good morning ladies, this morning my BBT had huge jump from yesterday's 35.97 to 36.4? Is it normal? Its my CD6 today...

Hi Jaspire

I think the jump is normal. Our BBT tend to fluctuate. It cannot be ovulation so early.

Are you using Fertility Friend? You try to use it to identify your coverline. I did that and discovered my coverline is lower than what I expected.

magpie,

My bday not over yet. This Friday lor. Turn 30, no more change!

Apple,

Thanks for updating.

Kea-DPO10, 4 Aug
Estar-DPO 8, 5-6 Aug
Magpie-DPO7, 7 Aug
missymouse-DPO7, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO6, 7-9 Aug
gnny - DPO6, 9 Aug

After I input today's BBT, FF shifted my O day to CD 19 which is the day I got OPK-ve after the +ve. Now I hope FF is zhun. Haha...

tks magpie2, I am using FertilityFriend... this is my first time using it. I will continue to monitor...

Hi Missymouse

Noted..Hahaha.. I already no change one year ago. Don't worry. Hahaha...

I wanna tell you.... my BBT drops from 36.73 to only 36.52 today lei... and I feel a pulling sensation sometime on my right side and sometime on my left side of lower abdomen. I hope I am ok.

gillian: sometimes it's really a dilemma i know..i think balance and moderation is the key..although it's hard to achieve..ie. cooling and heaty foods should be in balance..

Mrs Chew, EStar, Missymouse

Go temple + something at Grand Copthorne?
Missymouse suggested next Sunday (12 Aug). ok?

Other gals, interested?

missymouse, so we r abt the same, after inputting my OPK results yesterdae my O also shifted & this shift shows better chance.

Wow... Missymouse... Looks very promising lei!!! I hope you will strike.. and you too, Apple!!!

Now, I feel pain on my left abdomen. Like a drumming sensation. It comes on a while then stop then come again. I hope it is implantation dip.

Morning Liz

yah ..... finally got it on CD19 on a Sunday..... now at least got show (+)ve.... but weird leh .... till now the FF still never show O day leh ....

Morning gals....

Gillian,

Maybe u can try to urine and wash ur private part before BD? Ask ur hubby to wash too. It may helps.

Try to put a pillow below ur butt. When coming, he can slant towards u instead of straight position. Ur legs can put can let down but bent and put beside him. Hope u understand wat I trying to say. hehe....

Liz,

For Sunday I can't make it.

If all ok, maybe u all go w/o me first. Next time then I join in.

magpie2: i get what u mean..those of our age are either at the mtb or mummies thread =)..i'm glad i found u too..yes trying for #1..u?

Wannababy
Good for you!!! at least no need to worry liao. So you seeing Dr Cheng on Sat?

Okie Mrs Chew. I see what the rest says.

liz
is 1 week later... so it's next monday which I will need to go for review.....

but .... it's really weird leh .... tat the FF did not show O ah..... Or izzit on clomid the FF cannot detect when O?

Hi Kea

Just right-click on the chart then save it to your desktop and then upload the chart as attachement over here. Try and show us your chart too..

Any symptoms today?

Hi Missymouse

Before this, I got dotted line so that one is only estimate and with the bold line, it confirms my ovulation? Great. I hope I can strike. Hope my BBT dip is an implantation dip.

Hey Morn Gals..

Yesterday nite, I took my BT out of fun and noticed that the highest was 36.9 degree?? *puzzled* hahahahaha..

But of coz tis morn, it hovers 36.2 - 36.4 degrees...hmmm..

magpie2: my AF just came last week..today CD6..
my ttc history: strike aft 2 cycle last yr..miscarriage at abt 10 weeks..wait 6mths after D&C and started TTC again...already 6 cycles after i re-start and still trying..how about u?

too big mah? You right click the chart then "Save image as" then you save it to desktop. After it is save to desktop, you post your msg here and then "Upload Attachment, then you browse for the file.

Your file should be this: chartgraph_module.php.png

You will get a message box. If you see the link in your msg, you can post the message le.

Try again?

tis is mine

not too clear...coz minimize it...but no BBT be4 0 coz didnt measure..haha....at least all of yours still increasing..mine is decreasing

hi Popz, yeah... me born 1976... heehee... so hoping first bb soon, dun wanna be gao ling chan fu loh... and i got slipped disc. So quite worried oso.

jaspire: yes i hope so..my O days should be around national day..holiday mood..hope can strike..sometimes all these trying can get quite tired..coz my ttc journey not very smooth

wannababy
Cheer up! small thing. maybe temp take wrongly or FF wrong. What's impt is that end of this cycle get BFP. then who cares abt FF or when +ve OPK.

Hi Jaspire

You so confident I will strike this cycle? Hee.. But I am praying this will be the cycle! I am still having the "pounding" sensation on my lower left abdomen. It's sometime unusual for me. However, I don't have any other symptoms. Like sore breast/nipple and so on...

Hi Popz

I have also tried for 6 cycles. This is my 7th cycle. So is yours. You will conceive again soon. 4

hi Popz, dun be sad... be positive! Am sure God will bless us all wif a bb.. just a matter of timing oni. And yes, who knows national day holiday mood and we all strike leh! BTW, yr CD is how many day cycle? Mine is 26... so i think my O shld be ard Aug 4 onwards... according to the o calculator lah... dunno zhun or not. So hope tracking BBT this mth can know when O loh.

liz
hee hee .... I kind of worry leh ....
cos scare missed the boat loh ..... since cannot detect yet ... but the OPK should be wrong mah ... cos the 'cute butt' says that once OPK (+)ve , got to BD continously for whole nite through ah ....

magpie2: thanks! i hope so too...i really admire those who can try for years..dunno how they live with it..

magpie2, I got feeling you will strike this cycle lah! I will keep my fingers crossed for you. You must share wif us your gd news and babydust if u strike ya! Kekeke...

wannababy
understand that you gan cheong. first cycle is like that one. will be very anxious. Just try and relax okie.