magpie
ops.... u cannot remove the whole cartridge from the holder one leh... only remove the cap and urine on it liao....

Tink becos of that no reading loh...

magpie

YES!! ...u insert then is ready liao...then u tk out , not ready again..then u pee liao then insert, sure error de!!....

Gals

Me going for a meeting later le..

Anyway, regarding the test, think by seeing only one line, I think it is already more or less confirmed me failed this cycle le. No matter what the result on the urine strip will trigger the result on the holder...

What I don't understand is that I actually experienced implantation. Why is it that it doesn't stick again??? It's my low progesterone (cos I spot before AF)or there is uterine fibroids?

Liz, anyway juz try ba.

Gals, I did a track back on my past 2 yrs records. I reali go count ave. is 32+ but tomolo is my DPO14 onli. hai... how test or not to test?

I think I too nervous le.

No more tests le.. I don't wanna buy it anymore. I still got another Clearblue at home.

alamak kea
i read ur last posting.. wat insert liao ready, take out, not ready.. pee liaoo until i bLUR BLUR liao.. lol

magpie
if do it wrongly, then results not accurate already. dont be sad ya.

apple
if u want to be safe, then u can delay test by 2-4 days, provided u can bear the torture of waiting.

gnny, if base on DPO tomolo is 14 onli so i should wait till DPO15 rite?

Magpie, how can u say u failed 99% liao. u didnt even test correctly. tonight go back do it the correct way.

Kea, so will insert the cartiage in then wait till the logo appear then pee? when complete will ve beep sound?

gnny

haha..u v funny liao...alway me make smile...=)...

hee, i mean insert liao, gt logo means can use liao..then magpie she take the cartridge out again to pee...then she mentioned the logo gone, means not ready for use lo.......

apple

first, u insert the cartridge then wait for the logo..v fast de..then can pee liao...5-7secs..once pee, u can lie the kit flat dw..the logo will start to blink faster n faster..then ans will appear....the beep sound is v v soft de..so don bother abt it........just make sure the logo is blinking aft u pee

gnny, i got no symp, neither do i ve my AF symp lei. but i tend to b more thristy now. but no one mention this is a symp. think i cant wait lei mayb i try my luck tomolo.

Estar, yaya we test together tomolo. I try my luck. but if BBT drop tomolo then mayb no need to test liao

kea, ok. wish me luck. hopefully is not too early to test tomolo. since the long CD of 36 was last yr recent one is 33 & even got one 28. I try my luck i cant stand the waitin....

Hi Apple & Estar

If my BBT din drop and I don't have spotting le, I will test again.

I got to go le...

Take care gals...

P.S. Don't pin too much hope on me le.. cos I am almost confirmed failed le.

Kea, u mean is ur AF symp? Oh no..... My intake of water is very very extremely little de. u know in office one 500ml of water i can take 2-3days to finished. think now is like 1 bottle per day, not dat i like to drink but i tend to feel thristy & lip dry dry de.

apple

no no..i normally wont thirty de..is this mth i super thirty n i don feel like drinking swt drinks..jus wan plain water........so thinking is one of preggie symptoms..

Liz
hee hee .... u blur liao. .. ;p

Apple and estar.... Jiayou .... hoping to hear good news from you hor...

Magpie
dont be too kan cheong leh... hee... since u going to see gynae liao ... why not let the gynae check it out for u ??

wat happened to weekender? thot her AF oso due already?

Magpie, dun be disheartened... go check out wif yr gynae first since u already booked yr appt?

Apple
me still feeling sick loh... keep sneezing in office.. and the mouth feels like 'metal' taste like tat .... terrible... drank alot alot alot of water already....

dunno when will be ok ah...

wannababy
you feeling better?

Jaspire
I saw her in another thread. seems that she is having all the preggy symptoms liao. DPO16.

Magpie
Don't be disheartened. Maybe gynae give you good news later. update us okie.

EStar, Apple

wannababy
metallic taste in the mouth is one of the preggy symptom leh. Are you sure you are sick? read somewhere that some pregnant woman also feel like they are having flu.

Wannababy...

Hope u r feeling better! If not, better see a doc and rest ok...

Think my hopes really not high as I say system haywire..even if AF report, oso wont be too disappointed de..haahaha

liz
but i thought having flu also will have this kind of taste in the mouth one leh ??? actually cant remember the last flu whether like tat anot... cos quite long time ago liao..

dont seem to be only preggy symptom leh..

Apple
dont mention it leh .... looking forward...

estar
think i will take the flu tablet tonite and sleep early ....hopefully tmr will be well ! :p
but system haywire may not be a bad thing leh .... as long as your body turn abit different from usual.. u may have a (+)ve ah... dont worry too much abt it ...

Hi Jaspire and Liz,
The thread is moving fast so never come in as often. :p
The symptoms actually dunno is AF or Preggy one. I am tolerating not to test yet. at least must wait till end of the week. Scared to test and get only one line then keep thinking whether is it too early to test. So dun tempt me. :p

jaspire, But I not pinning too high hope. Might b too early to test. Tomolo is my CD34, DPO14. Base on ave CD due to test but DPO should wait for 1 more day

aiyoh
very fast leh.my meeting is starting again.. hope to join u all in the chat after meeting ends.

kea
funny good mah, its good to put a smile on u face.

apple
i also read somewhere that thirsty is one of the symptom of preggie.

weekender
ok, we wont tempt u.. heee... by now, should penerate the last layer and reach ur egg safely already right?

wannababy
thought u resting at home. aiyo, after work quick go home zzzz

Symptoms (DPO16)

- Hungry often even after a full meal, keeping having the thots of food
- Light Creamy Discharge, sometimes clear discharge
- Boobs seems bigger and darker colouration maybe
- Temp up from 36 to 36.6 (morn) and 36.9 (night)
- Pee Often, maybe I drink too much water
- Runny Nose easily, always catch cold
- Feel Frustrated sometimes
- Always feel tired
- Aches
- On/Off Cramps
- Feels bloated most of the time yet hungry
- Gastric felt pains..

Apple wat are yours?