thanks missymouse. haiz... don't think so. must wait for AF to come. No freaking sign that will O soon.

anyway, got any surprise from your DH yet?

missymouse: my prev preg (m/c in the end)..when i go at 5 weeks at kkh..is not the gynae who scan for me....is the radiographer who did it..then she cannot scan anything at womb..btut saw something at the tube..but dunno is ectopic..ask me to monitor and after dat ask me to go for blood test to chk HCG increase...then lucky got increast..then following week..use v scan again then they found the fetus..it was a rather bad experience..sian..

popz
don't go KK. The last time I went for checkup. the radiographer scan for more than 20 mins then tell me that she cannot see my left ovaries. When I went to TMC, the doc took less than 2 mins to locate my ovaries. Cannot believe how incompetent the KK radiographer is. And the price of the scan is the same.

estar: thanks
ya..i have put the past behind me liaoz..looking forward to my next and hopefully better.bfp keke

liz

definitely won't go there liaoz..dat time dunno...blur blur like dat....in future will go the gynae clinic and scan liao

hi gals: am very worried now. my hb got thalassaemia. i got to do bloodtest on mon, if i got gynae said will be serious problem

thalassaemia is a genetic blood disorder... it got 2 types... minor & major.. if its minor.. the person is perfectly normal and wont know he/she is a minor until a blood test... im a minor.. if its a major, its more serious.. the person will need blood transfusion throughout his/her life.. if husband and wife is both minor, chances of having a major child is high... but if only one person is minor then child no chances to be a major but got chance it will be a minor... so its impt for tcc couples to test for this blood disorder...

i m fr the ttc thread. know some of my pals there always drop by here, so i followed them here.

babe79,

do a couple have to go for blood test in order to test for thalassaemia? so if both our parents dun have this disorder, tat means we r quite safe?

btw anyone of u who got missed AF missed ovulation before... experience those pre-AF super bloated crampy tummy when AF suppose to due.. then the crampy bloated tummy gone but AF never report???

worried79, yes couple will need to go for blood test ... if both of your parents do not have, u wont have cos its a genetic thingy... but most likely your parents wont know whether they have it or not unless they went for the test before... just a normal blood test will show.. if your blood count is lower than the normal range..

Hi Any gals here already? ;p

Just wanna update... My BBT is still high. Today it's my DPO11. Woke up early becos I was feeling very hungry.

Estar, Apple, Kea and Missymouse & gnny

How about you?

Ok.. See u gals around in this thread.

hi magpie
thats good new, BBT is high!

my BBT drop slight for 2 days in a row, but still high at 36.77.

estar
hows ur shifting around, hope u exert too much ya. you feel nauseous daily, it could means.. +ve!

cheesycake
dun worry too much, will pray for you & ur bb. hugs

babe79
never had that feeling before..

Liz
u must be super 'busy' this weekend *grin*

to the rest..
hows ur BBT coming along, and how are you feeling today?

Apple: becoz my mil told me fil got loh.

babe79: i just asked my parents... my mum and dad yearly checkup for bloodtest for thalassaemia are both negative... like tat i more fangxin, but i need to makesure i dont have. still got to do bloodtest...

cheesycake
glad to hear that your parents side are clear, so its very very slim chance that you will have. take good care ya.

Liz,

No surprise leh! Give me ang bao and ask me go buy the things I wang. *Faint*

Popz,

Usually govt hospital they have different people doing different things. In pte hospital, the gynae bao everything.

gnny,

I'm here.

Magpie,

My BBT DROPPED to 36.56. Dropped about 0.15 degrees lor.

I hope tomorrow u will give us good news and spread baby dust ok?

hi magpie, your case sound positive, hope to hear good news from you soon

hi ladies, this is my chart. still long way to go to the test date. but if temperature drop nearer the test date, can save my hpt strips liao

909726.jpg

yes i am working today..sad... every sat

gillian
nevermind, we are all here for u.. during ur 2ww

missymouse
we wait and see okie.

magpie
give us babydust

gnny and gillian

i dunno leh..coz i jus started measuring on CD22.then lowest is 35.5*..i dunno my coverline oso...then if preggie, bbt shld be 37.** at least rite

kea,

36.69 is considered quite high leh. Mine highest is only 36.71 and today is oni 36.56. U can go FF and see some of those preggie charts. Some have very low bbt too.

gnny and gillian

i dunno leh..coz i jus started measuring on CD22.then lowest is 35.5*..i dunno my coverline oso...then if preggie, bbt shld be 37.** at least rite

mORNING TO ALL.

Kea, not say greg must b 37+ one. Mine ve never been above 37 lei even normal day time i measure also 36.7 onli. so i think my normal body temp belong to the loew side lor.

Gals, my BBT went up back a little now is 36.4 *finger cross* still got 3 more days

Magpie, think ur chance very high.

kea,

FF expire still can see other's people chart but just that cannot search for charts which is similar to yours.

kea: maybe apple and my bbt at the high side. when i found preggie my range between 36.71(lowest so far)- 37.15. so ur 36.69 is consider high if u have low bbt...

cheesycake, u mean redtea & u. my BBT ve never been high. keekee

Gnny, thanks

Kea, ya like the chart above wats most impt is it dun fall below the cover line. but u dunno ur coverline so finger cross 1st

missymouse

the chart is too small!! hee..is ok...thx all ladies for yr support..reali been great gt all acc for e 2ww..shall wait for today to end then c how...

Nice to see all of you here! I went back to sleep after my last post.

Thank you all for your support and nice words.

I hope to spread the bb dust too. But, getting more and mor afraid that it might be false alarm. Cos me holding my hope higher now.

Missymouse

What if it's a negative? I am really scared to see it now becos I am expecting it to be positive le.

Kea

My BBT today i 36.8.

Kea

The gals are right. BBT really depends on individuals. Hope your AF won't come today after all. Keeping fingers crossed for you.

I tried to make it big but cannot post so no choice got to make it small but her last bbt was about 36.43.

gnny,

Ya, her bbt is really low.