estar
oh, looking busy with lots of paper spread out on ur desk huh? so cant afford to laugh out loud.. haha meeee toooo

ohohjazz
ur AF also reported? we'll work hard together

jaspire
how can i save ur table..so that i can keep track of all.. hee

mgapie
hugs hugs.. it could be spotting due to preggie.

Hey Gnny,

How u know? hahahahaha...but really a lot of work these days leh, then the thread so fast, so I read until blur le abit lost at times...hohohohoho
cmi !!

missymouse: *hug hug*... jia you wor!! **sAsA helps to bash missymouse's AF too, think got blue black le** haha. next month AF surely dun dare to visit le..

Kea dear: pls dear... we are all fighting so hard to get a BFP. now tat u have it, please do NOT even entertain thoughts of abandoning this baby in u. I was oso dun have leh... it's a newly created life, so do not do something that will make u regret in future k. ignore wat ur mum said. perhaps she's not good with words and there might have been some miscommunication. why would any grandma not wan her grandchild??

ger, dun worry anymore k. muz be happy coz it will affect bb de. n oso continue taking ur folic acid and esp ur an tai medicine. any more spotting? so u wont be going to see another gynae to seek 2nd opinion??

magpie: go test test.. wah.. so exciting, hehe.. got no mood to work le..

jaspire
thanks for updating it everyday, keeping us on track of one another's cycle. cheers for jaspire!

sasa

thx thx...no more spotting today.....i don tink wan to seek any other gynae...coz now only 4wks 2days, cant c anything oso rite....then gynae oso cant predict anything...

kea: hhmm... if can't scan anything, gynae should at least take ur blood test.. so can check ur HCG levels n progestrone levels. at least if low prog (which might have caused u to bleed) den can give u jab n medicine (i noe gynae alrady given u some an tai medicine)...

coz juz to let u noe, if low prog, there might be a risk of miscarriage. so dun take any chances k. u tried so hard for this bb de....

haiz

y the doc didnt ask me leh...hmmm...but blood test tk liao, oso cant knw now rite?...is ok, will call the doc n ask him...

thanks sasa. Gnny, jazz and me will work hard together this mth and hopefully no more detention classes for us!

gnny,

My daughter is a little monster, everyday I get complain calls from my mother!

wa... u gals are going fast on thread....

Gnny:
yah... down with flu....
And no matter what symptoms now also cannot feel already..... like numb to everything ....

Dear gals

Should I go see gynae and test at the clinic today?

The blood seems to be from the buttok not the private part (sorry, tmi). Still having much watery discharge...

I no heart to work now...

Thanks gals.....

Apple: Me not on mc... Still in office slogging.... Feel so tired and giddy.... oooo ... Think knock off liao, then go home and eat medicine....

apple,

It was the same as yesterday lor 36.38.

I just make an appt with my gynae next week. The nurse told me to go next tuesday when AF is gone.

wannababy: muz take care of urself k... dun over exert yah... since not feeling well, y not go back n rest? like tat would affect ur work de ger...

magpie: y not test on ur HPT now? if +ve den call gynae to arrange for appt immediately le.. den u wont be left guessing dear...

apple,

My BBT was 36.65 on sunday then monday it's 36.38 and today same 36.38. Normally AF will report on the day or the day after BBT dropped.

Last mth, my AF report on the day it dropped.

magpie
test on clearblue now lah. Put your mind at ease. If +ve and got blood (irregardless of from where) go see a gynae okie.

sAsA
think still okie... cos my team already one person down with flu liao... and i'm the 2nd one... If i go off hor, only left with only one person leh....

Thanks for ur concern. I try to do slowly loh... If tmr not well, then see doc at least can rest over till national day ...

Kea,
i gues ure mum is worried you are not prepared for a little life ahead?
ask yourself,are you n ure DH ready for a bb?
i am 100% sure you are, else you wont be TTC?
its not like shotgun..which is differnt.
i felt you should hve a talk with ure mum, let ure understand both ure desire to start a family, and seek her understanding and support.
let her know by not encouraging u, its not making things any better for you.
and did thought of abortion. but all abortion comes with risk of not able to conceiev in future. does she wish to take this risk??

i agree on the house part, its not easy. well...house can wait. once baby is born, finances back to normal , then can look around for house.
none of us is born with a silverspoon whereby our path is cleary chart out.

crying is a good way to release tension. cry your heart out, but dont think negatively k.
u have all our morale support....
love u deep deep..and for courage you are undertaking in haveing bb at a young age...

sasa,
how ure medical review?
everything okie?hmm..pressed wise, y dont u try using before TTC? have a taste of the feel first..hahah..
i can pass u anytime..give me a call..

Magpie,
yesdae boh go medicure,,,,going today.
gana "stopped" by hb..he was sayign waste$$$ since going trip.might as well back liao then pedicure..
anyway..going tonite , behind his back..hahah...

Jaspire and Popzz..
O already???
haha..i guess if its not due to our strong desire to have a bb, would have stop BDing liao..
so tiring, Bding everyday.
hope today O over, then can call it a day..

magpie
test today. then at least can do something abt the blood thingy. But must have xin le zhun bei okie since you testing 1 day early.

I am going to get the Clearblue to test. Most probably it's "Not Pregnant" cos spotting is sure sign. Got a feeling I am going to waste money. But no choice cos I wanna know.

Stupid spotting.. Hate it.. why must it happen at this time? Haiz...

Don't worry, magpie. Maybe you will get a
913707.gif
. Don't be so negative. Maybe too heaty so poo got some blood.

magpie, so u going to buy 1 to test? good luck.

estar, so now left both of us tomolo
Hopefully we will still qualitfy to test.

estar, wats ur BBT todae? coz i remember both our BBT is belong to lower side de. Ur BBT taken at wat time de?

missymouse: wahh... so scary leh.. u stalker ah?? whahahahahahahaah
juz joking hor.

Estar & Apple: **sAsA is seriously warning ur AF not to report for the nxt 9 mths. Wish u all have a BIG FAT + tmr** with her fingers n toes crossed...