Just a qn ah, my temp has been ard 35.9 for past few days... then this morn OPK +ve, my temp shot up to 36.3 leh. Cld it mean ovulation over? Or cld it be ovulation last nite? Cos i oni test early morning on OPK each day...

mrs chew, wish you lotsa luck for a +ve OPK.

Congrats Apple!!! Yeah!!! Don't leave us huh? Come kpo okie.

Magpie
when you seeing gynae? Hope you get good news! Maybe really HCG too low to detect liao. Don't be disheartened okie.

wannababy
I dunno when was my +ve OPK as I tested on Sun, the test line was already quite close to the control line and I didn't test on Monday. So yesterday night, BD liao. just in case. ha ha... anyway, this cycle really leave it to destiny liao as I had no expectations that I will O actually. Will check with cute butt this Fri.

Jaspire
thanks! Glad that you got +ve OPK too. means you normal. wah. then your cycle is textbook example. O on DPO 14 and 28 day cycle. Let's hope we get BFP this cycle. We jia you with each other okie.

*Liz busy collecting babydust*

popz also Oing soon right, looks like national day is a good day for BDing. keke

magpie
ur BBT is still high though. pls keep us updated okie!

so this cycle, we have cheesycake, kea and apple graduating. congrats once again!

gals, next one is our turn.

estar, Thanks. u got didnt test? But ur AF is not here how can go back to detention class?

Gnny, Thanks

Mrs Chew, Thanks

Hi Estar

I am staying with you in detention class...

Hi Missymouse

We will still see each other here.

Hi Apple

Nope. No chance for me. It's ok. I already said I don't wanna mian qiang already. There is always another cycle to try. Cheers!

Mrs Chew
you're back! Miss you leh!!!

Gnny
thanks! Not giving myself too much hope as this cycle I never prepare. neither did my DH as I thought sure no chance one.

EStar
your AF reported? Why you so sure you in detention?

gnny: yes..i also O-ing soon..seems like a lot of gals is O-ing and getting BFP..so happy..

jaspire: OPK+ve means LH surge..LH surge usu. happen BEFORE ovulation..seldom the other way round..

Hi Gnny/Liz

Becos my BBT is high and I was having cramps these few nites, I wanna check with gynae what happened. I am definitely not pregnant. I wanna prepare myself for next cycle.

gnny, yes next cycle is all ur turn

Mrs Chew, OPK +ve to u

Popz, Thanks.

Liz, Thanks too. if the OPK test line is close to control line then ur O is coming liao
I will not leave here de. coz all of u gave me alot of support. If I leave I will miss u all de....

Many many more babydust
kao_babydust2.gif

magpie
*big HUGZ* we are behind you all the way. Update us on your gynae visit okie. I'm sure everything is OK! Take care!

Liz,

I wish my AF will just report lor for once..haiz..nvm tonite will BD hahahaha since it's eve of holiday dunnit to work..alrd told u system haywire le..tht's y dun even know when it's "O" just whack lar..haahahahahaa....

my gynae told me having sex regularly may help to trigger ovulation....so maybe making love w/o the stress of bb making can help to conceive better..just wondering..

Hi Liz

Thank you thank you... you are forever so encouraging... I will keep you gals updated.

Hi Apple
Ya lor. BBT is still high. I also don't know why. I am going to gynae soon. Will let you know. k? Happy for you.

EStar
leave some for me leh.... missymouse not here yet also...

Apple
better start spreading more babydust.

**Liz very very busy collecting babydust**

**busy collecting babydust from apple**

magpie, estar
okie, we jiayou this cycle, next month will have more BFP reports. hehe... talking about preparation, mmh.. i will go stock up more la senza products. muahahaha
gals, the problem is, i stay with my parents in law, so cant buy anything that is too erm. u know..

Liz
huh.. u need preparation to BD also.. hee just wake like Estar.. rem *sasa position*

jaspire
can u teach me how to load the table?

gnny, i cant put the formula here leh... cos it will oni end up showing the table... u can click on the Help below which explains how to insert table... hope this helps.

gnny
ha ha... No lah. this cycle never watch diet, took a lot of meds as I was sick. DH also never take his vits. So I also anyhow whack loh. erm... sasa's position doesn't work for me leh. still flow out. Oops!

Missymouse
quick quick collect babydust. nvm. Principal Sasa not here yet. lol.

Hey Gals..

We just have to work harder hahahaha...yesterday nite was telling DH, if not tired got time just BD, who knows when will strike! hahahaha..;p

See Apple, no symptoms doesn't mean no BFP, got symptoms doesn't mean BFP either! hahahahaha..typical case like me, it's a failure so dun take my example..hohohohoho

914709.gif
sweeping all the left over Apple's babydust into missymouse bag bag.

Liz,

Thanks for saving some babydust for me. Good to know that U O without med.
914710.gif

jaspire
u same same as me.. hehe
wear in the bedroom, then after that, duno how to wash.. haha

missymouse
u are late today huh.. choose ur punishment.

Estar and magpie,

Detention class is full already, cannot accept anymore students so you 2 have to graduate!

Thanks Missymouse! I'm also very surprise when I saw the smiley face. Itchy fingers yesterday night. Ha ha... Apple is so happy with her BFP but I already so happy with +ve OPK. weird weird... ha ha..

gnny, me oso staying wif in-law... oso cant wear anything too... hahaha...oops!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Popz
Oh ic ..... um.... yah .... it's good to take care of yourself as if you have PCOS,tats the best option..... Ur gynae is good ? Where u see your gynae?

Apple
Of cos have to wait him up lah.... it's good news mah ... hee ...

**wannababy collecting a bag full of bb dusts from apple** hee ...

Liz
as long as u got BD .... doesnt matter exactly when. ... just BD hard enough... hee .... then will have chance...
Jiayou okie ??? Me wanna jiayou also cannot liao .... cos nearing to end of 2ww.....

testing
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>32 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>05-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>06-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wannababy
Just leave it to fate liao. You feeling better today? You still need to Jia you for your BB. Who knows? Next week will be you spreading Babydust. I still got lotz of bags to collect your babydust okie.

Missymouse
lol... love your icons. So cute.

Kea
you feeling better today?

Hey Liz,

So happy for u oso that u got a smiley face on OPK!

Think tdy is a gd day for everyone, hahahaha, if dunnit to work laggi best

Sasa's method work, of coz inevidently there will be some "escape" but lifting legs high is a gd bet!! Hohohohoho

Orr..Vice Monitor late for class tdy

Missymouse, full oso no choice still must accept me de wor! Else I "zhi sheng shi wai" so poor thing de ma!! Tolong Tolong!!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>30 days</td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">liz
ya, just BD and enjoy every moment of it... next year BB come up no more 'er ren shi jie" u know.</font>

missymouse
ur icons very cute, where u get it from

wannababy
u are next! hope to collect bb dust from you!!

<blink>where is applemuffin?</blink>

wow missymouse
so fast, u know ur O is 22 Aug liao ah?

mrs chew
which part of the cycle are u in now?

Congrats to Apple! So good that you can promote already!

Me still got no courage to go and test.
Today DPO17 measure BBT is 36.8 deg.. dropped in temp.

*gnny gei-gei didnt hear someone mentioning that she is late for class and 'cleverly' switch subject" hhaaaa

weekender,
very naughty hor u, thought u supposed to test today?

gnny,

I use those online calculator lor. Estimated only lar. Till now I still dunno which day I O last cycle.

intend to test this weekend or dun test, wait till i go to see my gynae for regular checkup. but a lot of you tested today so i thought whether to test or not. I got the HPT at home. i see the package then i dun dare to open.

Apple,
congrats, congrats...today is definately an auspicious day..kekekek...

Missymouse,
where u obtain those cute cute icons de?

Pops and Jaspire,
I am confused liao.
opk -ve this morning, yesterday night looks somehow +Ve, cant realli differentiate if its same color as control line. i'll take it as yes, though the color took longer to distinguish itself. by OPk, i would have Oed alrady.

BBT no thermal shift. in fact, dropped.
might signify O will be tmr..if got temp up.
but i thougt Dest should be quite accurate?
(if i didnt take temp, i wouldnt have noticed this trend)
does that mean i would have to continue BD?