magpie
just want to add that many many people tested -ve due to low hormone level before they finally get their BFP.

i heard it from this forum and saw those charts in FF.

yalor, so that i can catch channel 8 or U movie tonight. I try to sleep late on sat night. ;) what VCD are you watching?

Cheesycake,

Wana assure you not to worry.

i am diagnosed with a blood disorder (von willerbrand) in yr 2000, and went thru a 10hr long spinal operation, whereby,due to my blood disorder, i need blood transfusion and injections.

this is a genetic blood disorder, and chances of passing to offspring is 50%.

but theres no use worrying, coz its genetic.there is no control.
i;ve checked with several docs/gynaes on its impact on pregnacny. its considered highrisk pregnancy,but as long all the prepartation work like blood transfusion,blood doctor(haematologist), medicatiosn are on standby during delivery, both mummy and bb will be in safe hands.

so you do not worry so much. though it differs from Thalassaemia, the procedure is around the same.
If you are really diagnosed, your gynae will know what to expect and call in professional help.
It will be a blessing to know in advance and get things prepared.
btw, if you hubby has and is a carrier, whereas you are not and you have no family history of this blood disorder, the chance of passing to your bb is minimum.

so dun worry so much, k..

Liz,

Haha.. Yes my DH is the "BEST". Lazy and very unromantic.

Magpie,

*hugz* Dun give yourself the death sentence yet. Your BBT is still high and if you go by LH, your AF is not due yet rite? so maybe u can test on AF due date. Somemore u didn't test with 1st morning which all test except clearblue stated that it's a must. Plus dbest HKP is the most not sensitive among all the internet test strips mah.

Magpie
aiyo **sayang** leh .... Dont be too disappointed with your test result being (-)ve... You still a pin of hope to catch on Tue ....
Better to take your 1st morning urine okie ???

Jiayou Jiayou!!!

Apple
hee hee .. dont look too much into the wet feeling... It may turn out differently also ... Not all women have the same reaction or symptoms.... U still stand a chance as long as your bbt still high okie ??

wannababy, thanks i hope so too. shall see wats my BBT tomolo, is will b CD31,DPO11 tomolo. *finger crossing real hard*

gnny: oic... better dont study too late k? slp early~

ceraine: want to thank u once again. so nice for u... not worried now coz i know will affect bb

apple,

Yes, I just came back from MIL place. I also got this feeling that AF is going to report anytime and keep going toilet to check. Have been checking a lot of times for the past 2 days already. Tomorrow is another crucial day.

Hi Apple

Tdy you are first to report.. Heee... It's your DPO11 today. What's your BBT? Hope it is steadily increasing.

Missymouse' AF is due today? I hope it will be o holiday for her. Hope it will not come for her and EStar will see her BFP today.

Tdy is my DPO12. My BBT has increased from 36.8 to 37.06. I will test on Wednesday (DPO15) if it continues.

magpie, thanks. coz i slept earli yesterdae was tired slept at 10+ u lei? Mayb i will test on wed 8 aug if AF no report too

Hi Apple

I slept around 11+ but becos I felt urge to urine so quickly take my BBT then rush to toilet. After that, cannot sleep le.

Hope AF will stay away from you.

Hi Missymouse

Ya lor.. little gal must be still sleeping. So do other gals... Hahaha.. Good weather to sleep in too.

magpie, but i thot little gal wake up earli each day to take BBT.

magpie/missymouse, finger crossing for all of us

good morning gers....

wah, u all really very early leh, especially on a Sunday morning...

hhmm.. magpie, bbt still very very high, got high chance wor... good luck!!

missymouse & apple: good luck to u ladies as well... hope ur AF go far far away for holiday... eh, got book air tix for her anot? else she dunno where to go leh.. n for how long

Ohayo Ladies

U gals are really early!!

Magpie, u stand a high chance..

Sorry gals to disappoint..it's a BNF, am waiting for AF to arrive so can start all over again...

BT: 36.5

hello gals
couldnt sleep last nite, slept at around 2am++. woke up at 7.45am today and my BBT droped to 36.67, super duper sien, and wet feeling also since yesteday. today is my DPO11, i know AF will come but i hope it will come 2-3days later so that i know my lutuel phase is not abnormally short.

magpie
i am happy for you, your BBT increased, it is a sure good sign, previous cycle, ur BBT will decrease by this time right?

sasa
*wave* how have you been? when are u going to India?

Apple
my fingers and toes all cross for you.. hee

missymouse
whatcha doing ??

liz
busy busy BDing?

kea
still watching VCD?

hhmm... den u better give her morning, afternoon n nite call wor... make sure she wakes up on time n not miss the plane... hahaha

estar
super BIG HUGZ**

Sasa
use your first BBT, which is the most accurate.

magpie
i will miss you, seems like u are graduating soon.. will u still visit us here?

kea: hmm.. trust the 1st reading bah.. since u did not move b4 taking it rite..
still high, very very good chance wor..

estar: *hugz*... maybe still early to test lah. perhaps hormone levels not high enuff for the test kit to pick up.. so... jia you!!!!

gnny: **sAsA jumps up & down excitedly and waves frantically to gnny**

how are u this morning dear? have u received the package le?? i going India in Sept... still long way to go.. haha. wonder if I can stand not BD-ing hhmm.....

i guess Liz is very busy... hhmm... sssshhhhh, let's not disturb her.. hehe

kea
you have SCV? cos there's nothing on TV right now.. sien.. doing assignment again. Your DH working today?

Sasa
you are early too! heee...

gnny: hehe.. yah.. surprisingly for a Sunday morning. sighz.. wat to do, in laws shifting hs today, den hubby gotta wake up early to help lor...

btw... i think ur msg abt using first BBT is meant for Kea bah? hehe

sasa
haha.. how long will u be in Sept? BD a lot before leaving, and after coming back... hee
o, i have not receive the package, maybe next week ba. i was wondering, you dare to ask your DH's uncle send for u ah? i mean, does he know what are those things for especially preseed.. hee

sasa, hmm maybe i move abit when tossing...hee....

gnny, no leh, no scv...ya lo..he jus went to wk, went come back ard 5pm.......=/...

apple

i actualli want test using first urine one but jus nw me measure BBT at 7am, too urgent, no time..haha..nw still tinking wan anot...scare my AF becum 31CD.....haiz