hehe spreading babydust to all of u~
898896.gif

*grabbing baby dust* hee

wannababy
you are a coffee drinker also? can't do without it right?

mrs chew
where have you been? long time no see you here

gillian is missing too

where is liz???

the forum seems quieter these days.. hhmm. wonder isit bcoz of the weather ah... gloomy..

estar: hehe, u so cute.. santa baby rina.. ;p

>-

Cheesycake,

Actually I dunno whether 9/7 was consider my first AF after the "incident" leh, so I just assume lor...then ard 12-14 days later I use the "O" kit given to see if I'm ovulating and it came out with 2 lines wor..hohohohoho.. abit shang nao jing leh..tht's y I dun dare carry too much hope..

Yipee! More Santa BB Rina are expected to make their appearance soon! Yahoo! :D

Eternitystar: erm so ur af chun one de ma? u got BD after OPK +ve? then if +ve hoh chances are high wor~

i find babycentre.com alot of info... u might want to go thru? i always like to use their O cal. find it useful...

Cheesycake,

Before I was given the "O" strips by the sinseh, I just roughly calculate and I only BD once on tht Fri and on Sun itself, wanted to cont'd on Mon/Tues but just too tired le, "got heart but no energy" hahahaha...so chances not very high lar...

erm maybe not estar... sometimes not neccessary women got preggy during O period...

now am 4wks preggy i count back hoh, that means i think i got preggy before O which is 1st of july (which i got BD)... i think so~

Gnny,

Cos recently busy with work. And oso "busy" changing pad. haha.... Cramps yesterday so bad that no mood. Today slight better but got to clear my work.

Hi Cheesycake
Is it higher chance to conceive to conceive on 1/2 days before ouvlation than the day of ovulation itself?

liz liz liz
yalor. cos u are usually the #1 Post-er. haha
soooooo cute!! is that a shit tzu puppy???? i want to hug the puppy!!!!!

Mrs Chew,
oh.. no wonder didnt see you much yesterday and this morning.

i know why this forum quieter.. haaa.. becos past few days we have been soooo active reading and posting that we "neglected" our work. And its friday, deadlines to meet, work to finish.etc.. so not as active. (i am speaking for myself) lol

Magpie,

A guy's warriors can survive in our body for abt 2-3 days, so can get your DH to deposit 1-2 days before O and on the day itself to deposit again for security purpose hee hee

magpie: i read from one forum hoh... BD before O itself stand higher chance. but try bd'ing alternate days during O also got chance ma... just remem to lift up ur legs for abt 15-20mins, dont pee/bath after that. norm i will go to slp after bding...

gnny
wa liao!!! I better stop posing liao and work.
ya. it's shih tzu puppy. my cousin's neighbour but i think the puppy is gone liao.

cheesycake..
you mean the BD that caused you to Strike is one week before O? your DH warrior can stay soooo long?

i am a little hopeless this cycle cos I BD 4 days before O.

Based on babycenter calculation, I'm likely to be fertile from Friday, July 20, 2007 to Wednesday, July 25, 2007. So I BD on Fri & Sun only, the rest wasted ah!...hohoho...

I did bd exactly one week before, 5 days before, 2 days before and on the day itself. By right should have high chance hor? Just that I din stay on my bed after bding.. I have to go straight to the toilet. Cos I am very prone to infection. So many times le.. so don't wanna risk

magpie2
boo hoo..i hope so..
you also got high chance cos you BD 3 times! heee

Liz
don't stop posting la. heee
very cute leh, i really love dogs. esp puppies.

Estar
since sperm can stay up to 7 days, both of us also got chance. ;)

gnny: oh no i gave wrong info. me 4 wks now tot count back 4 wks the date i BD is the day i strike lolz... my fren said not like tat count de. then i guess i strike on O itself... which is on the 10 july bah.

gnny
i also like dogs esp puppies. Can't wait to get my own. Must wait for DH to come back and choose. then got to wait for it to grow up to 4 mths then we'll bring it back.

Anyway, feeling rather disheartened today. someone I know got preggy too. haiz! dunno why so difficult for me leh. BD on alt day. BD 2 days before, 1 day before, on O day itself and BD 1 day after O. still never strike. *shake head*

cheezycake,

U are 4 weeks preggy cos gynae and those online calculator start from your last AF. As they can't pinpoint which is the day you strike so the last AF date is used.

EStar
nope. DH coming back next Fri. am in one of dark moods this afternoon. wonder if it'll ever be my turn. haiz!!!

Liz dear..

It's TGIF, arrange to meet some friends lar, go shopping or do something you like.

I understand how u feel abt it, there will surely be something in store for us de..just hv to be abit more patient.

Thanks EStar. Just that sometimes difficult to think positive abt it. have heard of cases where couples just can't have any kids no matter how hard they try.

ya. meeting some pri sch friends later but stupid cough is still plaguing me. arghhh!!!

Hi Liz,

I can understand your feelings, it really suxs sometime that pple we know ard us are getting pregnant and not us haiz...

Are u Christian, if not, I might hv something to recommend to check if the couple is able to conceive but it's more of a feng-shui/destiny thing lar. I heard that a couple many years of marriage never conceive then went thru all the fertility treatments including IVF oso no results, then they went to see this lady who is "guaratee to let u hv a child" unless heavens decreed lar. Heard that her method is guarantee within a year surely will be pregnant and have a child de else $ back guarantee wor. But of coz if she calculate that the couple not fated to hv kids, she won't do anything de...

EStar
thanks! i'm not a christian. Wah. don't think I want to go. if she calculate we not fated, think I'll be devastated.

Seriously, even though I want to have a BB badly, I can't imagine myself pregnant and being a mom.

Yeah Liz,

That's wat i think too, let heaven decide lar...later hear of outcome more gek sim rite?

Dun think too much lar..enjoy yr wkend gals...if I free will log in and check in here..

Going to knock off soon le! Happy le!!

Estar
I still got 0.5 hours to go. sianz! really can't wait to get my puppy then can devote all my attention to it. hee hee!!! no choice lah!

EStar
ya. know it is a lot of commitment but seriously think that it is something I want to do.

Btw, what happen to yours? found a home yet?

Liz,

I found a nice home for the puppy le!
Although he's really cute and nice but upon bringing him home then realise, we dun have the time at all to look after him hmmm...if u dunno I still have 4 rabbits as well! DH was saying we dun have enuf time for each other le still now hv a puppy demanding attn, not very healthy. Puppy really everything start from scratch de...so if we neglect the puppy oso feel very guilty twds it moreover mum makes alot of noise oso...so it's better to have someone who can give him full attention, care and love...

So I think u must really think properly orr, when we 1st bought it we oso think we can handle it but after that then we realise not as easy as it makes out to be ...

Chat to you all again, knock off le.. tata

anyone here got test + OPK for continuously for 3 days or more?? cos this cycle i got + OPK for 3 days but fourth day never test liao.. does that means i haven ovulate even on the 3rd + OPK?? Pls help!!!!

hi Liz
hope you are feeling better after meeting up with your friends. I know what you mean, my friends also getting pregnant one by one, #1, #2, #3, #4, like so easy to strike. Sometimes i may feel pressured though my parents in law are very understanding and not pressing or even asking us about it. So the more, i would love to give them a sweet surprise.

You are not getting from SAM's shop are you? Do you mind getting from pet farm, breed locally. My DH and I got our puppy from Jalan Kayu. Nice old couple in their 60s who bred different kinds of puppies. we saw maltese, chihuahua n.. gosh, i cant rem now. $700 (50% cheaper than retail shops) and my local breed is smarter than my australia breed one.

Cheesycake
Its okie, i am in my DPO now, so i will just relax and see how.

Apple
Do fill in the blank ya, whhich DPO and when is your AF due (hopefully wont come).

babe79
think missymouse or magpie got positive OPK for several daysm they may be able to help u.

To the rest of my friends..
Have a nice weekend and hope to see you all tomorrow morning, i am working from 8.30am to 1pm.

babe79, me. I also tested 3 time +ve but 4th day no test. Coz though the 3rd day results still +ve but coz the lines r lighter liao.