apple

told him liao...he is at wk, so cant express much....ya lo.....most important comfortable is gynae coz must c him for 9mths...

cheesycake

any recommendation? where u go ?

Hi Kea

Ya throw them away.... Don't pick it up again after given birth too also ... Not good for your baby.

I no longer have those pulling pains le. Never had the pin poking feeling too No sore breasts...don't feel dizzy too. Ho ho ho.. I better don't think so much.. Hahaha...

Babe79

You got very high chance if you also have the symptoms Kea has. When your AF is supposed to be due? When is your O date? How long is your LP?

Hope you will be the next to give good news!! ;p

apple & magpie

*Kea throwing big bags of babydust to all***

Congrats to Kea.

Apple

You have yellowish discharge today? I feel you also very possible to be pregnant le.

Seems like more good news are on its way. People with lower BBT also get pregnant. As long as your BBT is above coverline, it is still very likely you are pregnant.

magpie, thanks for ur encouragement but as u know my BBT is so werid it goes up & down by alot each day. Plus i got no preg symp except for some on & off pain & backache for last week (but backache some times when i sick i ve de), but on the other hand got no AF symp also except for the wet feeling.

magpie2, my AF already late for 2 weeks liao... first tested +OPK on 7th Jul and also +OPK on 9th Jul. My LP usually 15 days. But I already tested 2 times -ve HPT liao... first time tested last week and 2nd time tested just now... both clearblue both negatives.

*Phew... it's tough yet enjoyable to pick up a few bags of babydusts!* Hahahaha....

Apple

I understand you feeling. You are afraid it might be a false alarm. And have to face the disappointment.

You experienced the pain and the BBT drop during the implantation. At least your body tell you implantation has taken place. Now, you body is sending another signal. The yellowish discharge. It's unusual to have this discharge. I don't think you have experienced this in the past. So I am thinking your possibility is high.

On Wednesday, we will know le.. If the outcome is not what we want, we can always try next cycle.

Hi Babe79

Don't know if you know or not? I havo e positive OPK for 4 continuous days and on the 4th day, I switched to another brand to test and it came out negative. On 5th day, my BBT shot up from 36.25 to 36.52. FF recorded my ovulation on 6th day.

What I mean is that though I have OPK +ve, the egg din manage to get through the gate. It only managed to "squeeze" itself out of the gate after a few tries over a few days..Hence, you most probably have ovulated much later and HCG is not high enuff yet. This is my suspicion.

Btw, did you use FF to record your BBT?

magpie2, probably i ovulated later even when i got 3rd +OPK thou i never test on the 4th day... but my last BD was on the 2nd day of +OPK.. so if really ovulate late no chance liao...

what is FF? i never monitor my BBT wor..

Hi Apple

I also hope AF won't come on Wednesday so that I can still test.

Hi Babe79

FF is Fertility Friend. still got chance lah.. the sperm will stay in your body for up to 5 days, So you still have chance.

On the other hand, if AF is still not here next week and you still tested negative, you should go see a gynae to find out more. Take care!

So happy for you Kea. I hope me, magpie, apple estar and gnny all can graduate and we can yak about bb together again.

I just went to watsons to buy the clearblue digital clearblue HPK. Left one pack only, so hot wor. Hope I oni need to use 1 out of the 2.

I just went out for a while , kea u already promoted liao. hehehe....

Quick tell us more of your symptoms for us to recap.

missymouse

heres my symtoms...

sore breast since O.....normally sore breast will disappear be4 AF due..but nw i still have..

cramps on n off...pin poking type ..

no creamy discharge. mine is clear/ yellowish type one....then normally my AF due, me will feel dry, but now still have clear watery discharge..sometimes is sticky though...

inconsistent waking time.

started fr ystrdae , me feel have some dizzy spells

btw, u mention the temple near hotel one is open till 6pm onli or ?

Kea!

Congrats! So Happy for You!!
Must take care ya!!

Yeah gals, we will jia you together, thank u for your hugs! I'm feeling ok, no great sense of disappointment becos I din pin very high hopes in the first place...hahahaha...I dun mind AF coming lar so that I can really start to do the proper tracking again..

AF is suppose to due tmr..

Ladies Jia You Orr, see Kea alrd successfully promoted le, so happy & excited for her!!

missymouse

my af shld sue ystrdae then me seldom late than CD30 de.so i jus check aft my breakfast lo.

hmm...who intro abt the temple ah?can tell me more

I think it's Mrs Chew. I went once but that time was during the day time so not sure if they close at 6pm.

Today it's my CD 31, my longest cycle so far is also CD 30 so should I test tomorrow or wait till Tuesday?

So yours still considered 1st morning urine?

Hi Kea

Wow.. that means your AF very zhun. Can know the result only one day from your AF due date.

Hi Estar

Ya.. you can always try next cycle. Since you din pin high hope, you will not be too disappointed.

Missymouse

You bot another Clearblue HPT ah? I saw it ytd but I din buy. I din know it's so hot.. I still saw quite a lot at suntec. Maybe the supply just came in. I think I will see lines first.

Kea

Do you feel hungry easily?? I have been feeling very hungry easily.

missymouse

nope..thats nt my first urine..is third one...keke.....i purposely eat breakfast then drink plain water...then wait for pee so i can test

Wow Missymouse

You have missed your AF by one day le!!!! And you haved passed your longest CD. That's great! Happy for you!!

I hope you strike this round!!! BFP! BFP! BFP for Missymouse!!!!

magpie

i onli started to feel hungry ystrdae..before sat, me normal appeitie lo...

btw, ladies

need to ask u all opinion. i have belly stud, do u all tink i shld go n ask my piercer to remove later or do u all tink i shld wait till i c a gynae maybe nxt wk?