Jaspire,

U are most welcome, share with you all what I've found...

So for Kea, Magpie, Missymouse, Apple, Gnny wat r the symptoms for as at tdy?

HUH, UTI will pass on to hubby one ar? oh dear. Then i better get him to take care. He's a lazy bum. After BD, he sleep till next day then clean up. Now i better force him to go pee and wash too...

wannababy, ya will onli know it after u got a few days of high BBT then FF will reflect ur coverline, O day, DPO.

Eternitystar, no symptom at all hahahaha. Me onli DPO5 think too early

gals
yours is UTI or VI? If meds is given for you to apply or insert "down there", then it is vaginal infection. Usually characterized by itch, white\yellow crumb like discharge with fishy odour. and yes, it can be passed from you to DH and vice versa

wannababy,

Yes, bcos when I input my 1st higher BBT, no coverline and no O line, only when I got my 3 higher temps then the lines came out. Then yesterday my O day was on CD 21. Today I input my bbt and the O day shift to CD19 which tallys to my OPK but then still a dotted line.

Apple & Magpie,

Both of u got solid lines and BD near O. Good chance. I will prepare 2 big bags to collect babydust from both of u.

liz
oh ic .... it sounds so systematic hor ...
So from till then 17 days after OPK (+)ve... guess i cannot tink about anything yet liao loh...

meanwhile, i try to keep myself relax liao .... so u going to see him on this saturday ?

Apple
thanks for your infor.... I din realise that though... Okie .. then I got to wait till a few days later then can see my O liao ....

missymouse
so the dotted line will be tentative O date i suppose?? As for the solid lines will only confirm the O date?

missymouse, Is there a diff between solid & dotted line. I will wish to share babydust too, but.... finger cross

Missymouse, magpie2, kea, eternitystar, how long ve u all been ttcing? ttcing for #1? (think missymouse is #2 rite?)

Hi Estar

I got a big dip in BBT from 36.73 to 36.52. This is my DPO7 (according to FF). I feel a pounding sensation on my lower left abdomen just now. Now, it seems to move to the centre. Weird... These few days, in fact, I am experiencing this.

On the other hand, as today is already my CD24, I think the drop in BBT can also be a symptom of the coming AF cos mine is CD27 on avg.

wannababy
yap. help you save $$ on HPK. ha ha.. he very zhun. I got a number of HPK (free from the OPK test kit) at home because I didn't need to test as AF always reported before Day 17.

ya. going to see him with DH. got some questions to ask him and also the cramps. actually, already mentally prepared that I might have to go for SO-IUI liao as 2 cycles of clomid also never work

estar,

So far not much symptoms. Except that a couple of days ago I felt the chest area(the part above boobs) feel a bit tight, on and off. Boobs sometimes feel heavy but sometimes not. Feet slight cramp which happened last mth too. This morning a bit of AF cramp. How about the rest of the gals?

liz
Oh .... if he is so accurate... then at least can save one $$$ ... so definite whether AF come or dont come.... Good ...

cramps ?? wat cramps u have??
And actually wats IUI? so fast will put into it after 2 cycles?

Liz,
I am given 3 kinds of antibiotics, for infecition. Gynae didnt detailed what its UTI or VI? Least mention if it will pass to DH boh..
only mention " oh, its common among ladies"..so vague!!!!

someone asked about how infection picked up? mine was picked either through papsmear or urine test.
but symptom telling would be sharp pulling pain.

UTI wont pass to DH one.

wannababy,

Dotted line means not confirmed lor. Solid is confirmed based on BBT, CM and OPK. Mine not confirmed cos CM don't tally with OPK and BBT.

Magpie2, dun think too much at least ur results will b known in due time. Dun think 0.2 dip is alot as our BBT do goes up & down one mah. Mine is still more than 1ww. keekee trying my best not to think too much abt it. Juz pray dat my BBT dun drop.

Hi Apple

Thank for your consolation. I am ok. Just wanna prepare myself for the *worst*. I also pray that my BBT will not drop further.

Gals, I also read fr another thread dat if strike during DPO12 will ve a jump in temp. so for gals like Kea & Magpie2 (DPO10 & DPO7) can look out for it.

magpie

don worry..mine also up n dw....highest is 36.73 then unti now 36.59 nia....haa.....then start to hover between 36.5* to 36.6*

Wannababy
Yap. If everything is normal. AF will definitely report if not preggy. 17 days after +ve OPK should be the norm.

Ive been have some cramps on and off. Not sure if its serious. Happen to mention to the GP and she say might be side effect of clomid. I have only 2 rounds of clomid left to go. cute butt says if still dont work have to go for Super Ovulation Intra-uterine insemination. The process is where the doc gives you hormone jabs to make you ovulate more than 1 follicle and then DHs sperm are washed and injected into the uterus.

Anyway, DH just told me that he bought some baby clothes from States. he say bought neutral color of boy or girl also can wear. haiz...

Gals, the triphasic BBT chart is only indicative of pregnancy. not confirmed. it only means that if you got a second shift in your BBT, you got high chance of being pregnant.

wannababy,

At least mine O shifted lor. haha

I think I no more chance liao cos my legs starts to ache liao which is a must sign for AF reporting.

liz
sounds like your DH is looking forward to you have bb soon .... But dont be too stressed over it first loh.... Now the time is that no matter gal or boy doesnt matter.... It's the bb that we can ever have ...

Hope that you are able to be preggy soon ..... so that you wont have to go through the IUI process... and thanks so much for your infor.... din really know wats tat in the first place...

But when u on clomid for the 1st cycle, already got this on and off cramps side effects?

And when the 'cute butt' checked u for the 1st cycle, did you have alot of follicles??

missymouse
Oh .... So u still have chance ah ... hee

Apple

I am looking our for implantation dip which occurs between DPO7-12. I hope it is really a dip for one day and then tomorrow it will rise again.. ho....ho...

Kea

You today got dip as well right?

magpie2, isit true for the implantation sip? Actually my back start to give on & off aching since sat but i think is becoz i was down wif flu, as this is not the 1st time I feel such backache.

apple

thanks..i saw this before too.....hmmm, so tripasic shift jump ard 4 grid box lo....i wil try to chart n c. my FF expire liao.so can jus chart BBt and indicate CM...

I see. Apple. I did read about the dip. I hope it's true. But it doesn't happen to everyone. Without the dip or the triphastic pattern, women still are pregnant.

How long is your cycle day? Becos my CD is 27 and tdy is CD24, so it's only 3 days away by right... that's why i suspect AF. I hope it will be on holiday..

I am still having pain in my lower abdomen on and off. Mostly on my left abdomen. Something new. Hope it means good news.

Hi Missymouse

My coverline is 36.36 this cycle. My highest BBT thus far is 36.73 ytd. Then it dropped to 36.52.. strange...

Hi Wannababy

I also hope it's good news... How to tell if I am pregnant earlier? I am getting a bit more anxious. If only I can know it sooner... Hahaha...

aiyo ladies

me in DPO10..seeing sat rching liao..so scared...wan it to faster rch if nv strike, but scare c liao, sian all..lolx.........lululu~

Magpie,
Implantation cramp occurs around DPO7-10.
and might come along with a dip in BBP.So i guess yours in implantation cramp.
Most implantation occurs around CD21-23.

So dun worry.

jus spotted somethin oso....me ysrtdae have magrine headache..so is cfm AF reporting liao...thats PMS.......that will nv occur in pregnancy..thats wad i read fr a webby

did any of you subscribe to FF after two months of trial?
coz after two months, it wont chart coverline, DPO, O date etc..
i thought of subscribing wor

I've got VI, not UTI, coz pee tat time not painful mah. some more got lotsa discharge and itchy itchy...

yah, think can pass to hubby de. but for guys, its easier to clean, coz P outside mah, so juz use water & soap to clean can le. for ladies, the V creates a warm n wonderful environment for bacteria to live in.. some more inside can't clean de. Cannot reach mah...

magpie2, my CD is 30-33 days but ever once stretch to CD36 so i will ve to wait till end of next week.

ceraine, nope i didnt. Oh the trial is onli for 2 mths? can we sign up & alt acc then continue to use?

Hi Kea

I din realise there were test results in the chart. A bit small for my already small eyes to see.

You are already spotting? Maybe AF is on her way. Sorry.. Cos I always have spotting before my AF. Once I spot, I know no chance le.. You are still very young. You can always try next cycle. There are always a chance every cycle.