weekender, sometimes my HB penetrate i also feel abit pain ahhh.. thats y i scare v scan... somemore when v scan... not arouse.. worst still...

but hor, i tested +ve OPK on 7th Jul & 9th Jul wor.. and i never BD after that till now.. so if i ovulate late.. i also have no chance to be preggy wor... hmmm...

ceraine: u mean digestive sys not good can cause itchiness? 70%=hardwork, 30%=luck..if no 30%, then nothing we can do liao..just have to wait patiently for 30% to come lorz..sounds like u r O-ing very soon, i still quite dry..i keep drinking more water..hopefully got EWCM coming..

babe79,
maybe u not wet enuff when ur hubby penetrate is it? during the v-scan, doc will put something inside. i think is lubricant. so that when she put inside, u will not be painful.

but ard ovulation, did you BD? if have, your chance is quite high since ur temp is high too right?

Hi Apple

You are feeling giddy? Do you experience this before AF? Hope this means good news.

When you go to toilet, do you find much watery discharge? Cos I seem to be getting it more and more.

babe79: for v scan..gynae will put gel on stick..and ask you to relax and take deep breath before they put the stick in..

weekender, i got BD around ovulation... first +OPK on 7th Jul BD in the afternoon.... 8th Jul BD after midnite... but 9th still +OPK... after then no BD liao.... like that still got chance? i test BBT at 36.92 two days back... but after that no test liao...

Babe79,

No need to shave lar..guess the gyn is used to it already. :p No matter wat, me too scared of V scan and even pap smear. Seeing the pap smear devices, my legs weaken!

ohohjazz, hahaha... guess we are those kiasi ones.. the rest of the gals here all v brave one... u did pap smear before? i hear my gal frds say abt their pap smear... my stomach turn ahhh...

liz
happy belated bday to u leh, although may be too late liao ... din know your bday ah .. hee hee..

Not only luck one leh .... i tink age also plays a part one ....
Cos as one grow older... body tends to go with it too mah .... hee...

Hi Apple

If you test early, the HPT may not be able to detect and you may have a false negative. So why not wait till your AF is due then test?

Today passes very fast.. Already 4pm. Soon, Wednesday will be here and we can all test. All truth will be out by then!

babe79, maybe u try to take the temp tomorrow, see the temp still is ard 37 degree or not. my gynae say if temp is ard 36.8 - 37 deg for 14-18 days, the chances are better.

Ur PMS systoms last for more than 14 days already? if have, i think should see a GP at least. To know wat is happening.

wannababy
thanks! No prob lah. Btw, when's your bday?
ha ha... guess it's a bit of both. btw, I got one ex-colleague who got pregnant at 45. she thought she having menopause. ??? crazy world right

babe79,

I see the devices my legs shaking lioa..until the gp who is a female one asked me if i am married or not...hhahah... still scared of it, too tense when she was taking the samples for the tests.

babe79,
14-18 days past ovulation. In that case, really should get professional advices cos if anything, still got a professional to help you. And it seems high chance to me since 2 days ago u ard 36.9 degrees.

i already 29 days past my O liao... from u gals experience by now if preggy should be able to test +ve from off shelves test kit right?

liz: happy belated bday...so u r a LEO? or cancer?
ya lor i have a colleague..she married at 34 but she conceived during her honey moon..very fast lor..

babe79, since it's already past ovulation so many days, and ur period is not coming, should seek help. At least know why the period is delayed or know whether preggy or not. Cos guessing will only make u even more nervous and worried. Take care.

Liz
wa.. having menopause also got it ??? Muz be very productive ah .. hee hee...

my bday ah ?? 13 Jan loh ..... always come a new year then i will turn old already. .haha....

babe79,
previously, u never had rashed huh?
i read up on hives(feng mo) and pregnancy..it states usually during preg, esp to last trimester, its common to have rashes..due to teh hormonal changes..
hmmm.....ure chance high hihg..pls go book appt with gynae...
u very gao lun lei..two weeks liao...

hahah...

babe, no worries....more BD=more chance. but less does not necessary = no chance. coz it takes only one spermeis to do the job...the right timing is more important!!!

how come boh test bbt liao..hmm....36.92 looks very promising wor..wats ure coverline like?

Popz
thanks! I'm cancer. yapz. I've got friends who are like that also.

missymouse
Good lah! AF not shown it's ugly face yet. Endure. Jia you!

Hi Missymouse

*Hugz* I will pray for you that you won't see that thing today and for next 8 months. Keeping my fingers crossed for you. And hope to see you report a surge in BBT tomorrow. As long as BBT is above coverline, we all still have a chance.

Apple
It's a bit scary as the days draw near to knowing the results. I really hope I can still tell you all that my BBT is still high at DPO14!

Popz, yah tats what the sinseh say.
coz overall digestive (pi wei) no good, will affect sleep, well being and if worse case, skin problems...

other than that there could be factors like temp change, infection,food allergy, medication allergy etc...

missymouse
okie! yap yap!!! Hope we no need to resort to violence. heh heh!!!

nope. I don't think it will come. I'm hoping the opposite. Hope AF report soon!!! I want to start the next cycle with clomid.

thanks gals.
kao_scared.gif

I pray for magpie and apple to see BFP. Both of u testing on wed morning?

Liz, gnny and I will get ready our biggest bag to collect the baby dust!

ceraine: my sinseh said my pi wei also no good..coz i always have acne at the chin and jawline area..but i already eat very bland liao...i dunno what more i can do..

ceraine, i never have rashes before... the rashes v itchy... its on both my legs... near the kneecap there... small little red dots spread... u really got hear rashes and pregnancy link ahhh?
Actually i never lun leh... i got test two times with HPT.. but all -ve.. thats y never pin hopes... tot this mth never ovulate so no AF.. cos i read from the web that if no ovulation.. wont have AF one...
I never monitor my BBT one.. i only got test once 2 days back at 11am at 36.92..so no coverline leh... i never use FF... but cheryl says 11am abit late liao wor.. so most likely not accurate... i think i test again tml morning... but u all say BBT high for 18 days after O.. i long past that liao lei...

liz,

But when is ur DH going away again? huh? U want AF to report soon ah? Then hopefully AF finds u sooner and dont come find me!

I just went toilet, still have a little bit of creamy CM. Now the moment I feel wet, I will get very gan chiong!

missymouse
DH going away on 10 Sept. So I need AF to report by next week so that I can start the clomid cycle and O before he leaves. If not, I think I got to miss the next cycle also. But seems like no chance liao cause no sign of O or AF reporting.

Ya. know that feeling. hope you don't see red. erm.. still remember magpie refuse to wear anything red when near end of her 2ww.

Hi Missymouse

Yes.. Liz got so good memory. I am the one who refused to wear anything of that colour. Now that colour is a taboo. Hahaha... Try my method. It may not fail you after all.

pOPZ,,
guess can only continue with "tiaoing" our body lor..
mine quite bad..till will burp, lots gas,stomaach pain.hiaz...
maybe too much toxins inside??? ure case and mine..

Babe79,
haha.i mean lun as in 2weeks liao..u still havent seek gynae's opinion..
yah...11am is too late for BBT, coz with every half hour, it will escalate by 0.05.
btw, u do a quick search on hives and pregnancy..will have lots results.

the best way..see gynae..will sovle all ure queries and anxiety...wish u good luck

Popz,
me too my wei not good even have those sharp pain at times. Hope TCM will tiao my body lor.

magpie2,
U very cute. if that's the case i shall need to shop for panties liao...hehehe

Wow.. Jazz.. you so sexy ah? All your lingerie is that colour? Hmmm... I think your hubby is one fortunate guy. Hahahaha...

I rememberd that too! haha.. I remember last time I used to get from doc the medication for AF to come early. Maybe u can try that lor.

magpie, u testing with clearblue on wed rite? So now u considered missed how many days rite?

ohohjazz
wah! all your undies all RED??? wah!!!

Missymouse
I tried that before but I hope that AF will come naturally. If not, too much med screwing up my system leh. See how the doc say.

ceraine, 11am consider late... then must test at what time? 7am?

i think i may book appt with Dr Adrian B... cos he is my frd gynea.. somemore near my place.. scare scare ahhh...