kea,

dun worry too much. the drop is not a lot. My highest so far is only 36.71 lor. All along it's about 36.5X. If tmrw go up again then no need to worry about the small drop today.

missymouse

so if tmr drop, means my AF sure will report rite?

then me don need tink for whole sat at least..haha

Eternitystar,
Cramp painful??
i experienced it last month lei..
gana infection instead.
till today, sometimes still experience pain at right lower abd

or you wana see a GP for urine test to determine whats causing the cramp???

magpie,
you really making me very very gancheong u know.

magpie, missymouse, estar and kea testing this weekend? o my, soo exciting!

missymouse
tomorrow i am working

gnny

me not excited at all..is scare...must prepared myself for seeing red.....if not wait my disappointment v bad, i will sob sob...

Hi Apple

I actually wanna test on Wednesday. But cannot tahan the wait. If AF din report on Sunday afternoon, I will test in the evening. Hope it will show two lines.

kea
dun put too much stress on yourself okie. if u dun mind waiting to play safe, you can delay testing about 2 days after AF is due. think of the positive ya.

for me, i keept telling myself this cycle dun have, we'll do it again next cycle. the most impt thing is not to give up.

moreover, u havent see Red, dun scare urself first. hugs

missymouse: sorry miss ur post... its lower part of the back (yao)... no... i got BFP straight... jus now walk too much my xiao dui nerves are pulling

magpie2: erm i dunno... but i heard some experience legs aching as one of the symp...

Ceraine,

The cramps can be felt sharply at times hmm, it's like someone pulling and stretching yr internal organs like that..hmm...now trying to drink warm water see if it eases...

missymouse
i'm sure our addicts will log in one by one tomorrow moening.. hee

kea
jiayou, have a good night rest and update us tomorrow k

estar
i just read ur post on the TCM at JE. So popular?? cant imagine. and u are blessed with a good daddy!

missymouse
you never know la. differnt ppl different symptoms

Hi Gnny

Cos this Sunday is only DPO12 for me, I haven't passed my "danger period" yet. If AF reports in the afternoon or early evening, I will be very sad...

I just told my hubby over msn that I might be pregnant. He wasn't excited. He told me he would only be happy if it is really positive. Thank God my motive is just to have him prepared else I will be angry that he doesn't care.

estar

if my AF nv report, i will test on sun evening maybe...must wait for DH to knock first then test together.......if joy, we can share, if sadness, he can console me....

Hi Gnny

Cos this Sunday is only DPO12 for me, I haven't passed my "danger period" yet. If AF reports in the afternoon or early evening, I will be very sad...

I just told my hubby over msn that I might be pregnant. He wasn't excited. He told me he would only be happy if it is really positive. Thank God my motive is just to have him prepared else I will be angry that he doesn't care.

Hi Estar

Ya.. It's the stretching feeling.. Tearing something open. Right in the middle. Also like contractions.. Happens to me once a while nia.

If you are having it frequently, once you get your BFP on Sunday, you should go see doc le.. But they are not opened on sunday right?

missymouse: no lah diff woman diff sympt... u wont know de....

popz: same here. my hb din believe him when i told am preggie. until sms him the hpt pic he then believe keke~

cheesycake: he din believe me ..coz every mth i give him false alarm..he sian half..then when i want to tell him my symptoms during 2WW..he will tell me dun say liaoz..coz everytime buay zhun..haha

wow. i just didn't refresh the page for 2 hrs, and already got so many replies.

BTW, Wish all of you who are testing this Sunday to get BFP.. then give us some baby dust

magpie, i will wait till 8 aug coz both CD & DPO quite tally for me. if i count by CD32 AF to report on 7 aug which is my DPO13. so now hope i dun see red till then. *finger cross*

Yes Gals,

I've a very nice & handsome Daddy, feels very fortunate, he cares in a different way

Gnny, like u, my DH oso won't express happiness de, he won't be as excited as me de, he always very calm de lor..he said everything oso must be prepared for. So the last round when I show him the test kit, he still "sure ornot?" then he just said ok and he will do all the hsework and just ask me to rest rest rest.

The other nite I was casually mentioning to him that might got chance, u guess wat he told me? "So when see doc?" diao diao... hmmm...

Magpie,

If I really get a "BFP" on sunday, I will immediately call my gynae on Mon and see if I can squeeze in a slot ornot? hahahahaha...he oso ask me to see him once I test positive...

Hi Estar

Same here. I will visit the gynae before I come into office. For a thorough checkup and I wanna see the sac to be confirmed! Can see at 4th week?

I think only V-scan then might be able to see something.

But wat I do, is I want to do a blood test to test my HCG/Progestrone levels immediately, must take precaution tis round since I roughly know wat happen last round.

Ya agree with you. Get blood test immediately to check the HCG levels. Hope everything will turn out well for you.

magpie
this is for you.
Extracted from website.

Weeks 3-4 - Gestational Age (Fetal Age 2 weeks)
Development
The earliest change that can be seen through a vaginal ultrasound at this time will be the decidual reaction which is the thickening of the endometrium. The endometrium lining thickens as the blastocyst burrows into it. This cannot always be detected by ultrasoundsometimes it may take a special eye or very good equipment to see this reaction in the endometrium lining.

*A key fact to remember when using ultrasounds is that a transvaginal ultrasound can detect development in the uterus about a week earlier than a transabdominal ultrasound.

Liz, thanks for the great info!

No one going else home yet except for Apple, I've to stay in office tdy til 7pm becos the moving is taking place..*sighs*

Cheesycake,

So envious, when will it be our turn, ya think I'll just use my legs to push the boxes ard hahaha, if not will ask the new contract staff to help me move...

Hi Liz

Thank you for your info. ;p

Hi Estar

Ya.. Be extra careful when you move things. Don't force yourself ya?