i'm going off liao.

Report tomorrow 9am at the detention class.

Bye temporary principal, monitor & vice monitor.
914251.gif

Hey Gals,

Me leaving the classroom oso le, will be back later when I"m back home! Had a bad day at office tdy! Go back and hula with you all again..

Will be back!!!

Gals
Another thing to ask abt OPK strips. If it gets darker and darker means nearer to O?? I actually never use dilligently this mth. waste money leh. God knows when will I O.

I just past my 2 weeks wait today and suppose to see my gynae for a blood test to test for pregnancy if I miss my menses.

I did not go because I tot of testing on a kit first so as not to spend too much on a blood test if it turns out negative.

Anyone knows when will I be able to test on a HPT?

liz, at least u got 2 strips... my OPK keeps -ve and no strips... super faint test line oni loh. Gosh. Think i waste even more $. I used finished one whole box of the clearblue digital OPK and still no +ve results... LOL! So dun wan to use it liao...will buy the super cheap strips if still wanna test loh.

wow so fast can detect? Abit excited hehe. Just afraid I pinpoint the wrong ovulation date(plus minus one day late) Must go and buy the clearblue liao and standby

best of luck too! must test at 8th Aug at 8am hehe

Merydith: yeap agree with estar, u can actually test once u missed ur AF. In fact, some of the gers have tested way b4 they missed their AF.

Any symptoms to share??

test le muz come here n report k.. hehehe

Hi Principal Sasa, Monitor Liz, Vice Monitor Gnny and Rest of the students!!

I'm back for evening class! hahahahaha...

Confirm tmr, I will still rest my butt at Detention class hohohohohohoho

liz
about the OPK strip... If you test each day, the moment u start to see faint test line. It will get darker by abit until it become very dark equally with the control line...

ooo.... AF come and find liz... hehehe....

helooo
my meeting ended and am back home, just had my dinner. but got to be good and do my assignment which is deal to be submitted next week. So, i got to go now..

liz
hope u left ur office already

apple
i am here, but will sign out soon.

merydith
your name reminds me of grey anatomy. welcome to 2WW! yes, once over AF due date, can test alrday. share with ur your results okuie!

see u all tomorrow~

so many post today, makes me smile! heee

Wannababy, not that want go back detention class, but really only got 10% chance..hohohohohohoho..

Sometimes I really wish that AF will just arrive, so that I can start proper!

estar
u also think this way ? Cannot give up yet ah ... as long as AF no come leh ....

if u all also tink like tat hor ... me also cannot be motivated to have positive thinking liao ah ..

Apple
aiyo..... it's only one of the many symp mah.....
And not a must symp also .... and not 100% too leh ...
I believe i got the flu is becos of the heaty weather outside and the office environment with lots of 'sick' colleagues mah.... How to be not sick ah ??

i will test very early coz wake up 5+am. but if BBT drop further tomolo think no need to test liao.

magpie, u there?

Pls accept me as one of the students. I will have to try for next cycle le. Cannot graduate yet.

I din go gynae cos decided not to go le. Am very sure AF is coming tomorrow or after tomorrow. My BBT will drop tomorrow

Was at Suntec for a meeting. After that, went for shopping therapy. Cos I felt very empty and very down. Disappointed in fact.

Hey Apple, I will report to class after 9 am becos only I reached office then will log in here..hahahahaha...

Magpie! Why like that? u so confirmed won't graduate meh?! Wat make u so sure????

Apple,Magpie wat's yr BT now??

Hi Estar

Cos tdy I went toilet to clear bowels, then saw pinkish discharge on tissue. Before my AF comes, I will always have spotting.

But, sad lor... it only comes today and maybe ytd... gives me hope then dash my hope...

If measure BBT now, won't it be our body temp instead?? You want to know, I go take.

magpie, come on u didnt even confirm wif a test kit or gynae how can say confirm fail?

estar, temp now is 37.1 u? but i think it doesnt matter

Apple, Your BT is higher than me leh!! Your chances confirm higher than mine, me waiting for your bbdust tmr orr..must reserve for me hor since u test so early? Why u wake up so early??

My BT 36.6....

Magpie, my normal BT is 35.7 - 35.9 only

estar, ya lor... dats y i alwis take y BBT at abt 5:50am think dat also explain y my BBT is at such a low range.

estar, normally i try to go to bed by 11. but like yesterdae see superstar results so slept at 12+

ya tomolo can sneak into the class b4 principle, monitor, vice monitor is in keekee

Apple, u got watch the Superstar results ah? Wh out huh?

Magpie,

I did not test on Clearblue, I test on those strips the similar ones that Cheesycake used...it's negative twice le, so of coz I roughly no chances only 10% mah, u dun scared yourself lar..u used the digital test wrongly leh...alamak

Hi Estar
Oh you din test on Clearblue. Good good.. hope not lost yet. Great.

Oh I tested on the digital. Though wrong, there is only one dark line... So i am 98% confirmed.

Hi Apple

Oh the spotting only comes once a day cos I only clear bowels once a day..

Ok.. I will inform you all of the BBT tomorrow.

Apple san,

I will use my last Clearblue(left over from last one) for tmr, if dun hv then I'm officially back in the Detention Class...If tmr still negative and AF doesn't comes, then I will test once every wk till I see my gynae on the 25th and see at he says..hahahaha..

Magpie, u only see the spotting when u clear your bowels so it's doesn't mean the other kind of spotting leh...

magpie, ya lor. how can b onli when u clear bowels? u mean all the previous cycle also like dat?

estar, u very jap hor keekee.

magpie & estar, tomolo is ur CD & DPO wat?

Hi Apple

Yes. All my previous cycles I will have spotting before the AF. I think its due to low progesterone or fibriods. I will visit a gynae after my AF is cleared.

Tomorrow is CD32 and DPO15. My average CD is 27.