you!! Of coz we dun mind lar, silly gal!!

We all hug hug u, sayang sayang

Yes Gnny, we shd meet up one day!!
915369.gif
915370.gif

thx estar

i am thinking to buy some pregnancy bks to read during my free time so that my mind wont wander ard..anyone knw where i can get gd one that is not boring oso?

Kea san..

Why dun borrow from the library instead? The other time I borrow a very interesting book, I think it's Conception to Birth, something like that, it shows pictures from the moment the egg meets the sperm and the thru'out the 9 mths pregnancy and it shows the development of the baby stage by stage very interesting book! The illustrations are amazing, and u can really know how your precious is growing inside u!!

They hv quite a few good books in the library go and check it out, there's a book by Dr Miriam Stoppard! not bad wor!

thx estar...

is reali nice...thx u....hmm, library, i scare have to go here n there to borrow n return...think will go buy one thick thick one...can tk my time to read n acc me thorugh my 9mths

hahahaha bananas look cute.. hmm

kea
u stay in jurong west? or did i get it wrong. i always borrow book from library. there are a lot of books for expecting MTBs.

estar
very happy hor, now at home keep playing wiht emoticons.. i still have 1hr 15 min to go.. men dont know such things one meh? *scratch head*

wannababy and liz
wow, so expensive to see cute butt ah, but he is super nice rite, to attend to u all via phone calls. i only visited the gynae once and i htink he is very popular.. so bet he doesnt rem me.. but i will still go back to him cos my DH works in that hospital.

sasa
i will sure bug u all when i first use OPK

Ok Kea,

U can buy the "Pregnancy & Conception" if I'm not wrong by Dr Miriam Stoppard, her book is relatively comprehensive and a good read!

kea, ya try to rent fr the lib. mayb u can pick up knitting too. knit something for ur baby. I am thinking of doing it but dunno how to.

I also didnt sleep well the past 2 days hopefully tonight i can sleep well in my air con. have not on my air con since my O coz i dun wan to affect my BBT. Yesterdae i even had a funny dream. dreamt dat i tested but the result very funny de show 'DR' also dunno wat it means.

Gnny,

My hubby very blur de lar, wait he will say buy for wat?? shang nao jing...I think I prefer to buy it myself! hohohohohoho....
915427.gif

Going to my mum's place now, later go chance will log on again!! Hee hee

gnny
ha ha... he better be nice loh. we pay a lot to see him leh. wah. your DH works in hospital then good lah. you give birth and consultation got big discount right?

gnny

me stay in dover....apple, me no patient to do this kind of stuff de....and oso kitting need to spend quite alot oso..

Apple
if you want to do knitting, can golden dragon at people's park. they will teach you there. But when buy yarn to make baby stuff must but the cotton kind which is not so hot and specially made for babies. But can be quite ex leh. If you really keen, let me know what needle size you need as I have a number of extras.

kea
talk to us, the cheapest form of de-stress. though once in a while, after the 2WW, u might be stress by our "+ve or -ve". no library nearby ur house. i love reading, u can better prepared urself by reading about baby, pregnant woman. etc
and next time can guide us also.

liz
haha true hor.
ya. co-pay scheme, so it money saving for us.

estar
tom test ya, give us bfp also!

apple
I don't really know how to knit lah.
better to ask the experts because got a lot of different pattern. I only know very basic. Btw you got to call and ask the shop if the teacher is there as one of the nights the teacher is off.

Apple
I not sure leh. I never try crochet before. erm.. if you knit now, can only knit white or yellow right cause dunno BB boy or gal.

kea: no worries de... we will be here hugging u for as long as u wan...

estar: u very thick-skinned leh.. hehe, ppl kick u out of the class u still come back

gnny: no problem.. hehe. **sasa waits patiently for gnny to come n bug**

gnny
sigh... i also cannot go home yet. waiting for DH. he say around 7 plus. very tired and hungry now.
what time you leaving?
tomorrow I got friend's house warming

Sasa, very hard to kick me out de lar..hee hee.. :D

I still want to remain in class and interact with u all!!

Liz,

U cannot get tired hor, tonite still nd to OT leh..hee hee

hello apple

liz went out with DH, estar should be in mother's house. the rest, should be busy BDing. haha.. me?? sigh.. reading thro my assignment and tomorrow got to spend whole day on the assignment.

Apple, Congrats on your pregnancy and enjoy ur pregnancy.

Kea, *hugz* dun think too much, maybe pick up a hooby to dirvert ur attention lor..like reading books, watch TV etc..

Gnny, me trying to catch up with the posts... 1 day only 200+ my goodness! Trying hard to keep up.

An update:
Me just when to TCM just now, the physician mentioned that my pulses rather weak. So as much as i have guessed, my internal system dun seems that well. So will take sometime to "tiao" my body.

hi gal ,i mean normally my cycle is 33 days cycle ,but the last three mths become 18 days cycle,is it mean that i m not ovuating?so worri.

Good morning ladies! Happy National Day!

I got a weird case, yesterday morn then detected OPK +ve and same time BBT increased from 35.97 to 36.3... this morn test my OPK, its -ve and temp went further up at 36.38? What is happenening? Already O liao har? So fast? No time to react leh... think missed the boat lidat. LOL! Oops, shucks.. FF still hasnt detected any O yet. Aiyoh, this BBT is so difficult leh... not as simple as I think.

Thinking of going to do digital perm on my hair or cut my hair today. LOL... shld i or shld i not leh?

ylang ylang, me no guru here. But i think if i were u, i prob will go book a gynae and seek advise loh. Is it bcos of stress dat yr cycle suddenly shortened?

Good morning ..Happy National Day. May our country continue to prosperous and our birth rate increases. All of us who are trying will succeed soon.

liz, last time i went to the Thong Chai one..but after going there for a few times I stopped as it was too far from my workplace. So now i started again with Zhong Hua clinic @ Yishun which have night clinic so more convient for me.

Hopefully dun rain later.. me going out!

jaspire, FF will not reflect ur O day so soon onli after 3 continous high BBT then it will show de.

Happy National Day

jaspire.u din post on the singapore bride le ar?
din see u there le,cladia ,same day as us,think she is pregnant already,so lucky hor,she said she is accident one.

ylangylang
welcome to TTCing, 2WW! i used to visit singapore brides erm.. many years ago. was pretty active in the "divine couture" thread. hee
i read ur post, also cant pinpoint why.. could be u O very early (sasa, another gal here has short Cycle days too) but its best u approach gynae.

jaspire
digital perm? nice! for me, my hair is too little, fall off easily. i dun dare to subject my hair to any chemical since last year.. now its blakc and straight.. boring hairstyle. haha regarding ur BBT and OPK. could be 2 reasons.. one is already Oed, another is a LH surge only, no release of eggs, thus OPK went back to -ve. however, if u have 3 days high BBT in a row, most likely u have Oed and FF will capture that as well.

ohohjazz
yalor, someitmes when i did not check the board for even 1 hour during weekdays, i will get lost...

sasa
i received ur goodies.. thanks! so excitied to try out the OPK next week. by the way, the pre-seed is sooooo small... haha, u know, in my mind i thot it will look like those 'oil' that my mum used to oil her sewing machine and i was wondering how u gals squeeze the entire big bottle of preseed into 'V'... now then i know. lol

Liz
hows ur diner yday? you measure ur BBT and OPK today? confirmed O yesterday?

estar
hey, got buy HPT or not? got test or not?

kea
smile ya, its holiday! dear hubby at home today?

apple
wat time ur meeting ended yesterday evening? not too late ya, as i saw ur post at 8pmplus. sorry.. didnt reply u last nite, as after i posted, immediately off my PC to concentrate on assignment.. else i will be tempted to keep postin and posting and ignore my assingment.

phew, i am long winded.. cos i am off to my school work now... see u gals later when i check the forum again.

happy national day!

Happy National day...

Gnny
yup DH at hm to acc me...he has been reali swt n nice to me during this period of time....jus nw tried to call my mom but she sounded unhappy still ..haiz..don care liao...she so selfish , nv tink of my health...i cant be bother with her liao...