magpie,

I think you have very high chance. I went to see FF HPT +ve test strips. Some of them I can't even see the line and dunno how come they consider it as +ve. Your BBT is high and it's 1 day past your AF due date already. hehe....Test tomorrw morning ok?

Magpie,

You are graduating soon. Very happy for u. Remember to pass me more babydust hor? Me same class as u but still cannnot graduate.

gals, i just measured my BBT ... its at 36.92.. taken at 11am... is this considered high?... i never take my BBT before... so i duno what is my usual temp... but v funny.. i took my temp at around 7am+ this morning its 36.62... then 4 hrs later is 36.92..funny ahhh... i think its becos the earlier temp taken so low cos i open my mouth while sleeping....

babe79, the 1st reading then is ur BBT. BBT is the very 1st thing u do b4 u wake up so meaning the thermometer should b left beside ur bed & once u wake up pop it in & continue to lie in ur bed. the moment u got more movement ur temp will raise & not accurate. Also timing is a factor so BBT ve to b taken at the same time each day dats y we gals will set alarm to wakep up juz to take BBT during weekend.

Hi Missymouse

Your AF is also not high so you still have chance.

As for me, I am still not confident.. sigh... Can the muscle stetching already confirmed me pregnant? It is very mild today. And I don't have any other symptoms at all, except for the hunger. My AF is zhun for past 2 months but before that I can have as long as CD30.

Anyway, I will try not to think about it today and enjoy.

Hi Apple

Good to see your BBT increases today. Counting down the days also right? Hope we won't see red at all. Do you have any symptoms? You also complained cramps right? I wonder how is Estar too...

magpie, thanks. I was glad dat BBT didnt continue to fall todae. But still diff to say lei... coz todae onli my CD30 & DPO10 so if base on CD still got 3 more days but base on DPO still got 4 more days. *finger crossing hard* Hope u will grad & can pass us many babydust

Hi Apple

It's becoming more scary to measure BBT. I was hoping the numbers will not stop moving until it has past my ytd' readings..

Btw, are you still going to the chan brother's fair? Tomorrow's the day... Me thinking of going...

Hi Missymouse

Tomorrow I will use DBest strip. If pregnant should show 2 lines le. *Praying very hard to see 2 line*

I don't have sore breasts or backache at all. I had that when I tested postive. This time, it's nothing. Only the pain on left lower abdomen on my O and the dull pain in the middle last few days. But, now, no more feeling le. I don't feel tired or nauseuos... I just feel hungry very easily and I am not moody.

That's why I cannot be too hopeful...

magpie, not going. todae also got ASA fair. think i wait till see AF report or not. Ctc got fair fr 17 till 19 too. Oh ya forget to ans u, yes i got on & off pain at my tummy area. but i duunno also. My AF no cramp de. The feeling of boobs is diff lei but i dunno how to say

magpie,

maybe dun use Dbest lar cos Dbest not as sensitive rite?

maybe each time it's different lor. Hope to hear good news from you tomorrow.

Hi Missymouse

Thanks. I sure hope to give good news.. Hope to see my hubby jump with joy too. Hahaha...

Apple

Is your boobs very tender? ;p If it is, it is a sign lei. Mine is a bit small.. cannot feel anything..

magpie, when the feel of it is very soft lor. HB say it feels diff too. dunno lei not pinning high hopes too. coz still got 3/4 days more

Apple: am not too sure wats redtea's bbt but if i remem correctly her bbt also on the high side.

magpie: wow wow good luck~ ur bbt is high... good luck.. wil pop by tmr and wait for ur result... lotsa of bb dust to u~

harlow gals!

magpie
that's good news! see BFP tomorrow!

Cheesycake
no need to worry. If both your parents don't have the thalassemia gene, it is likely that you don't have. thalassemia gene is a recessive gene. This means it needs both you and your hubby to have to be thalassemia minor to put your bb at risk of thalassemia major (which is life threatening). So don't worry. risk is very low.

magpie
dun trust ur symptoms, trust the Clearblue. i am so excieted, we shall know the results tomorrow. high chance cos ur BBT is still high, and today is your DPO14?

Sob.. sob...sob...

I tested just now le. It's a clear negative...

Very disappointed. The feeling is like I could not catch my breath at all. So disappointed.

I tested just now becos i don't want my hubby to see me so sad... alone in the hse now..

sighing...

I feel very disappointed and no energy to do other things now...

I think I really hold my hope too high. Tdy, my neighbour is holding one-month celebration. I am soooo sad..

I really don't know what to say...

apple

ya lo, my DH wk every sat n alt.sun....sian..

magpie

don sad ok..yr AF not here still rite? theres still hope.....coz u also say ur BBT high rite..?* sayang *

magpie, dun b sad mayb is too earli still. Base on DPO u will due on tue rite? test on wed again. somemore u not test wif clearblue they say onli clearblue is more sensitive. anyway got gals who initially test -ve but later got +ve mah. as long as ur AF no report got chance de. some more ur BBT still so high.

Kea, then u no go out wif frenz?

I just smsed my hubby to tell him I have tested and it was negative.

Really sianz about the result..

Kea

Thanks... But it doesn't matter now.

magpie
har? don't be sad. AF not here yet. maybe still not high enough to test? you didn't use first urine right. Wait for 1,2 days then test again, okie. Jia you!

Hi Magpie..

Dun be upset, maybe too early to test! Give it a few days more bah.. Hmmm...

Tdy BT still read 36.5, but I keep having that wet feeling as though AF is due to report, there's more cream discharge then yesterday..hmmm...

Dun be disappointed! Which DPO are u in now? Maybe give it another 2 more days then do a re-test??

As long as we dun see red, we still stand a change ok!

Cheer Up

apple

my fren al gt own programs liao, so me stay at hm watch tv lo...

magpie

u didnt use clearblue ah? then maybe is not sensitive...wait till wed lo

Gals

Maybe you think I have overreacted. I checked on DBEST before I used. Cos they said can show results as early as DPO12. I am already in DPO11 - should at least show a faint line. I don't see any faint line at all... Just one clear line.

I will wait and see. If AF is not here on Wednesday, I will test on Clearblue.

magpie
*hugz* I hope you get a pleasant surprise okie. Think on the bright side. AF is not here yet. DPO 11 still very early. try to cheer up okie.

The reason why I hesitated to use clearblue is beos of its accuracy, honestly. If I use it now, and got negative, believe me, I will burst into tears by now... I trust Clearblue but really lack the courage to know the result. SO I tested on DBEST. IF it gives me a faint line, I will wanna test on Clearblue. But now.... not even a faint line...

Cheesycake, dun worry too much ok, everything will turn out fine! As what u said, if your parents have tested negative, it shd not affect you..

Magpie, it's really too early to test lar, maybe the HCG level is really not high enuf as yet!!

The test kit can be wrong oso, I thot I read Clearblue inx, it stated to test any day AF is due more accurate?!

Dun give up hope, we are in together!
We will support one another ok!!

Estar

Thanks! I am much calmer now.

I will test again on next Wednesday (DPO15) if AF is not here and BBT is still high. If still negative, I confirmed negative le.

Meanwhile I will jiayou for you! I hope you will get positive result.

Hi Apple

Hope you all are right that I tested too early le.

Gave myself "death sentence" too soon le bah...I am such timid person. I see other gals they keep testing when they got negative results. They are much more courageous.

Aiyoyo Magpie,

Dun like that leh! So fast sentence yourself!! Shang nao jing..

Tis morning, I went mkt with my mum then she asked me when am I testing, then I told her maybe tmr, then I said even if negative and AF arrives, oso nvm becos at least I know I will hv another cycle to try again, I won't give up hope de! Sooner or later it will be ours de!!

magpie: dun worry too much k. ur bbt still looks high n some more AF not here yet. dbest not sensitive de. remember i tested -ve twice too.. so dun give up hope yet k... jia you!!!

to all the other gals testing too.. good luck n look forward to hearing good news from u all yah!!!

Hi Estar

Thanks. Yeah you are right. This cycle don't have still got many more cycles to come. One day, we will have our own babies. I won't take it so hardly le.

Hi Sasa

Thanks for your encouragement!!!! I will not give up hope..

Now preparing to go suntec meet my cousin have a good lunch and do some shopping...to relax.

It's really great to find good friends here in the forum. All of you are great!!!

Ok Gals,

Going to continue with my movie le, else I'm going to miss alot of interesting shots hahahaha....

Got time chat with u all later..

magpie: ya..as wat the rest has said..maybe too early the HCG level not as high yet...wait for a few days then test again..GAMBATTE!!...

mrsng,

Thanks for ur 2 cents worth but I think we dun lack of "money" here.

I'm sure if u see/read properly we're all juz trying to update each other on our daily events and not other insensitivity involved.

I hope u respect wat we wrote here. If you're here to share tips on ttc or symptoms during ur 2ww, u're always welcome. But if u juz wan to pop by and tell us wat u think of being preg and how pple treat preggy. I dun think we're interested. Thanks for sharing though.

I hope u wun try to bombard any of my frens here. With this, thanks for dropping by.

magpie, dun be sad ok... i understand how u feel... i tested BFN last week also... my first test of HPT.. my whole body was shaking man... whole body turn cold when see the - sign... i use clearblue somemore... but now AF still not here yet... will go test again probably tml.. see how... duno whether should buy clearblue again or try other brands like guardian...hmmm..

magpie: huggies... dont be sad ok? jiayou!

liz: thankie.. i hope so~ my parents are negative so just hope my bb is ok...

Eternitystar: thanks for ur encouragement.... im okie... r u excided now? tmr testing le... i will wait for ur good news

magpie
HUgz, all the ladies have expressed out my thots. We'll encourage one another. BIG BIG HUGZ

estar
what movie are you watching?

kea & all
just woke up from my sleep, slept for 2.5 hours straight after i reach home from work. sooo tired. now its back to my online module.

love all of u gals!