Thank u Sasa dear, u are such an encouragement!

tks sasa! we all must jia you together!!! I will jia you next cycle liao. Haha... now contemplating if i shld continue another cycle to use OPK or not. Wat do you think? I have been using the digital clearblue and its so expensive leh. Thinking of buying the OPK strips from babydust. Anyone bought before?

sasa, me very gan chiong for magpie. If it's a
913839.gif
I can be there to hold her and open the way for her in the crowded TP. haha..

jaspire,

I bought from babydust. I just bought 20 last mth but already depleted 14 2 weeks ago!

ah... missymouse, tks! ok, then i will buy from babydust if i wanna continue to monitor next cycle. At least not so siong on my pocket. LOL! Think this cycle i wont dream abt it liao. Cos flying away soon and no more chance to BD even if i do ovulate late. Haiz... Well then, still got next mth and the next and the next.. wahahahah..

Hi Missymouse

Thanks a lot. I think I am going to disappoint le.

I just bot the pregnancy test in words. (The one in words). First test failed. No result. I will use the other test later. Maybe later or tomorrow.

My appointment with gynae is this evening. But thinking of not going le. He Bi Mian Qiang neh? Don't have means don't have. sigh...

jaspire: oohh... clearblue is too ex le, hehe. if u still wana test on OPK, yah think u buy from babydusts those strips de, cheaper, not so heavy on ur wallet, hehe.

i bot mine from help-u-ttc.blogspot.com btw..

but think OPK very stressful leh.. y not be natural?? or observe CM??

jia you! jia you! jia you!

missymouse: oh ic ic, hehe. we all very gan cheong for her. think she muz have gone to see gynae le since she nvr reply le.

magpie,

huh? test failed? Why like that?

Maybe u just go and see gynae and this evening then dun test on clearblue later. Maybe will get a surprise? Like u said it's from buttock rite?

magpie: *hugz*.. dun be sad k, coz its not a death sentence yet. not enuff urine for the test to work ah? mayb tmr morning or later when u test, see if u can get hold of a disposable cup lor.. den dip the test stick inside.

that was wat happened when i tested on clearblue too. the test failed. think didnt *aim* properly on the stick bah (oops.. hehe, paiseh, too much info).

Hi Sasa

I went for lunch then decided to buy the test. I was very hesitant to buy cos I know my AF will be here tomorrow or the day after...

I am already having backache...

magpie: jia you!!! dun think so much. AF symptoms are similar to preggy symptoms de... so for all u noe, its a BFP.. hehe

Really ah, SaSa? The next time I use the test I am going to dip it into a disposable cup. Like that won't "miss".

I feel I really a bit mian qiang.. Maybe it's just not the right timing to have a bb now. I just feel lousy...

Hi Estar and Apple

I truly hope you will strike.

yupz yupz.... btw jaspire, i think they got sale now at some place. need to go check my email. the preseed they selling there cheaper den online. think $32 ah..

sasa,tks! Pls help me check ya! Silly qns ah, i see each box got 6 so 1 is to be used 1 time oni rite? Dat means must buy many boxes har?

magpie: yupz... coz tat was wat happened to mi de.. at least after inside cup, u can dip until u ensure enuff urine has been absorbed by the stick.. hehehe

good luck!!!

dun be so disappointed coz u have not failed yet dear....

jaspire: y not i forward the email to u?? hehe, den u noe the exact location le. yupz.. 1 box got 6 applications so can onli use 6 times. some gers save half for another session but not very hygienic like tat, coz have to insert it into ur V de...

Magpie
Huh? No result? Nvm. Havent fail yet. Even if BFN also havent fail yet because Clearblue digital detects with 50miu. While the normal clearblue is only 25miu. So the digital one not as sensitive. So dont fret. See gynae then see how okie.

I tested again just now and failed again. No result on the window. No pregnant or not pregnant. When I ejected the catridge, I only saw one very dark line. Sianz... Wasted my $19.90. Can't even let me have a proper answer.. Why is it so hard on me?? ;(

Hi Kea

Yes. I did... Did you see two lines when you ejected the catridge, if you ever used this brand? Must be lah.. sigh...

aft u intert the cartridgem the logo wil appear then u pee for 5-7 seconds ...don use the starting coming out pee..then aft that the logo will blink faster n faster then ans come out ..no?

dear magpie
ya, all hopes not lost yet. we have bashed up your AF already! from what liz said, clearblue digital is not as sensitve as the normal clearblue. it could be due to low HCG level. moreover, ur spotting is from buttok (constipation or heatiness an result in this) are you seeing gynae toghit? HUGS HUGS

kea
good to know that you are feeling better. be strong okie! you are already a strong gal to have marry ealry and wanting to start a family early.
we cheer u on!

apple gancheong spinder.. are you gan cheong.. heee test tomorrow or 9 aug?

jaspire
u also bought preseed? heee..

magpie
Search for you liao. Think the test holder something wrong. You use clearblue?

This symbol has appeared on the Display, or the Display has remained blank with no symbols being shown at all. What does this mean?

An error has occurred with the Test Holder. If you have unused Test Sticks in the pack, do not use them with this Test Holder. Please contact our Help Line at 1-800-321-EASY (3279) for further information

magpie

i 4get wad i have see liao..tink is two line though..but urs nv appear mean error is not accurate ya....

dear magpie
no results at all. could be becos u did not test properly. last time i try on the normal clerablue, my colleague said that i did not do it correctly also.

magpie
if like wat liz has found out. it could be a false alarm.suay suay the tst holder is faulty. when are u seeing gynae? he could do a blood test for u.

Liz but i go to website see, the digital one suppose to know results 5 days sooner where the normal one is 4 days sooner lei.

gnny, ya very scared AF report any time then dun even need to test liao. Als scare the results is -ve. But hor if -ve will it b bcoz i tested too early? coz todae CD33 ever got AF coming on CD34 & CD36 (in feb, oct & dec last yr may then was stress over rom, hse, wedding preparation) dunno whether to test or not

Hi Kea
Nope... I inserted the catridge into the device first then saw the sign then I took it out, dip it into the urine and see that the urine has been absored to the top then quickly inserted that in. Then the sign came out again. But there is no beep beep sound.

This is the second time I use this digital test. and second time I wasted money cos no results.

apple
i understand how u feel. if your O date is correct, then tomorrow should be the day... anymore symptoms to share?

magpie
on the urine stick itself, does it have a cover that you have to take it out?

and when u inserted the cartridge into the device first and then saw the sign, u took out the whole urine stick and after urine then only u inserted back in?

Ya lor Wannababy... That was what I did.

Kea you mean I shouldn't remove the catridge???? And pee together with it?

Sigh... me din do that. *Faint*