Hi Missymouse

Yes. This time it's "life or Death" le. Definitely got to use Clearbglue le. No choice le. With DBEST coming back negative I can still tell myself it could be a false negative. Can still play around with my thoughts. With Clearblue to me, negative is negative le.

I am getting nervous lei. My AF is supposed to be due on Sunday. If Wednesday AF doesn't come and BBT is high, then I will test. If BBT starts to decline from tomorrow, me don't need to test le..

God, pls let me have a BFP!

ceraine/ohohjazz: ya i guess it's the toxins for me..now every morning i take lemon slice with warm water..hopefully can clear the toxins..now only way is to depend on tcm liaoz

liz
i din call them leh ... They never call me also ... Think i better call them .. but now is 5.11pm liao leh... is the clinic closed already ??

no leh ... never dare to see doc .... wait the normal GP anyhow give medicine which i cannot eat how??

tot drink lots of water helps... but now seems like it doesnt leh..

wannababy
think can still call them. better see doc. but tell doc that you are in 2ww. When I was sick when ttc-ing, the doc did take extra care in the meds that they gave me.

magpie
I think you tues night no need to sleep liao and Wed no need to work liao. We are so excited for you and Apple and EStar.
ahem... me got my BIG BIG bag ready to collect baby dust liao...

Liz,

Oh I see. If can dun take med, it will be the best.

Magpie,

u sound so serious leh! Dont' worry, I'm quite confident that you will get a BFP. I'm getting ready my bags to collect baby dust from u.

Hi Liz

Hahaha.. Why? Maybe I will just go to gynae on Wednesday to confirm. Cannot don't go to work cos i am already on leave on Friday.

Gals
0808 will be a good date for those who are testing. It's an "auspiscious" date so whoever here wanna get pregnant must test on 0808. The results are only two - "pregnant" or "+".

Babe79,
what time do you normally wakie during weekday?
use that timing for BBT.

i wakie 7.15am weekday, so weekend sure to set alarm and wakie around 7+, the latest 8pm. But will note down the time temp taken.

liz
i just called.. they say all the nurses left already .... SO got to call tmr ....

oo .... like tat ah.... but the dr i see one hor ... like almost every medicine also can take one leh. ..
So i also scared..

magpie
I think you will be so happy loh. Sure can't work.
ha ha... magpie you very funny leh! so should I test on Wed also? :p

magpie,

U checked Tong shu already ah? Must test at which auspicious time? Provided my AF dun report any time from now till Wed morning, I will join you to test on the auspicious day. haha..

err.. i usually wake up near noon time leh... im not working currently thats y... heee... taking a break... thats y i never monitor my BBT... always wake up different timing every day... how come 11am consider late? cos i read from the web that BBT can take any time as long as got more than 4 hrs of sleep without waking up...

Liz & magpie2 :p

No lar..not all red... got pink and off-whites ones too... pink still falls in the family of red wat right? Hubby fortunate guy because i wore red, i dun think so lar.

But I do know my collegues hubbies envy my hubby lor can do without any protection as mine irregular HIT rate low mah..their is like without protection, next month baby will be on their way.. hahah.. To them my hubby is very XIN FU! Therefore come to think of it, irregular menses also good when not TTC. But comes to TTC it is a hinder.

heheheh..just noted a teeny weeny bit of EWCM...hmmm...maybe still havent O..
see today got energy boh....muz woohoo..hahahah...

k ladies..me knocking off..going pedicure..
see u tmr...

babe79, keep us posted of ure status..hope u graduate...

wannababy
erm... Dunno leh. But if you fall sick also no good for BB. why don't you call 'cute butt' and check with him tomorrow?

Err... Liz, you belong to the next round one. Test on 0909. It will give you the positive results. I go batch by batch. This round is Estar, Missymouse, Apple and me first. Next round, you will be one of those promoted to Mother-to-Be. Trust me....

ceraine: me here dear. juz back from my review with the gynae...

babe & missymouse: got chance wor.. *sAsA prays that ur AF would disappear for the next 9 mths*

cheesycake: dun worry too much k. not good for bb de... everything would be fine de. mayb still early to detect heartbeat lah. so when's ur next visit??

wannababy
can. just tell the nurse you need to check with him something then he'll call you back. My DH talked to 'cute butt' this morning.

Oh Ceraine going for pedicure... Me going for facial after work. Good to go relaxing after work to keep our minds off ttcing...

Jazz

Don't feel demoralised. Your days to be pregnant will come. Just enjoy your time with your hubby. Er ren shi jie while trying...

sasa,

My bbt dropped to 36.38. Magpie, Estar and Apple have higher chance.

How's your review with gynae? everything ok? U joining Liz to test on 0909?

magpie2, me oso going facial tonite... kekeke.

Just went GP to get clear my itchiness down there. Doc say got slight fungus infection. But she say is still ok. Keeping my fingers crossed man!

Oops.. Sorry Jazz.. Hee..Your son is cute? Must be...I think your son must be cute and intelligent.

Jaspire,

You too ah? So coincidental! ;p Later can go enjoy. My beautician will do massage for me too. top only lah.. Better ask her to be extra soft with me. Hahaha..

magpie2,

No issue, ya got a son who is now 5. Cute and intelligent hard to tell lar, all i know he is a monster at home while an angle in front of all my friends. *Urgh* Today I called him little FATTY as my mum had overfed him alot!

Sorry off thread liao.

Finally going to be end of the MONDAY blues...14 mins for me to get out of my workplace.

I think I still have another day to worry.

If Im not pregnant, when will my temperatures drop?
If conception and implantation did not occur in a cycle, the BBT will drop near or below coverline the day before or the day of the start of AF. It's important to remember though that this can vary from person to person. Your temps may well stay up a few days in to AF.

missymouse, so u testing on wed wif us too? I dunno if i will get a chance to test or not. but hor wed is onli my CD34 got ever try b4 AF come on CD36 lei. u think i should wait till the 10th?

missymouse, magpie, estar, we all get BFP k

argh. just came out from meeting, going straight home to hit my assignment.

liz
i want to get BFP together with you on 9 Sept. since today is my CD1, 9 sept just nice for testing.

missymouse, magpie, estar, apple
all the best to u gals

sasa
what did the gynae said?
you follow the thread this morning? my AF reported, so i will use ur opk and preseed this cycle

cheesycake
how are u, everything fine?

Hey Liz,

Happy Belated Birhday! Hope everything u wish for will come true for you!

Hey Gals,

Thanks for the encouragement! To Magpie, Apple, Missymouse, hope we will all get the long-awaited sign!! I am sure you gals will definitely have a higher chance than me... Surely, Feel so hungry tdy all the time despite me having bad gastric attacks!
I ate but yet it doesn't seems to be enough..haiz..think I'm fast becoming a PIG le... diao diao...

Babe79,

I know of someone who ovulated late and only managed to get a BFP only after a mth later, even the gynae commented that she might hv ovulated late!! U are the one saying u are seeking Dr Adrian B rite? hmm...I dunno if I shd say this, but good luck with him.....

U know gals, yesterday night I was telling my DH, tis round will be very difficult for us le..I was abit depressed last nite before I went to zz...but he said it's ok, we can always try and if really destined not to have, at least still got him mah...

Feel so touched to hear that...haiz...

Why is it so tough for us?? Tian ah!!

actually all of u estar, missymouse, magpie got much higher chance then me coz all of ur AF already over due, mine not.

Apple san,

Yes, we all test on 0808, think must buy 4D tis no tis Wed, since so many of us testing on tht day! hahahaha...scarli open man...hohohohoho

Yes Apple,

Just eaten oso, ate fishball soup, had a rice dumpling before DH bought back dinner hahahaha..terrible rite? Eat so much...concuss le...

Will cross fingers and pray that your AF go on long vacation!!

Me oso watch superstar! hahahaaha...but find tis batch not as gd last yr..