Hi Estar

Are you worried? Will you get such pain before AF is here???? This is my first time and I am getting a bit worried.. But, I don't wanna appear in clinic saying that I might be pregnant and asked them to check. What if not, very malu. Tdy, the pain is gone. But I found.... the pain only comes in the eveing and at nite. Why huh??*Scratch head*

Hi Apple

I din. I bot few months ago but don't have a chance to use. Hope I will have a chance to use it this cycle.

Magpie,

I normally dun have such symptoms when AF is due, the only symptoms I've is Migraine, once I get Migraine I know AF is due to report the next day le, I notice tis trend for a few mths le. That's the only symptoms I get when AF is due...

I'll test again on Sun to see how...hahahaha...hope the result doesn't show tdy becos it's still early hohohoho (lol)

Apple
sorry. I mean I work in Raffles place. paisei.

Hi Estar

So it is something new for you too. I hope it will be good news for both of us. You are going to test on Sunday again.. Hope by then you will see a BFP! Tdy may be too early le. Did you use Clearblue?

magpie,

Maybe u can go see doc and tell them that part is pain lor but dun tell them that u maybe preggie lor. Then see wat the doc says, maybe the doc will ask u if u are TTC-ing then u say yes and see what they says. haha..

Magpie,

I did not use Clearblue, I just use those preg strips wor...hahahahaha...

I oso hope so Sun can see the much awaited line again...hahahaha

Hope all of our efforts will pay off!

Estar
hope it's good news for you. think you test too early liao. okie. I'll make it a pt to check this Sun for your good news.

Jaspire,
don't worry, heard we will ovulute 8times a year.
and some ladies do not have so much CM...this could be due to medication.
how long have you been trying?
if you are worried, do a bloodtest.

But if OPK shows +ve, it will mean you are ovuluting

Wow... Estar u going to test on sunday morning ah. I will log in on sunday to hear good news from you.

Kea, u testing tomorrow?

magpie, u testing monday or tuesday?

missymouse

me testing on sun if tmr AF not here.....coz sometimes my AF will report in the nite de....*touch wood*

ceraine, u mean we ovulate oni abt 8 times a year? So sometimes wont ovulate lah? Me started trying 2nd cycle. Cos last cycle BD alot but din strike so i thot me not ovulating or got some prob wif me or wat? I will wan to do bloodtest on 4th cycle if still no news. But how to go abt doing bloodtest?

So far no +ve on my OPK...
last cycle oso no +ve cos i tested twice oni. This cycle i bought alot... started testing, but so far still -ve. Haiz...

Ceraine: miss u wor... u still bz at work ah???

wah.. so many gers be testing over this weekend... good luck k!! i'll be waiting here to hear good news yah..!!!

good luck to all testing this weekend..hope u do spore proud by fulfilling the "national service" haha..

estar: i will login to see on sun too..want to know if another success case from JE TCM =)

Hi Missymouse

I actually wanna test on 8th Aug (CD32). On the other hand, I am very anxious to know the result. Today is CD27. For the last 2 months, I had AF on CD27...

How? What do you think? Or should I test on Sunday as well????

hope AF dun report during these few crucial days then at least have chance to test.

Cheezycake,

Was asking u earlier which part of your back ache before u tested BFP? U test BFN before u got BFP?

Wah like tht very stressed de wor...hahahaha...the reputation of the JE TCM will have to see tis round le..hohohoho...

But I heard of quite successful cases, within 3 mths of medication, ladies become successfully pregnant le!

Thanks Gals! U all have been really supportive & wonderful!

jaspire,
if you have not O, wont show +Ve one.... i remembered your cycle is same as mine..so should be next week O...

i usually tested +ve on CD13 and CD14. OPK will start to pick up faint line on CD10.

you might want to monitor for a cycle or two with OPK see when you O.

for bloodtest, just pop in gynae and say u wana do bloodtest to check if you are ovuluting.

Sasa,
me here me here....miss you too.....
how are you?

very busy with work, and Pissed with work as well..coz other division did not keep to their promise and complete their job on time. wasted my time to rush things out for them.......haiz...
wah......saw a few strands of hair on table...sob sob..and getting more white hair liao..

to those testing this week,
good luck wor ".)

magpie,

Since for the past 2 mths ur AF report on CD 27 then u can go ahead and test on sunday. No need to wait till CD 32. Mine will range from 26 to 30 days, normally it's one mth few days earlier, the next mth few days later but sometimes on CD 28.

Test on sunday then can be happier earlier mah.

tks ceraine, yes our cycle is very close. Praying hard will O next wk. My OPK which i did today shows a faint test line. Keeping my fingers crossed will O within these few days. Me having backache. Sianz...

Magpie2, test on Sunday loh... at least its the mid liao... kkekeke... gd luck wor!

magpie,

I strongly feel that u strike liao. Pull in the tummy maybe the uterus expanding.

I have leg aching but this is my AF reporting symptoms. Every mth 3 days before AF report sure have one, and this mth also have leg aching that's y I am no hopeful.

jaspire/ceraine: i also "O" ing next week leh..same same..

estar: if u bfp, maybe u and melody can be je tcm's house model..haha

Jaspire,
will will..u will...
motto of love making is enjoyment...with bb as bonus...so just enjoy the BDing...and who knows next cycle you will announce good news lei..

wanababy,
the JE TCM is at blk 202 jurong east.
heard gota queue very early one wor..
and shes linked to Gleaneagles hospital should you need further scanning etc..

Hi Wannababy,

The JE TCM is at :

Ying Chuan Chinese Medical Hall
Blk 202 Jurong East St 21
#01-117
Tel : 6897 5655
Consultation: Wed - Sun Only
Time: 6.30 am - 3.30 pm
(Near IMM)

If u wanna see, must be prepare to go and take card very early in the morning, becos she only sees up to 100 patients a day, and her consultation starts from 6.30 am. You will see pple queuing up as early as 4 am horbut recently I learnt that for every Wed only, u can call to take Q no.

Past 2 times, my dear Daddy went to Q up and get the no for me at ard 6.30 in the morning, u know wat no I get ard 45 - 50 le! So u can imagine the Q, think wkend the Q no taken up faster!

Magpie,

I felt cramps around my tummy area again..haizhmmquite uncomfortable..got back ache osotired siah...

Ceraine,

The last round, she asked me to go Gleneagles to scan but I did not after reading some posts here in the forum. Instead I told my gynae about what she diagnose and he did a scan for me and discover my condition as what she had said!

After that I went back to her, I told her I did not go Gleneagles to scan but she was ok, she said becos the Dr at Gleneagles tend to ask pple to go for ops which scared pple off! Anyway, she said if I find myself preggy, best to go see Dr Fong Yang first to stabilise the pregnancy before going back to my gynae at a later stage

So see how first, currently I'm on her medication, if really strike, then will go back and see her again then see how bah..

Hi Missymouse

Ok. I will test on Sunday!!! If pregnant, I think I can still see a faint line something on my Clearblue...

If I am, I will go visit Dr Fong at his clinic in tiong bahru. Hope he is good. Anyone got used him before?

Hi Estar

Your cramps is persistent or intermittent. I am not having cramps. I am having those "pulling-down" sensation. As if something is ripping. The pain comes fast and goes away fast. I am having it right in the middle.

Hi Kea

You will be testing on Sunday too hor??? Hope we will see the BFP. Your BBT is high again. You could strike this cycle!

magpie2

but my BBT dip todya leh..37.87 to 36.71 wor..tmr dip, then me gone case liao and also i dunno my coverline......maybe my coverline this high...haha

Magpie/Kea,

My cramps are pretty intermittent leh..hmmm..sometime left, sometime right, sometime the whole areaconcuss le mandunno ijjit I sip abit of coke hmmm.feel so tired & sleepy now sianz.but my cramps can be pretty painful leh!

estar

mine is like sudden pull kind of feeling.sudden come n go in secs......me also gt left n rite..but mostly is middle..ard tummy there.......me scare is infection.

kea,

36.71 is still quite high.

Magpie, Wat time will u report your results in this thread on sunday? I will log in and see the result. hehe