Ya lor, I have been disappointed for 6 times le. I have tried my best to bd this ccyle during this fertile period le. If it still doesn't work, I will be disappointed again. With my lower BBT, I am not hopeful.
but me nv measure BBT or OPK....jus monitor my CM....so not sure whether O is accurate anot....jus notice my CM is watery and sometime sticky during that time...
cheesycake: yah.. she's my gynae for my 1st preg too.. juz saw her day before. tried a V scan, cant realli see anything so she took my blood test lor..
Take care! Rest well. You are in good hands since your gynae is experienced in handling complicated cases. You shouldn't be moving around le.. Have more bed rest..
Shall we include the day our AF suppose to report(hopefully it doesn't). The information is all over the place.
Kea-DPO6
Magpie, Estar-DPO 4
missymouse-DPO3(AF coming on 6 Aug)
Apple?
gnny - DPO2
cheesycake.....not thick one rite...hmm, coz ystrdae n this morning me have abit but is v little nia..only when wipe...sometimes jus stain abit on panty liner
Kea: yes not thick one~ sometimes i wipe have also. usually when wake up in the morning mei you de/little...
missymouse & kea: i guess the key point is to relax and stay happy. not that i strike liao so ching song so said this. this cycle i nv think of making baby. i BD bcoz hb initiate de. so we just enjoy bding... then for food wise i still take icecream, soft drinks and fastfood (but not everyday lah) i did took 2 bottles of bai feng wan from EYS 3 days after AF and 1 wk later after tat. unlike last mth i very stressed up coz i nv eat these kind of food thinking y nv strike. so this cycle i really bo chap eat watever i like. u nv know it will come, lets jiayou and will strike one day okie?
Just visited the toilet and spotted light yellowish CM and some light light spotting hmm..but it cld be due to the TCM that I'm eating at the moment too hmmm....
Cheesycake,
Just a word of advice, for the 1st trimester, try not to take too cooling/cold stuff
hi, back from lunch. super sleepy.
i started to cut away coffee this month, drinkg de-caffinated coffee. however once in a while, i will stll drink 3-in-1 coffee (those days where i really feel like sleeping)
gnny
i'm also like you ... trying to cut away coffee.... but drink mild one .... then in the afternoon especially like now .... sooooooo sleepy.. haha.