apple, last mth 1st mth ttc... and no +ve OPK. I used 2 oni. This mth used so many... but still nothing. If CD15 comes still nothing its too late to ovulate liao rite (esp based on my CD27)?

kea
think after BB is born. you can get a house under your name and BB. I think. Can check with HDB. That's what my cousin did. Her hubby was African

liz

my DH is PR for 4mths liao...but is becoz CPF just started, we nt enough cash n cpf to pay...so ...haiz.....

kea
oic. nvm lah. things will work out.

magpie,

Your chance is super high! I'm waiting to catch your baby dust. Till now i still cannot figure out when did I O. haha.

after trying for 7mths, I a bit xin hui yi leng already. I asked my frens and all tried not more than 6mths. So maybe a check up to see if I have any prob or not will set my mind at ease. Will call later and ask the nurse

Liz,

After I gave birth to #1, I don't have AF cramps for about 2 yrs, till recently it came back a little bit but then it's not very very painful kind lor.

Hi Liz

You so funny... As if I will sure be able to spread babydusts? Somemore National Day Special? Hahahah...

But I hope.. really hope I am pregnant. *Keeping my fingers crossed* Hoping to see a +ve sign tomorrow.

I think my DH is more disappointed than me. He kept checking on me if AF have reported and was already "planning" who to look after #2.

magpie
PLs dun keep us in suspense.. but hor, ur sign and BBT is pretty clear. i am sure u have strike this cycle. somehow i cant bear to see u gooooo.. stay on and KPO here okie.

I am waiting with anticipation for magpie to officially declare her BFP and throw babydust at us.

kea
its during this tough times that both DH and ur love is binded closer together. we'll support u!
dont cry, dont be sad k.

missymouse
Liz & i will bash ur AF until she doesnt dare to show face for the next 9 months!

jaspire
do u observe ur CM? if OPK cannot detect, u try CM and BBT to gauge fertile time, then just BD like mad.

Hi Apple

What time do you take your BBT? I always take my BBT at 7.20am.

What do you men by up and down? Today BBT got go up or not?

gnny
you also very funny. ha ha... Missymouse and I help you bash your AF also. Then must help me okie. (oops, mine must show face one last time first) ha ha...

gnny,

At least it will stay with me for the next 5 days. hahaha... thereafter I will buy a ticket for her to go Europe and tour!

When will be your next O ah? I tried on the calculate magpie posted yesterday but bcos my last CD was 32 days, more than 3 days difference so cannot calculate liao!

Liz
i see how it goes in the afternoon. If really cannot tahan.. then i will go off earlier. Wat a time to fall sick during these crucial period....

missymouse
i also cant calculate from the website. based on previous 3-4 cycles, my O can happend on day 15-19. but this month, i got Sasa's OPK. so i will use it for triple ocnfirmation. but i will also anyhow wack during fertile period. remeber, i bough a nice nightie from La Senza. keke.. will go buy more.

apple
ur BBT really up down up down but its still high compared to coverline.. heee.. test and let us know k.

i'll be happy to collect babydust from many MTB this month.

wannababy
you are not feeling well ya?

liz
haha, we will! we will lay a trap to tempt ur AF out first, once she show her head, we will bash her up. muahaha

kea
ur DH hear ur voice sad sad, he sure will sad sad cos he love and dote on u mah. so u be strong okie! meanwhile dun walk around too often, lie down and think of where u want to place ur babycot, etc.. will makes u smile.

oh ya! missymouse,
still want to collect the pre-seed from me. you PM me with details lah. magpie, come along also, you at TP right. We celebrate your BFP for you.

dear kea
u super rich ah, keep testing and testing. haha (joking only ok) of course my dear, its a very obvious BIG FAT POSITIVE!!

i want to see that by next month!

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
i hate it, i am so far. cant join u gals..

who is working in changi or staying in the extreme east??????

gnny, ya lor. but hor i m ok wif the recent 0.1 drop coz human temp will go up & down de mah but my concern is the 0.3 & 0.4 dip. think my BBT is so low coz i measure very early 5:50am in the morning

gnny

thanks thanks...

hee, coz me worry mah...but hor, the test line v lite leh..the paper say if lite, must retest 48hrs ltr??? hmm

Dear gals

I am spotting le... Saw pink spotting after clearing bowels. No more hope le.. cos i will always have spotting before AF. I think the bb cannot stick after all. Sob sob...

kea
yap. it's a BFP. Don't worry ok. you are doing everything you can to keep the BB. little gal, kuai kaui go and rest.

Liz,

Oh yes, the preseed. We meet next week?

Magpie,

U sure? go toilet and check again pls. maybe not spotting. your BBT super high so that ugly
913527.gif
should not be coming!

magpie, would it b implation bleeding. as long as not full bown one still got chance. ur BBT so high cant b lei. Last mth when ur AF report wats ur BBT like?

hi kea
to me, the test line is not "light" at all, it is super obvious. heee..

magpie
i read somewhere that for pregie woman, spotting could occurs during the time where they expect AF to report. furthermore ur BBT is too high for AF to report leh. To be sure, why dun u do a test now, then if BFP, u can quickly make appt with gynae

missymouse
ok. let me know when.

magpie
don't worry. think your BB just torturing you now so that you'll be super happy later. Maybe you too heaty liao, spotting might be from bowels. Jia you okie!

Dear Kea,

Dun be too affected by your mum's words, I think she dun really means what she said.The decision is yours and your DH and nothing should affect your sentiments. It's not easy getting pregnant! And the gals here all knows it. It's a life and should be treasure.dun even let abortion cross your mind ya!! I'm sure if you dun want to have a child in the first place, u wldn't be so worried & anxious about about TTC and the 2WW! We are all here for you, dun think too much ya, must be brave for yourself and your unborn child! Jia You, if u really nd any help, think our gals here will be able to help in a way or anotherso dun give up

Cannot keep crying de, else not healthy for the baby lehBaby can feel your emotions de, so must hv a positive outlook ok

Missymouse *Big Beary Hugs*I will "pursuit & kill" your AF and make sure it goes in hiding for a long time! Hahahahahahahahahadun worry too much, we still hv a next cycle to try again!

Magpie,

I think u are one of the most potential ones amongst us who are testing tmr le, your BBT is steadily increasing lordo u have other symptoms??

missymouse.
thanks!! my CD average day is 29. O between 15 to 20 August. heee its next weekend, yuppie!

estar,

So many gals bashing, boxing and killing my AF, I think she wun dare to show her face next mth!

Gnny and I are going back for detention classes, hopefully , apple, estar and magpie you gals graduate ah!

Thanks for your consoling.. I am losing hope.. My BBT is high. Yes. At 36.97. But in the last 2 months, I also had spotting and my BBT is also this high. I am losing hope le...

No wonder I kept having AF cramps and it is more often now.

missymouse
wahaha "detention classes" lol
yes, i hpoe i wont see apple estar and magpie joining.

next week's billboard top 3 are:
wannababy 13-Aug
applemuffin 13-Aug
gillian woo 17-Aug
Rooting for 3 of u also!

Gnny, liz and missymouse all bashing and boxing magpie AF!
913574.gif
*taking parang knife and chasing magpie AF away*

magpie's AF: hiyak! *BOX BOX BOX* *karate kick* *karate kick* *karate kick*

think all of us in violent mood today.

magpie
*hugz* Jia you ok. We all here for you and jia you for you and your little one.

Hi Missymouse

I am very touched. Thanks a lot.

Hi Gnny

It hasn't appeared but should be soon le.

Hi Apple

My BBT will drop one or on the day AF reports. But, spotting is a definite symptom I will get when AF is about to come. Disappointed. If only I don't see those pinkish discharge today. I will still be hopeful. Now no more le...

Hey Gals,

U all really so funny leh (lol), basically all the "destructive objects" tht can be used to scared away the AF must come out lehhee hee. :p~

I nearly wanted to laugh out loud, but afraid later my colleagues know tht I'm doing other things..hahahahahashang nao jing..

Magpie, do a test then u will know, no point making wild guess and scare yourself!! aiyoyo

Hi Kea,
Just remeber that there is a life within u now, so handle with care and stay positive. Afterall this baby belongs to you and your hubby. +ve mindset is very important. U would always have our moral support. Things would always work out as time passed..so do not worry too much. Now rest well more important.

Missymouse & Gnny,
We workhard together to the coming cycle.