wannababy
oops. sorry. I got your DPO wrong. okie! Good luck anyway. So we await your good news next Mon!

jaspire
wa.... got to be away from ur hubby leh ... poor gal ah ....

Popz
yah loh... just pray and asked for divine lots too ...

jaspire
u are newly wed? short 'parting' makes heart grow fonder. last time my hubby went reservice, 2-3 nights cannot come back. the moment he came home, we stick together, sleep also must hug until the next morning. (usually, his body very warm, don't like to hug and sleep)

hahaha... u so farnie gnny, but i agree dat short 'parting' really makes the heart grow fonder. My hubby hug me tight tight when i came back from my last biz trip. Me just married on 30th June tis yr. But age is catching up man... gonna be 31 this yr when my bday comes.

liz,

Must relax dun stress!
last time during my sch days thing i also stress until my menses only hit during sch holidays only..so 2 times a year lei..

So must relax..dun stress urself. I am also learning to relax.

ohohjazz
thanks! trying trying. heh heh... even the TCM prescibe me med to relax.

wah! 2 times a year only. Btw, how are you now? when is your O?

Mrs Chew
where are you huh?

liz: ya loh waiting for my O-ing on 9 Aug..but today i still quite dry..i also wonder y?

jaspire: we same age
once u hit 30..like time past very fast..and i get tired easily also

Liz,

My menses just cleared..waiting for O time.. but dunno when as my cycle irregular lor. also started on TCM again this week to tiao my body. According to the physician suppose to "regulate my menses" hope so.

Popz, ya man... once hit 30, time simply fly! Me oso tired easily... sometimes, really no mood to go work cos always feel like not enuf sleep lidat. LOL! I realised our cycle is very close and similar! Wish us both luck man... Hope can see a smiley face on my OPK soon.

weekender, u just went to GP? not gynea? the GP use urine test or blood test? u test both times with clearblue when your AF two weeks late?? u tested both on the same day??? now im worried... cos i also tested -ve with clearblue two weeks after my AF late.. u got any symptons when u tested -ve??

jaspire: ya lor..now cannot stay overnight like before already..when i hit a certain time..i will be like ZZZzzz..yup very similar..hope both of us can strike soon..i also now waiting for my O to come

Liz,

i c, I am hoping this cycle dun take too long to O. Praying it would be faster lor... the last cycle is 40 days. Wait until my neck long long.
So now learning to relax doing things to distract myself for ttc lor.

wah..me just back from clinic and wow..so much updates..
but googy liao..no mood to read thru the threads...
feeling so zzZZz....

weekender, btw, did you test for LH surge with OPK on that pregnancy?? what i mean is... did u know when did ovulate? cos u mention your AF is late for 2 weeks... or did u ovulate late? did u told your GP that u tested both times -ve with clearblue, did he say anything?

babe79,

your AF is late for 2 weeks? Have you tried taking a blood test? Does your AF report so late before?

Ohohjazz
oic. Okie. pray that it'll be soon for you.

Japsire
my cycle super irregular. anyway the doc say not ovulating. I'm just hoping that by some miracle that I will ovulate this cycle without the help of meds.

Wannababy
I just turned 28 this year.

missymouse, ya my AF late for 2 weeks liao... never late for so long ever since my first AF.... i never go see doc so never take blood test... but i tested two times -ve with clearblue...first time 1 week after AF due... 2nd time which is yday after 2 weeks AF due.... so *scratch head*

when i saw weekender say she also tested 2 times -ve with clearblue 2 weeks after her AF due but tested +ve at GP... i kan cheong liao...

liz
at least u are younger than me by 1 yr difference leh .... So dont worry too much abt it .... I should be the one who is more worried mah ...

U just turned 28? ur bday just over? when ??

liz, i see. I pray dat God will give us miracle. I am oso hoping dat i will ovulate.

babe79, think u better go GP to test leh. Else go see a gynae liao.

babe79
then u better go see doc fast leh .... maybe the clearblue cannot detect in some way or another ?? quick quick go and see doc..

hi gals am back from gynae. did some scanning but cant see bb coz still small. so did v scan my sac grew bigger liao but still cant detect bb heartbeat. doc said shld be able as today into my 6 wks liao. the brownish discharge stopped, but still got to take an tai injection and pills. very painful the injection ... give 2 days mc to rest... took 4 tubes of blood and urine test. pls pray for me and my bb... hopefully next wk can hear bb heartbeat..

babe79,

Maybe u want to go see a gynae, most probably you shld be preggy since ur AF nvr so late before.

wannababy, u think so ahh?... i never pin hopes after my 2nd test... cos clearblue suppose to be v sensitive one rite? kea also tested +ve with clearblue when her AF 1 day late only le... my AF late for 2 weeks liao wor... if preggy... HSG should be quite high for test kit to detect one mah... hmm

babe79
better go to gynae and check. Maybe you BFP liao. Anyway, in the meanwhile just take good care of your self. Don't anyhow eat.

wannababy
I don't think age make a diff. Really depends a lot on luck. my bday was 3 weeks ago

Weekender
I'm confused. So you are pregnant?

Japsire,
thanks for your concern.i think i am okie lah..

i tested OPK +ve yesterday and this morning..
and BBT shows
36.09 (cd10)
36.01 (cd11)
36.21 (cd12)
36.26 (cd13)

so maybe today or tmr will O liao

my hives worse,covered whole thigh and spead to neck and arm..cant sleep at all....up and about taking medicine yestereday...hhaha..today overslept..so went to see gynae..coz he prescribed me antibiotcs last week.not sure if thsi the course....
took some anititch med.better liao...

hiaz..on so much medication this cycle, western and chinese...duno how it will affect bb if preggy...

cheesycake: have a good rest these 2days..will pray for u and baby..

ceraine: u could be allergic to dat anti biotics..

wow... ceraine, better take care ah. Me still -ve on OPK and think running out of time liao cos AF coming on 21 Aug. Haha... so guess this cycle oso not much hope lah. Now waiting to see gynae to do test on 23rd Aug to see wat the possible prob might be. Kekeke...

babe79,
no.. previously u are asking when i tested with clearblue and at GP clinic in my previous pregnancy. So i told u abt 2 weeks after expected AF. I didn't test ovulation that time cos i just got married and never expect to be pregnant, so never notice of ovulation. I didn't tell doc that i tested negative on clearblue. About 1 week later, i went to a gynae and he did a scan and detected an embroy only.

babe79,

Just go see a doc to be on the safe side and make sure that everything is ok. If you see a gynae now and if really really touch wood HCG not high to be detected by clearblue, gynae will be able to assist rite? Don't tu already!

I am feeling hungry only less than 2 hours after my lunch(I ate rice, that uncle even gave me more rice). Now, I have finished a bowl of beancurd. I think I am digesting a little bit too fast..

If not pregnant, will be sure turn fatter. Haiz.. If I am pregnant, I can only tell you my symptom is extreme hunger...Hahaha....

babe79,
i think you better go to a gynae or a GP to take blood test if test kit doesn't work. cos u already late AF for 2 weeks and you have never been so late b4. Sometimes it could be late ovulation too. It is better to detect early and u can have better care. Blood test no matter how early pregnant, also can detect one.

Cheesycake,
must have more rest hor..
sure, next week....sure will hear bb heartbeat..u dunworry..popzz..
i duno lei..but few mths back..on antibiotics...got outbreak oso
but TCM i am seeing now said its due to my digestive and gastric problem...
hiaz.me becomeing medicine hub liao

hehe....if this cycle strike, hope the medicine dun have much harm on the bb...
am thinking..i am ovuluting, we are hardworking did our part..if realli not preggy..i have nothign to say liao

hows ure side...any more mucus??
dun use ure hand wor....use a toilet paper instead..else might introduce bacteria and cause infection.

i saw some stretchy thick muscus, and slight eggwhite muscus yesterday...
tested opk..but lost the stick. didnt dare take chances...yesdae seduce hb..
haha...found the opk strip today..and did another test today, both +ve.
and muscus seems to have cleared up, dry dry now.. os muz be Oing liao..

sasa lei....not in today yah?

babe79,
think you should see a gynae lei..

Hi Babe79

The gals are right. You can do a blood test. If anything the gynae can still assist. Give you some injection to stabilise the baby.

weekender, ic ic...thanks for the info ya... probably u ovulate late... so when u tested -ve with clearblue.. your AF actually not 2 weeks late... thats y still cant detect HSG... when u went gynea.. he did tummy scan or v scan?

im thinking whether i should go visit a gynea to ask him why my AF late for so long but tested -ve HPT... but i scare he do v scan.. i scare of the pain... and also abit pai sei...hee..

thanks gal.. maybe i go see a gynea soon...

now my tummy abit suan... these past 2 weeks.. i got on off cramps... but boobs not sore.. only abit tender... but my leg duno why got rashes out of a sudden... hmm...

Cheesycake,

Maybe it's still too early, dun worry unduly, just concentrate on resting well ok, u shd be able to hear your bb's heartbeat real soon!

wahh.. so many gals did v scan before ahhh... i never done one before.. not even pap smear... need to shave the below hair before see gynea not har?? sorry to ask this stupid qn... *shy*

babe79,
welcome. anyway, that is in the past liao.
that time i did a tummy scan. the gynae i went to last time is very lousy one. i ask him for a v-scan, to see whether can see bigger or not. then he say he dun have. Anyway, v-scan is not painful one. the feeling is like a penis inside a vagina. *sorry for being crude cos i dunno how else to describe. opps*

babe79
nope. No need. this is not the time to be pai sei!
If not comfortable, get a female gynae okie!

Cheesycake
Take care and rest well okie. Anyway, read that BB heartbeat will start from 6.5 to 7 weeks onwards so still early.

babe79, no need to shave hair. but once u are pregnant and visiting a gynae, i think they will want u to do a pap smear.